or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L Hotel Seminyak

Jalan Raya Petitenget No 8L, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby Lounge L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fish to accompany guest L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bedtime Story L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Afternoon Tea L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian Suite L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof Bar L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rooms detail Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Love Corner L Hotel Seminyak Bali - L’Spa Treatment L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Live Teppanyaki L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Indoor Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola Restaurant
L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Vertical Garden L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Shower at luxe suite L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sofa at luxe suite L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Mini-Bar L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof Bar Wedding setup L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Wedding L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Tandoori L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Teppanyaki L Hotel Seminyak Bali - 1908 Wine Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - L Spa Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Facilities
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Lik K. Couples Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
Not too bad

Service and food is good.
6.3
So far so good
Benjamin M. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Absolutely amazing

amazing room, Butler service and complimentary mobile phone
10
Our stay was fantastic. Staff were incredibly friendly and couldn't do enough to make sure our stay wad exceptional. Room and the amenities were fantastic. Very special place to stay for a week away without the kids
Ming K. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good services, nice place to stay
7.3
Jaclyn K. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2015
Luxurious Living

Service, Amenties, Location
9.3
The service was impeccable! Every request i had was delivered promptly and with a smile, no request was too obscure; Eka, my butler, even personally sewed on the buttons on my dress when i asked her for a tailor. My morning coffee was delivered on the dot at 630am. i have never experienced service on this level on all my travels abroad. Kudos to the staff at L Seminyak!
Sandra T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Exceptional, Fantastic, Remarkable

Staff, Amenities, Style
9.3
You may not have a villa with a private pool (the typical Bali experience), but (a) you are provided with a soothing shoulder massage at check-in; (b) your butler introduces him/herself (they are on 8 hour shifts) and happily assists in confirming or making reservations for restaurants, spas etc. They are available 24/7; (c) the room is not huge (I was in the most basic Lifestyle Suite) but adequate and do have a little fun choosing your pillows; (d) It is the little extras in the room that makes it exceptional. A small plate of hors-d'oeuvres and fruit, Kiehl's toiletries, a bedtime story, an apple, and a mobile phone that you can use for local calls or to contact your butler when you are lost - the mobile phone is such a fantastic idea; (e) Revolver, Sarong, MerahPutih, Biku and PotatoHead are a short stroll away; (f) solo travelers are provided with a charming little goldfish to accompany them in their room; (g) the effort put in by the staff to make you feel welcome and safe. L'Spa is good and very reasonable. It is possible to pay many times more, for only half the results. L Hotel pretty much ticks all the right boxes.
Lori G. Groups United States of America, January 14, 2015
Fantastic

Staff, comfort, fun
9
Darren O. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Best hotel in Seminyak

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good service
10
Stayed here on New Years Eve. Staff were very friendly, check in was smooth, had a tour around the room, great atmosphere and great breakfast. Highly recommended.
Christopher C. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Many flaws. Need more work to hit real SLH quality

Personalised Service, Cleanliness
8.7
Apart from usual SLH way of providing branded amenities, L hotel is still lacking in many areas as compared to other SLH hotels. More work needed.
Fiona W. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2014
Recent Stay at L Seminyak

1) staff were always very friendly and made effort to remember all our names;2) ala carte eat-all-you like breakfast was very good 3) beds were very comfortable
8.7
We enjoyed our stay overall although we had trouble with our room air conditioner but it was fixed after issue was escalated. Rooms are nice and well fitted out but would not really be large enough to be called a suite. I booked the LSuite expecting something larger but room size turned out only slightly larger than standard hotel room size. But overall had an enjoyable and pleasant stay...
Hardy P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2014
bad

not recomeneded
2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06