My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L Hotel Seminyak

Jalan Raya Petitenget No 8L, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Entrance L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby Lounge L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby lounge L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Butler Service L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Wedding L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/Terrace L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior
L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Wedding L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Average

1-staff
7
Good.
Sanford C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Modern boutique style but small lobby and pool

Well designed room, pillow menu, good value at $100+
7.3
Glitch free but found lobby to small so it wasn't a grand entrance. Small boutique hotel lacking facilities eg tiny swimming pool
Hiro P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Great hotel with excellent facilities

Great rooms, excellent amenties, perfect location
9.7
The stay was fantastic. The staff are attentive, and the hotel is very accomodating. The rooms are pristine, and the amenities inside the room are excellent. Highly recommended!
Marc S. Groups United States of America, April 10, 2014
Great Staff, Great Hotel!

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
9.7
I loved the L Hotel. I booked it last minute and it was a pleasure to stay at. The staff was incredibly nice and friendly. There are Kiehls products in the bathroom and it is in walking distance to the main stretch in Seminyak. I would recommend this hotel for people looking for a cheaper yet very nice hotel in Seminyak.
Catherine F. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2014
Cheap luxury hotel..

centrally located, amazing butler service, and relaxing spa
9
I loved how convenient it was to get around from L hotel. Its close to lots of bars and restauraunts in the area. I also really loved the spa of the hotel. I got a package with volcanic mud wrap, and massage, and sauna for only 580,000 IDR. I'm definitely going back to this hotel the next time I'm in Seminyak.
Daniel G. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Amazing, the staff a very friendly and comforting

Clean rooms, Modern, Friendly staff
9.3
Loved it, for the price it was an amazing place to stay at.
John P. Solo travelers Canada, March 20, 2014
fantastic....

Staff, Staff, Staff
9.3
We had a great time because the staff reflect friendly helpful personality of Balinese people. We enjoyed our stay in Bali mostly because of the hotel we chose.
Deborah W. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Great!

Fun design, friendly staff and rooftop bar.
9.3
Letisha T. Couples New Zealand, January 13, 2014
Most amazing service

Amazing service, great rooftop bar, driver
10
L Hotel was simply amazing! For the price we paid (since we got a deal with Agoda) I think the level of service was outstanding. The Kiehl's products in the bathroom were amazing, as were all the staff. Each and every one remembered our name and were so helpful in organising activities, transport etc. The rooftop bar has some of the best cocktails we tasted in Bali! The Wi-Fi is also super fast and the rooms are really modern. Loved our stay here!
Franz S. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
Don't eat the food

Staff, Service, Indoor Pool
5
Great stay though food not up to standards No gluten free options especially for 5 star Though more like a 3 star hotel due to food Staff great Hotel great Location very hardto get to on foot Need transport every time So called gym none existing with only 10 kg at most no bench .. Bit of a joke actually My daughter was rushed to hospital after eating a club sandwich Apart from that I'd give staff 9, hotel 6, location 3, food 0

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L Hotel Seminyak BaliL Hotel Seminyak Bali - EntranceL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby LoungeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby loungeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Butler ServiceL Hotel Seminyak Bali - WeddingL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesL Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerraceL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - WeddingL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03