or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L Hotel Seminyak

Jalan Raya Petitenget No 8L, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby Lounge L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fish to accompany guest L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bedtime Story L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Afternoon Tea L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian Suite L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof Bar L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rooms detail Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Love Corner L Hotel Seminyak Bali - L’Spa Treatment L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Live Teppanyaki L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Indoor Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola Restaurant
L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Vertical Garden L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Shower at luxe suite L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sofa at luxe suite L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Mini-Bar L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof Bar Wedding setup L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Wedding L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Tandoori L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Teppanyaki L Hotel Seminyak Bali - 1908 Wine Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - L Spa Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Facilities
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Lori G. Groups United States of America, January 14, 2015
Fantastic

Staff, comfort, fun
9
Darren O. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Best hotel in Seminyak

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good service
10
Stayed here on New Years Eve. Staff were very friendly, check in was smooth, had a tour around the room, great atmosphere and great breakfast. Highly recommended.
Christopher C. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Many flaws. Need more work to hit real SLH quality

Personalised Service, Cleanliness
8.7
Apart from usual SLH way of providing branded amenities, L hotel is still lacking in many areas as compared to other SLH hotels. More work needed.
Fiona W. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2014
Recent Stay at L Seminyak

1) staff were always very friendly and made effort to remember all our names;2) ala carte eat-all-you like breakfast was very good 3) beds were very comfortable
8.7
We enjoyed our stay overall although we had trouble with our room air conditioner but it was fixed after issue was escalated. Rooms are nice and well fitted out but would not really be large enough to be called a suite. I booked the LSuite expecting something larger but room size turned out only slightly larger than standard hotel room size. But overall had an enjoyable and pleasant stay...
Hardy P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2014
bad

not recomeneded
2
Angela E. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Best service in a hotel ever!

Service, location and Best
9.3
Mark G. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Great Service

Friendly staff, choices for breakfast & butler service
9.3
Had a wonderful stay, from the welcome drink upon arrival, to the super friendly staff, great breakfast choices on the roof top restaurant/bar, and the spa/massage experience in the attached salon. Butler service is an added bonus as they attend to all your travel needs. Chef in the restaurant will even teach you how to cook Indonesian specialties if you want.
Voon H. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Excellent 5 star service, fantastic, modern

Butler service, Luna Bar, L SPA
10
We stayed in this lovely boutique hotel for 5 nights, was so over pampered by the butler and hotel staffs, the first step into the hotel till the last step leaving the hotel we were treated like a rock star. At first we received a very warm welcome with "personalitea", our butler brought us to our room and we were greeted with two kissing swans with rose petals. The room was cozy and big enough for a couple, the bed was comfortable and the pillow is fantastic, is the biggest and fluffiest pillow I had ever laid my head on, just like sleeping on cloud9. The set of Kiehl's bathroom amenities is plus point especially from my girlfriend. The staff always greeted us with big smile and the butler basically will help you to solve any problem you encounter, we were provided a mobile phone that allow us to contact our butler 24/7 is indeed very convenient. Great food and convenient store are around the corner within walking distance. Not forgetting they have a roof top Luna Bar for dining and drinks, we had our "kungfu teppanyaki" which was very entertaining and tasteful at the same time, and we had a very special cocktail presented to us on the house. I'm so touched and glad that my butler and all the staffs in the L hotel are so helpful by helping me to plan a flash mob proposal to my girlfriend in Luna Bar, it was so successful and that was one of the most meaningful day of our life. Once again thank you all for everything you have done for us. We can't end this without mentioning the L SPA beside the L Hotel, very pleasant experience, definitely one of the best SPA we had in Bali, not to forget the special 25% discount given to in house guests of L Hotel. It is a price worthy hotel, it is certainly worth more than every penny you spent. I will definitely recommend this hotel to those who like to visit Bali. "hasta la vista baby" I'll be back soon...
Brata R. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Uber modern hotel in seminya area

the room, the bed, and the shower
7.7
It was lovely hotel except the pool is outside the hotel and had to walk across the street to get to it. the locatoin is pretty good in the heart of seminyak
Aniza S. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Wow-ed

Butler service,pillow menu,bed size
8.3
We had an amazing 4 night stay at L hotel.Our butler,Sukma & Deddy are are super helpful and friendly.Being picky,we were really amazed that all request were met even in the wee hours!Special thanks to rest of the ground staffs too for making us feel right at home.Will definately be back:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacadeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby LoungeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fish to accompany guestL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bedtime StoryL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Afternoon TeaL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof BarL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rooms detail Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Love CornerL Hotel Seminyak Bali - L’Spa TreatmentL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Live TeppanyakiL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Indoor PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola restaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Vertical GardenL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Shower at luxe suiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sofa at luxe suiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Mini-BarL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof Bar Wedding setupL Hotel Seminyak Bali - WeddingL Hotel Seminyak Bali - TandooriL Hotel Seminyak Bali - TeppanyakiL Hotel Seminyak Bali - 1908 Wine RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - L Spa PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacilitiesL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Audio Dock for IpodL Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacilitiesL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lifestyle suiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lifestyle SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luxe SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathtubL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sofa at RoomsL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C02