or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L Hotel Seminyak

Jalan Raya Petitenget No 8L, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Entrance L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby Lounge L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby lounge L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Butler Service L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Wedding L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/Terrace L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Wedding L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Myra F. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2014
Comfortable and friendly

Friendly staff, fantastic room and location
10
Great and would definitely go back.
Radhiyan R. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2014
great hospitality

ambience, staff attitude, location
9.3
Had a good time. The manager and butler did a great job pampering us. Even the security are very helpful. Located in the hypest spot in seminyak, 3 minutes by motorcycle to biku, ultimo, w retreat, mamasan, and other must-visit place in Bali.
Vichi L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Great food and awesome services

Great Food and cocktails , friendly staffs and good location
10
I have a very pleasant stay; To say that the staff are really helpful and they help a lot with me with many complementariness. I love their cocktails, lunch and dinners... Well I hope they have more varieties in tapas; but their LOLA indonesian restaurant is awesome I would suggest anyone to try. The room is a fine boutique hotel.. and the amenities : kiehl's is gooood..
Amal E. Solo travelers Egypt, August 23, 2014
Not 5 star only 3 to 4 star

Staff, AC, food
6.7
Not very good as I expect to be 5 star it remain me with 3 hotel in Norway called smart hotel caz everything so small and the noice from street a lot , money wise not bad to be for 3 or 4 stars hotel.restaurant only 4 table for max 20 per but even the top roof not much good as the voice of cars spoil my mood , location not good at all Not recommend to 5 star guest
Geraldine L. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Good convenient hotel

Roof top bar, Friendly staff, Clean room
7.7
Our stay was great! Amazing hotel staff and loved the rooftop bar. Very close to popular restaurants. Only thing was pool is a short walk away and had no view.
Seah Y. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
New and modern

Lovely modern interior design, very new and designer tolietries.
8.7
It was extremely value for money. Rate is good, room is new and has nice decor albeit tiny. Only problem is you have to walk a distance of 5 min outside the hotel to access the outdoor pool facilities.
Racheal P. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Awesome!

Comfort, Top Notch Service, Awesomely Good
9.3
We love everything about this hotel! Definately will be back!
Sarah A. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Intimate hotel

Personalized service, nice design, friendly staff
7.7
Intimate service and friendly staff but room is a bit too small esp the toilet cubicle.
Seng H. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
We were pampered to the max

Amazing service, attention to details and best spa in bali
9.3
We totally enjoyed our stay at L Hotel Seminyak. The staffs were attentive and friendly and we were pampered to the max. The rooms were clean and feel luxurious. Having a private beach was another plus point as we were able to avoid the crowd. Last but not least, the in-house spa was really good and reasonably priced. All in all, we would definitely go back to L hotel when we next visit Bali.
Enya S. Groups Ireland, June 22, 2014
Luxurious, enjoyable, relaxing!

Decor of hotel, Beauty products in rooms, staff service
9
Excellent! Really enjoyed our stay at all hotel and would definately stay again! Great staff, good location, beautiful hotel! Lovely private pool and chairs provided at the beach too! Sometimes wifi in the room would disconnect though! Everything else was brilliant!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L Hotel Seminyak BaliL Hotel Seminyak Bali - EntranceL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby LoungeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby loungeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Butler ServiceL Hotel Seminyak Bali - WeddingL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesL Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerraceL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - WeddingL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A06