Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior La Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest Room La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest Room La Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest Room La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest Room La Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest Room La Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest Room La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilities La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilities La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilities
La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilities La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilities La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilities La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilities La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior La Anclar Hometel Davao - Bathroom La Anclar Hometel Davao - Reception La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior La Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest Room La Anclar Hometel Davao - Reception
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 86 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Rhodora R. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2011
Very homey, good staff

great city location, near most establishments
7.7
My only complaint is that their bed mattress is sagging. Other than that, place is clean, affordable and with good breakfast.
Marie L. Families with young children Philippines, July 11, 2011
Homey Little Hotel

Personalized service
8
hotel staff is attentive. location is nearby universities and convenience stores, pharmacies, eateries and salons. hotel serves plated breakfast (rice, fish/ham, papaya, vegetable) plus a cup of instant coffee or chocolate.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, July 8, 2011
clean room, free breakfast

location is good, rooms are clean
7.3
check in/out is efficient and does not take longer than 3 minutes. area is secure and staff are friendly.
Noel G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2011
La Anclar Hometel a home for me

good interent connection, aircon and hot and cold showers
8.3
in two nights staying I felt I am in my house , their staff is like a family members because all my needs address as soon as possible, their place is very near to all you needs especially government office (city hall) bank and restaurant (fast food)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ask the security guard )he knows lot of taxi drivers who can give you cheap fare (tours)
Marie A. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2011
Hotel at a good location

Location
5
the room i got was quite dusty and the sheets were itchy... breakfast was inadequate as well.. the only good thing about the hotel is it's location.
Grayson (. Couples May 29, 2011
Good Value and Staff Eager to Please

Great value for money, Friendly and helpful staff
8.3
The room was compact, without being cramped, but after all, we only sleep in them, not live in them. It was well appointed, nicely decorated and bright. The "water-saver" shower took a bit of getting used to. The staff were always helpful and obliging. I did suggest to the Receptionist at Check Out that they publicize the Hometel more with the Davao taxi drivers, as none of them, that we used, had any idea where the place was.
Lisa A. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2011
Cozy room, accomodating personnel, nice breakfast

homemade longganisa. I bought some to take home
9
The LaAnclar Hotel is very affordable,cozy & I felt I was just at home. There is always a ready drinking water outside the lobby. The hosekeepers are very polite. Morings are perked up by their simple yet nutritiuos breakfast complete with vegetable and fruits. Next time we visit davao, we will stay in the same hotel and experience a worry-free stay. Thanks to the management and staff... Mabuhay!
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to book early because the hotel offers first come fisrt serve basis. But its worth the wait..
Kurt H. Groups Switzerland, May 22, 2011
nice hotel. good location,helpful person good staf

bathroom with cold and warm water hehehe
8.3
it was not easy holiday this year. but to stay in this hotel was really nice and the person was so helpful and understanding Thanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: eagle park crocodile parc
Hydie S. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2011
Nice and clean hotel in the heart of the city..:)

clean rooms and comfort rooms, kind staff
9.3
Thumbs-up! want to visit Davao again and book at this hotel..
Grace N. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2011
Great location, clean rooms & service w a smile

Clean room and CR/fast Wifi connection, good location, staffs are accommodating
8.7
the guard was very accommodating. as soon as he saw our cab stopped in front of the hotel, he initiated on getting our luggage and helped us inside la anclar. the room is clean, cr is quite small but clean. they also have friendly staff/s. wifi is fast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Anclar Hometel DavaoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - InteriorLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest RoomLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest RoomLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest RoomLa Anclar Hometel Davao - InteriorLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - InteriorLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest RoomLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest RoomLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest RoomLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilitiesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilitiesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilitiesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilitiesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilitiesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilitiesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilitiesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - ExteriorLa Anclar Hometel Davao - BathroomLa Anclar Hometel Davao - ReceptionLa Anclar Hometel Davao - ExteriorLa Anclar Hometel Davao - InteriorLa Anclar Hometel Davao - InteriorLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest RoomLa Anclar Hometel Davao - ReceptionLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Single deluxeLa Anclar Hometel Davao - e-key card systemLa Anclar Hometel Davao - single deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04