Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L Hotel Seminyak

Jalan Raya Petitenget No 8L, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Facade L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby Lounge L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fish to accompany guest L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bedtime Story L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Afternoon Tea L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian Suite L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof Bar L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rooms detail Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Love Corner L Hotel Seminyak Bali - L’Spa Treatment L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Live Teppanyaki L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Indoor Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola Restaurant
L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Vertical Garden L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Shower at luxe suite L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sofa at luxe suite L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Mini-Bar L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof Bar Wedding setup L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Wedding L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Tandoori L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Teppanyaki L Hotel Seminyak Bali - 1908 Wine Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - L Spa Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 206 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
Great Hotel

The staff, the butler service with mobile phone per room, the table overlooking the pool
9
Really enjoyed it. Great staff. Great butler, Ramses!
Airine L. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Really excellent staff!!

Comfy room, great ameties, but the real stand out was the staff of this hotel. Good work! Will come back.
8
Kang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Valued for money

Friendly Hotel Staff, Awesome Ala Carte Breakfast, Valued for money
8.7
Had 2 nights with L Hotel along with my 17 months old baby. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Location is nearby with some supermarket and restaurants. Love their breakfast so much as is in ala carte and the foods are fresh and tasty. Overall is good. The only thing is the rooms shown in the photo are not exactly the same as the actual one and the main swimming pool is located at the other building with 3 to 5 mins walking distance which I think is quite not convenient. Definitely valued for money!!!
Shui L. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2015
welcoming

Cleanliness, good staffs, nice hotel
9.3
Hanna K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 7, 2015
Great staff and accommodation

Room stuff, staff and spa
8.3
The staff were great, there were small little things that they show they care about their guests^^ goldenfish friend, apple, weather report, cosmetics... However the room i stayed had 'bah tub' pic on the reservation page but not in the room.. Which disappointed me a lot..;( however overall it was good but far from the beach...^^
Shekhar J. Couples India, June 1, 2015
Excellent service, friendly staff!

Service, service and service!
9
We could not have asked for more from our stay at the L Hotel. The pricing was perfect, the hotel service was impeccable. The hotel provided us with a mobile phone and a local sim card. We could use the phone to access butler service 24 hours. Moreover, the daily turn down service was a delight. The breakfast selection might be limited, but the food taste and quality was excellent. The location of the hotel is a bit off. There is very limited selection of restaurants close by.
Tan L. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
Great place with excellent service

Butler services, Cleanliness & Room Amenities
9.3
Great but location is alittle off the beaten road. Pools are not within the hotel but a 5min walking distance away which is not good! but overall, excellent customer service, personalised butler services are awesome
Renee T. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Faultess service and a beautiful hotel all-round

the staff could not have been more accommodating, the hotel was clean, modern, and provided a 24 hour butler service, and the food was fantastic.
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at The L Hotel. Greeted upon arrival with a green juice and chocolates, we were instantly welcomed. The room was clean, contained all the mod cons including Keihls toiletries, the bed was very comfortable with great pillows, the a la carte breakfast was included in our stay and we enjoyed eggs benedict, chinese omelette, scrambled eggs with prawns, nasi goreng, granola and yoghurt, fresh juice and coffee, as well as toast, waffles, pancakes etc. The staff at both the hotel and the adjoining day spa were great too. Faultless. The location worked well for us; a short stroll to the beach, but centrally located so we could walk right to the beach, or left to restaurants. The outdoor pool is located off site but a very short stroll up the road. Not ideal, but definitely not a deal breaker. We would absolutely return to the hotel.
Pavel N. Couples Russia, May 10, 2015
Very friendly staff

Staff, staff, staff
8.7
Sonya L. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
Boutique couples hotel

Staff, attention, bath
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luxe Suite with BreakfastL Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacadeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby LoungeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fish to accompany guestL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bedtime StoryL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Afternoon TeaL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof BarL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rooms detail Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Love CornerL Hotel Seminyak Bali - L’Spa TreatmentL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Live TeppanyakiL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Indoor PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola restaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Vertical GardenL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Shower at luxe suiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sofa at luxe suiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Mini-BarL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof Bar Wedding setupL Hotel Seminyak Bali - WeddingL Hotel Seminyak Bali - TandooriL Hotel Seminyak Bali - TeppanyakiL Hotel Seminyak Bali - 1908 Wine RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - L Spa PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacilitiesL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Audio Dock for IpodL Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacilitiesL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lifestyle suiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lifestyle SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luxe SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathtubL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sofa at RoomsL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C01