or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L Hotel Seminyak

Jalan Raya Petitenget No 8L, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Entrance L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby Lounge L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby lounge L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Butler Service L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Wedding L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/Terrace L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Wedding L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Fiona W. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2014
Recent Stay at L Seminyak

1) staff were always very friendly and made effort to remember all our names;2) ala carte eat-all-you like breakfast was very good 3) beds were very comfortable
8.7
We enjoyed our stay overall although we had trouble with our room air conditioner but it was fixed after issue was escalated. Rooms are nice and well fitted out but would not really be large enough to be called a suite. I booked the LSuite expecting something larger but room size turned out only slightly larger than standard hotel room size. But overall had an enjoyable and pleasant stay...
Hardy P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2014
bad

not recomeneded
2
Angela E. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Best service in a hotel ever!

Service, location and Best
9.3
Mark G. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Great Service

Friendly staff, choices for breakfast & butler service
9.3
Had a wonderful stay, from the welcome drink upon arrival, to the super friendly staff, great breakfast choices on the roof top restaurant/bar, and the spa/massage experience in the attached salon. Butler service is an added bonus as they attend to all your travel needs. Chef in the restaurant will even teach you how to cook Indonesian specialties if you want.
Voon H. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Excellent 5 star service, fantastic, modern

Butler service, Luna Bar, L SPA
10
We stayed in this lovely boutique hotel for 5 nights, was so over pampered by the butler and hotel staffs, the first step into the hotel till the last step leaving the hotel we were treated like a rock star. At first we received a very warm welcome with "personalitea", our butler brought us to our room and we were greeted with two kissing swans with rose petals. The room was cozy and big enough for a couple, the bed was comfortable and the pillow is fantastic, is the biggest and fluffiest pillow I had ever laid my head on, just like sleeping on cloud9. The set of Kiehl's bathroom amenities is plus point especially from my girlfriend. The staff always greeted us with big smile and the butler basically will help you to solve any problem you encounter, we were provided a mobile phone that allow us to contact our butler 24/7 is indeed very convenient. Great food and convenient store are around the corner within walking distance. Not forgetting they have a roof top Luna Bar for dining and drinks, we had our "kungfu teppanyaki" which was very entertaining and tasteful at the same time, and we had a very special cocktail presented to us on the house. I'm so touched and glad that my butler and all the staffs in the L hotel are so helpful by helping me to plan a flash mob proposal to my girlfriend in Luna Bar, it was so successful and that was one of the most meaningful day of our life. Once again thank you all for everything you have done for us. We can't end this without mentioning the L SPA beside the L Hotel, very pleasant experience, definitely one of the best SPA we had in Bali, not to forget the special 25% discount given to in house guests of L Hotel. It is a price worthy hotel, it is certainly worth more than every penny you spent. I will definitely recommend this hotel to those who like to visit Bali. "hasta la vista baby" I'll be back soon...
Brata R. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Uber modern hotel in seminya area

the room, the bed, and the shower
7.7
It was lovely hotel except the pool is outside the hotel and had to walk across the street to get to it. the locatoin is pretty good in the heart of seminyak
Aniza S. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Wow-ed

Butler service,pillow menu,bed size
8.3
We had an amazing 4 night stay at L hotel.Our butler,Sukma & Deddy are are super helpful and friendly.Being picky,we were really amazed that all request were met even in the wee hours!Special thanks to rest of the ground staffs too for making us feel right at home.Will definately be back:)
Ly W. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Fantastic experience

Bath tub, breakfast, service
7.7
Overall is excellent. Just the location might not be the best for those traveller who love beach.
Ellyn R. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Wow-ed

Great service, Great service, still Great Service
9.3
I am glad to choose L Hotel. The service was FANTASTIC. Staff are attentive, friendly and helpful. Will definitely go back next time!
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
IST CLASS SERVICE

service, service and service
8.7
This hotel sells itself on its service and it delivers in spades. Bearing in mind its not the biggest or luxurious of hotels but the personal attention is first rate. I cant speak highly of all the staff. I have never been to a hotel where all the staff seem to know every guest's name and will go the extra mile to ensure that your stay is best possible. Rooms are not huge but very clean- nothing is too much trouble for these guys. My only fault is that the swimming pool is a 2 minute walk down the road rather than on the premises but if you want to go then staff will escort you and be present there as long as you want to be there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L Hotel Seminyak BaliL Hotel Seminyak Bali - EntranceL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby LoungeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby loungeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Butler ServiceL Hotel Seminyak Bali - WeddingL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesL Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerraceL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - WeddingL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B07