or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L Hotel Seminyak

Jalan Raya Petitenget No 8L, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Entrance L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby Lounge L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby lounge L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Butler Service L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Wedding L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/Terrace L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Wedding L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Racheal P. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Awesome!

Comfort, Top Notch Service, Awesomely Good
9.3
We love everything about this hotel! Definately will be back!
Seng H. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
We were pampered to the max

Amazing service, attention to details and best spa in bali
9.3
We totally enjoyed our stay at L Hotel Seminyak. The staffs were attentive and friendly and we were pampered to the max. The rooms were clean and feel luxurious. Having a private beach was another plus point as we were able to avoid the crowd. Last but not least, the in-house spa was really good and reasonably priced. All in all, we would definitely go back to L hotel when we next visit Bali.
Enya S. Groups Ireland, June 22, 2014
Luxurious, enjoyable, relaxing!

Decor of hotel, Beauty products in rooms, staff service
9
Excellent! Really enjoyed our stay at all hotel and would definately stay again! Great staff, good location, beautiful hotel! Lovely private pool and chairs provided at the beach too! Sometimes wifi in the room would disconnect though! Everything else was brilliant!
Dana H. Solo travelers Canada, June 19, 2014
Amazing

Wonderful room, Good location
8.7
For my last night in Bali I decided to stay somewhere nice. This place was great. Close to restaurants and dinning, nice walk to the beach. The hotel room was great, you got a pillow menu! The staff were very helpful. The only down side is that the views from the rooms aren't the best. Other than that it was perfect.
Adeline B. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
great place to stay for its location

Location, Breakfast, good service
8.3
We really liked the breakfast - although it was ala carte, it was definitely sufficient. Breakfast was served on the 4th floor and we had a great view as we ate. The room was nice and cosy - although a little small. The toilet (WC) was in the closet! The hotel is close to restaurants and bars like potato head, naughty nuri's and ku de ta, a cab there is only 5 bucks. overall a comfortable stay and i would consider coming back again.
Bianca Y. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Very pleasant and cozy

The staff, the location, the amenities
8.3
Our stay at L Hotel was very pleasant. The rooms were well designed and clean however the bathroom arrangement was a bit odd.
Madison I. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Very Lush

Roof Top, Cocktails , Staff
8
Was a very short but pleasant stay, great service, friendly staff, food fantastic.
Chia S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Comfortable stay, Great room, Great staff service

24 hours butler service, Great rooms, Good food!
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. They have 24hours butler service which really gave us a lot of convenient at all times. The hotel spa is also very good! The room condition is superb. Every single detail in the room has been well taken care of to make sure we have a good stay, from pillow menu to a series of branded showering shampoos. We would love to stay here again!
Evolin P. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Love it!

design, turn down system, Putu Goldie
7
The Turn down system was the high light for me, very warm welcoming, Putu Goldie for single traveler was an excellent idea!!! The design is simple yet still looking good.
Dorcas Y. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
A day's stay and i'm definitely going back!

Extremely friendly, thoughtful and comfortable hotel!
8.7
I love the bed and the large pillows! Staff were extremely nice and personalised. Very knowledgeable on information we asked for. Located near the beach. Near lots of food and shopping. Very near to POTATO HEAD, Naughty Nuri etc. We wanted to buy the local SIM card and the staff biked us to the nearest shop that sells it. Great hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L Hotel Seminyak BaliL Hotel Seminyak Bali - EntranceL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby LoungeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby loungeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Butler ServiceL Hotel Seminyak Bali - WeddingL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesL Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerraceL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - WeddingL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C07