Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 17096 reviews

7293 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (17096)
Sort by:
Jerry A. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2016
Amazing!
5.7
Very nice place and very relaxing, it has a comfortable bed perfect for me and my family. Will surely go back!
Summe C. Families with older children United States of America, May 23, 2016
Dissapointed
3.7
The room and location is good for the price. However, staff is inhospitable, rooms are in sir need of deep cleaning and renovation. Lobby is always extremely crowded with tour groups, mostly from mainland China.
Ip L. Couples China, May 22, 2016
so far so good
4.7
the room not clean enough
Paul Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2016
L'Nina hotel experience
5.3
L'hotel Nina is a very popular choice for tourists. During our stay, there were so many guests. The staff tried their best to accommodate us all by being quick and curt, but not very warm. Our room was big and spacious enough to hold 2 double beds. The hotel forgot to put an extra bed the first night but we were just too tired to ask for it when we arrived past midnight. They put one the next day after we told them about our booking arrangements. Surprisingly the extra bed managed to fit in the room. Our room had a good view of the bay. Towels, although clean, were already worn out. Likewise, linen had a few stain marks. The tv is in need of an upgrade. The hotel is located near shopping malls (walking distance) that we didn't have to go to town to do our last minute shopping. It was also located near the mtr station, tsuen Wan west, making going to other parts of hongkong very easy. Overall, our stay wasn't so bad. I wouldn't mind going back.
De K. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2016
Should improve more
3.3
5 star hotel no free wifi in the room , staff attitude very bad.
Chee S. Families with young children Singapore, May 21, 2016
Satified
4.7
Great stay
Yiu W. Couples Australia, May 21, 2016
Great Location, amazing view from the room!
5.7
Booked a standard room and got upgraded to deluxe king bed on 71 floor. Price is reasonable and only 5-10 mins walk to restaurant, cinema and shops. Highly recommended!
Fung S. Business travelers China, May 21, 2016
value for money
4.3
Good in general
Chia F. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2016
Big room but not up to expectation
3
Big room with 2 double bed and big hotel. Walking distance to nearest mtr. Poor check in due to long queue, approx 1 hr 15 mins. Check in service attitude poor, no explanation etc. Nearby food reasonable. Supermarket reasonable. Bed dirty, had bed bug. Shower facilities reasonable. Price reasonable. Would rate 3 stars hotel.
Melissa C. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 18, 2016
Not worth the price
2.3
The bathroom had a lot of mold growing on the walls & ceiling. Staff weren't very helpful after 1st call to room service the guy that answered the phone told me he was on a break, he put me through to another no. that wasn't answered when I called back 5 mind later they said it will be a charge of $33hkg to get a bucket of ice & wine glasses sent to the room.
1 - 10 of 7293 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circles


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04