Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L Hotel Seminyak

Jalan Raya Petitenget No 8L, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
245 reviews

215 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Choon Y. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2016
Wonderful Honeymoon

Friendly and helpful staff, wonderful room, and strategic location
9.3
Report this review
Roche Q. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2016
good couple experience

outdoor swimming pool, friendly staff, good range of toileteries
8.3
Report this review
Jojo Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2016
Awesome Hotel

Staff, Room, Location
9.7
It was awesome! The staff was friendly, prompt and very helpful!The location was awesome too! Love the personalised services the hotel has provided for each guests and make me feel at home! I will definitely be back again! ;)
Report this review
Hui L. Families with older children Taiwan, January 13, 2016
Bad stay with serious internet problems

Breakfast
5.7
The stay was definitely not up to standards as we experienced wi-fi issues all throughout the day. When I contacted the staff, they told me that the wi-fi issues were due to their wi-fi's tendency to be incompatible with Apple products. This sounds a bit ridiculous to me as Apple products are super common and the hotel should have a wi-fi that works with Macbooks. Furthermore, the hotel was unable to provide me with an alternative option of a cable to connect to the internet because they did not have it in their inventory. I wasted hours of my time trying to get online throughout the stay and I was truly disappointed by the hotel and the staff. I definitely do NOT recommend this hotel to anyone who plans to use the internet during their stay.
Report this review
Richard H. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2016
Fantastic hotel, just lack of facilities

the room, the comfort, the customer service
9.3
Report this review
Priscilla A. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2016
Pleasant & friendly hotel

The a la carte breakfast that's included in the room charge, decent room size and friendly service
7.3
pleasant and the hospitality is very good. My feedback on enhancements to the outdoor pool area and f&b menu are graciously received. overall experience is nice and will come again.
Report this review
Tan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2015
Beyond Excellence

The amazing staff ! Keep it up. The location was fantastic walking distance about 5-10 mins to all the hip cafes biku Saigon street potato head beach club etc The bed and pillows were heavenly
10
It exceeded beyond my expectations. Fantabulous
Report this review
Anissa S. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2015
Great Service, Great Location

Clean, Great Customer Service, Good deal for the Breakfast
7.7
From location wise, it was located in center of seminyak. easy to find and nearby of lots of food place. we were staying for 3 days and when arrived at the hotel we decided to upgrade the room to the LUXE. The room was spacious enough for two of us. the room was also clean and they come with the pillow selection. The butler was very helpful and will be ready 24 hrs for us whenever we need. Overall it's worth the money and i would like come back there.
Report this review
Harutai I. Solo travelers Thailand, December 7, 2015
great stay the butler was awesome

butler location fun
10
The hotel was quite cute interior wise a bit small but very functional. The butler service was impressive. They are very knowledgable and know exactly what they are doing. very professional. they have a turn down service at night with a bed time story put on your bed, really lovely touch.
Report this review
Ito I. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Comfort, Couples, romantic
7.7
The interior design is suitable for honeymoon couples, transparant toilet.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 215 reviews Next page
L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby LoungeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Fish to accompany guestL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bedtime StoryL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Afternoon TeaL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof BarL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rooms detail Interior L Hotel Seminyak Bali - Love CornerL Hotel Seminyak Bali - L’Spa TreatmentL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Live TeppanyakiL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Indoor PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Outdoor Swimming PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola RestaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lola restaurantL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Vertical GardenL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Shower at luxe suiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sofa at luxe suiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Mini-BarL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luna Roof Bar Wedding setupL Hotel Seminyak Bali - WeddingL Hotel Seminyak Bali - TandooriL Hotel Seminyak Bali - TeppanyakiL Hotel Seminyak Bali - 1908 Wine RoomL Hotel Seminyak Bali - L Spa PoolL Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacilitiesL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Audio Dock for IpodL Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacilitiesL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lifestyle suiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lifestyle SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Luxe SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathtubL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sofa at RoomsL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Legian SuiteL Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacadeL Hotel Seminyak Bali - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05