Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L Hotel Seminyak

Jalan Raya Petitenget No 8L, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Facade L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby Lounge L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fish to accompany guest L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bedtime Story L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Afternoon Tea L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian Suite L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof Bar L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rooms detail Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Love Corner L Hotel Seminyak Bali - L’Spa Treatment L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Live Teppanyaki L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Indoor Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola Restaurant
L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Vertical Garden L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Shower at luxe suite L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sofa at luxe suite L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Mini-Bar L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof Bar Wedding setup L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Wedding L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Tandoori L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Teppanyaki L Hotel Seminyak Bali - 1908 Wine Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - L Spa Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Renee T. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Faultess service and a beautiful hotel all-round

the staff could not have been more accommodating, the hotel was clean, modern, and provided a 24 hour butler service, and the food was fantastic.
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at The L Hotel. Greeted upon arrival with a green juice and chocolates, we were instantly welcomed. The room was clean, contained all the mod cons including Keihls toiletries, the bed was very comfortable with great pillows, the a la carte breakfast was included in our stay and we enjoyed eggs benedict, chinese omelette, scrambled eggs with prawns, nasi goreng, granola and yoghurt, fresh juice and coffee, as well as toast, waffles, pancakes etc. The staff at both the hotel and the adjoining day spa were great too. Faultless. The location worked well for us; a short stroll to the beach, but centrally located so we could walk right to the beach, or left to restaurants. The outdoor pool is located off site but a very short stroll up the road. Not ideal, but definitely not a deal breaker. We would absolutely return to the hotel.
Pavel N. Couples Russia, May 10, 2015
Very friendly staff

Staff, staff, staff
8.7
Sonya L. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
Boutique couples hotel

Staff, attention, bath
8.3
Faye L. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Chic with a touch of Balinese style

Staff were helpful and friendly throughout the whole stay. Location was perfect, away from the hustle bustle street of Laksmana but close enough to the beach. Super clean.
9.7
I will definitely be back again to stay with them if I was traveling alone or just the 2 of them U.S.
Hidayatul F. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2015
L Hotel service is top service!

Friendly and helpful staffs who deliver our needs efficiently. Turn down service makes us so comfortable to jump straight onto the bed. Butlers attached to us are the best their service is tip top!
9.3
I love it! Right from the check in, they exceeded my expectations. The welcome drink was very refreshing, they had a 5 min welcome back massage which was unexpected and soo good! We had a butler escorting to our room and showed us the room and the functions we can use in the room. we got a phone to call our butler where they'll be at our service 24/7! Turndown service was done for us every single night without us asking for the service. And there was a bed time story left at the side of the origami towel! The bed and the pillows are just too comfortable that we fell asleep at 9pm on the first night when we were supposed to explore the night life there on a saturday night! Room service and the food are good! Food presentation and quality are tip top! Their french toast is to die for! I ordered that for every of my breakfast there. Butler were very helpful! I had diarrhoea and they got for me diarrhoea pills and suggested to drink ginger tea as it helps to treat diarrhoea. Plus point there! We wanted to rent a motorbike by 7pm on one of the nights and the hotel got them for us, it saved us the hassle of going to find a bike and out from our room, our bike was waiting for us at the lobby! The staffs always asks us how was our day or about the activity we did everytime we reached the lobby and they will wish have a good rest before we take the lift up to our room. Hotel is very beautiful! The decos are pretty much like a boutique hotel. They have a rooftop bar that provides a view of the seminyak beach and the dining area is just pretty! I would come back to L hotel if im in bali! 👍
Veronica M. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Beautiful service

The staff the service the facilities
10
I loved being at L hotel. Everyone was effiecient and friendly with a can do attitude
Laura C. Solo travelers Canada, April 3, 2015
Excellent spot for solo travellers

My goldfish, the pool and my fluffy pillows were all delightful
9.7
This was a delightful stay. From the fluffy pillows, to the goldfish, to the hidden pool, it was a restful and refreshing hotel experience. I liked all the little touches (apples a day, Kiehl products, water, pillow menu). I highly recommend it for solo female travellers, as the butlers are very attentive and there is extra security on the floors. It's in a great location (the Butcher's Club is delicious for hamburgers, Taco Local is a 1 minute walk away) and other great spots are very close on Petitenget. I will return!
Chyntia C. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2015
Clean, good location, unique

Good location, unique bathroom, clean
9.3
The room is quite spacious and it has unique bathroom, while you take a bath, you can see directly the street of petitenget. The location is also good, its in seminyak and very near to canggu area. There are so many eating place nearby the hotel. The staff is also helpful.
Lik K. Couples Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
Not too bad

Service and food is good.
6.3
So far so good
Benjamin M. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Absolutely amazing

amazing room, Butler service and complimentary mobile phone
10
Our stay was fantastic. Staff were incredibly friendly and couldn't do enough to make sure our stay wad exceptional. Room and the amenities were fantastic. Very special place to stay for a week away without the kids

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luxe Suite with BreakfastL Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacadeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby LoungeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fish to accompany guestL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bedtime StoryL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Afternoon TeaL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof BarL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rooms detail Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Love CornerL Hotel Seminyak Bali - L’Spa TreatmentL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Live TeppanyakiL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Indoor PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola restaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Vertical GardenL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Shower at luxe suiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sofa at luxe suiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Mini-BarL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof Bar Wedding setupL Hotel Seminyak Bali - WeddingL Hotel Seminyak Bali - TandooriL Hotel Seminyak Bali - TeppanyakiL Hotel Seminyak Bali - 1908 Wine RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - L Spa PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacilitiesL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Audio Dock for IpodL Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacilitiesL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lifestyle suiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lifestyle SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luxe SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathtubL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sofa at RoomsL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian Suite


AM-AGWEB-4F04