Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17602 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

TOMMY L.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2016
good
good

TOMMY L.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2016
good
good

TOMMY L.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2016
good
good

Chocktavee E.
Thailand
August 24, 2016
Room is ok but location is quite far
Location is quite far from attractive place for example, Nong Ping, I need to take 2-3 interchange to get there For room, this is second time that I stayed and I booked same condition as first time but I got small room so i contact reception to change they told me I need to pay additional due to I got free upgrade on previous time but hotel staff did not tell me and during check in this time, one of reception staff ( big guy) work so slow and lazy and cannot speak English, really bad

Shiu W.
Singapore
August 23, 2016
Comfortable stay
Given free upgrade upon checking-in to high floor room. We booked a room for 2A1C w/o bed and unfortunately the free breakfast didn't include our child and we ended up paying HKD160 each time for it which was pricey for the limited food options available. Rooms are starting to show signs of wear and tear. Might consider somewhere else next time.

Margaret C.
United States
August 21, 2016
Shower door leaks water
Need to improve outlet. Got upgrade to executive floor but still encountered these problem. Staff are friendly.

Nelson F.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2016
very good
good

KATHLEEN L.
United Kingdom
August 20, 2016
We had a wonderful stay
We were given a room with a wonderful view over the harbour - thank you for that. The room was spacious, comfortable and very clean, and was well equipped. We loved the location - a little out of the way of the tourist areas but full of interesting and fascinating local life, and very easy to access though the public transport systems.

HENRY C.
Indonesia
August 19, 2016
nice place tostay
nice play to stay

Anwar K.
Kuwait
August 19, 2016
Fantastic
Best hotel in koowloon


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: