Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L Hotel Seminyak

Jalan Raya Petitenget No 8L, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Facade L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby Lounge L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fish to accompany guest L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bedtime Story L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Afternoon Tea L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian Suite L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof Bar L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rooms detail Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Love Corner L Hotel Seminyak Bali - L’Spa Treatment L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Live Teppanyaki L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Indoor Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming Pool L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola Restaurant
L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Vertical Garden L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Shower at luxe suite L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sofa at luxe suite L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Mini-Bar L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof Bar Wedding setup L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Wedding L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Tandoori L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Teppanyaki L Hotel Seminyak Bali - 1908 Wine Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - L Spa Pool
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 217 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Pakteema T. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2015
Incredible Small Luxury Hotel

Service, Staff, Location
10
Best small luxury hotel in Bali. Service is excellent like 6 stars hotel. They provide personal butler and private mobile phone for you to stay contact with them. I love the toilet kits & amenities from Kiel's ^^ I would recommend this hotel to everyone and would definitely come back again.
Report this review
Efi S. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2015
The room is a bit small but nicely equipped

Best location, very comfort bed, good amenities
7.3
Enjoyable. Check Jemme for dinning, only 10 minutes walk.
Report this review
Martha S. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Worth to try

Good place, nice interior, friendly staff
7.7
The location was good enough and easy to find good restaurant around. Very helpful and friendly staff. They will help you to do vallet parking for free. They clean up the room 2x a day.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Amazing staff, poor bathroom

staff, staff, staff
7.7
Great stay with amazing staff. Main problem was the size and location of the toilet - in the wardrobe!! I have see bigger on a aeroplane. But the staff are fantastic
Report this review
Elivia W. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Will back to this hotel definitely

the staff , location and khiels
8.3
Report this review
Desy H. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Good location

Location, value for money
6
Not so pleasant due to the receptionist. However the butler and the on duty manager did their best to resolve the problem caused by the receptionist.
Report this review
Jeanny R. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Nice Small boutique Hotel in the ❤️ of Seminyak

Comfortable bed, great shower, and great services.
9.7
I was very happy found this hotel at Agoda, I think the location is great, walking distance from everywhere. We were just arrived from Lombok and need a place to stay for just one night, so I thought I'm going to try this new hotel.We found that the room is quiet comfortable even though is not very big. Bed is very comfortable, and the rain shower is great after a long boat trip. Definitely will come back and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Freddy W. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Awesome experince

Great butler service, comfy bed, great location
9
We were greeted by the most awesome butler who took care of every needs, they're very reaponsive and fast. Room was comfortable, the best thing about it is the bed. Kitano teppanyaki was delicious and worth every peny of it.
Report this review
Greg W. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2015
Happy Memories of the L

Great friendly staff, relaxing Luna Bar and Restaurant, Willingness of Management to talk and listen to any concerns
9.3
My travel plans were severely interrupted due to Volcano activity. However once I had reached The L, the friendliness of the staff made me feel welcome and they all genuinely had a desire to make my stay memorable. The relaxing atmosphere of the hotel and the room, the L Spa and the restaurant/bar instantly put me at ease.
Report this review
Esther L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2015
Warm and Pleasant stay

Feels very personalized, comfortable and clean
7.7
We chanced upon L Hotel due to our extended stay in Bali from the Volcanic ash situation. A modern and comfortable hotel with a personalized butler service. All amenities were very nicely provided for, room service is efficient, bed is very comfortable and breakfast is good! the only downside was that the hotel did not give us the same rate which we came in for the first night, considering that we decided to extend our stay with them for 2 more days, that would have helped in customer retention.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luxe Suite with BreakfastL Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacadeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby LoungeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fish to accompany guestL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bedtime StoryL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Afternoon TeaL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof BarL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rooms detail Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Love CornerL Hotel Seminyak Bali - L’Spa TreatmentL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Live TeppanyakiL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Indoor PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola restaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Vertical GardenL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Shower at luxe suiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sofa at luxe suiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Mini-BarL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof Bar Wedding setupL Hotel Seminyak Bali - WeddingL Hotel Seminyak Bali - TandooriL Hotel Seminyak Bali - TeppanyakiL Hotel Seminyak Bali - 1908 Wine RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - L Spa PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacilitiesL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Audio Dock for IpodL Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacilitiesL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lifestyle suiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lifestyle SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luxe SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathtubL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sofa at RoomsL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01