Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L Hotel Seminyak

Jalan Raya Petitenget No 8L, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Entrance L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby Lounge L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby lounge L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Butler Service L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Wedding L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Recreational Facilities L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/Terrace L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Wedding L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Ly W. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Fantastic experience

Bath tub, breakfast, service
7.7
Overall is excellent. Just the location might not be the best for those traveller who love beach.
Ellyn R. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Wow-ed

Great service, Great service, still Great Service
9.3
I am glad to choose L Hotel. The service was FANTASTIC. Staff are attentive, friendly and helpful. Will definitely go back next time!
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
IST CLASS SERVICE

service, service and service
8.7
This hotel sells itself on its service and it delivers in spades. Bearing in mind its not the biggest or luxurious of hotels but the personal attention is first rate. I cant speak highly of all the staff. I have never been to a hotel where all the staff seem to know every guest's name and will go the extra mile to ensure that your stay is best possible. Rooms are not huge but very clean- nothing is too much trouble for these guys. My only fault is that the swimming pool is a 2 minute walk down the road rather than on the premises but if you want to go then staff will escort you and be present there as long as you want to be there.
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Seminyak Hotel nice!

Spa Hotel
7
a very small hotel with not much facilities, small room, small toilet, small lift. over priced for this hotel with USD145 per night. Not nice and not valued. Spa is good with reasonable price.
Myra F. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2014
Comfortable and friendly

Friendly staff, fantastic room and location
10
Great and would definitely go back.
Radhiyan R. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2014
great hospitality

ambience, staff attitude, location
9.3
Had a good time. The manager and butler did a great job pampering us. Even the security are very helpful. Located in the hypest spot in seminyak, 3 minutes by motorcycle to biku, ultimo, w retreat, mamasan, and other must-visit place in Bali.
Vichi L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Great food and awesome services

Great Food and cocktails , friendly staffs and good location
10
I have a very pleasant stay; To say that the staff are really helpful and they help a lot with me with many complementariness. I love their cocktails, lunch and dinners... Well I hope they have more varieties in tapas; but their LOLA indonesian restaurant is awesome I would suggest anyone to try. The room is a fine boutique hotel.. and the amenities : kiehl's is gooood..
Amal E. Solo travelers Egypt, August 23, 2014
Not 5 star only 3 to 4 star

Staff, AC, food
6.7
Not very good as I expect to be 5 star it remain me with 3 hotel in Norway called smart hotel caz everything so small and the noice from street a lot , money wise not bad to be for 3 or 4 stars hotel.restaurant only 4 table for max 20 per but even the top roof not much good as the voice of cars spoil my mood , location not good at all Not recommend to 5 star guest
Geraldine L. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Good convenient hotel

Roof top bar, Friendly staff, Clean room
7.7
Our stay was great! Amazing hotel staff and loved the rooftop bar. Very close to popular restaurants. Only thing was pool is a short walk away and had no view.
Seah Y. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
New and modern

Lovely modern interior design, very new and designer tolietries.
8.7
It was extremely value for money. Rate is good, room is new and has nice decor albeit tiny. Only problem is you have to walk a distance of 5 min outside the hotel to access the outdoor pool facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L Hotel Seminyak BaliL Hotel Seminyak Bali - EntranceL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby LoungeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby loungeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Butler ServiceL Hotel Seminyak Bali - WeddingL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Recreational FacilitiesL Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerraceL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - WeddingL Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C05