Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest Room La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest Room La Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest Room La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilities La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilities La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilities La Anclar Hometel Davao - Facilities La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior La Anclar Hometel Davao - Bathroom La Anclar Hometel Davao - Reception La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior
La Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest Room La Anclar Hometel Davao - Single deluxe La Anclar Hometel Davao - e-key card system La Anclar Hometel Davao - single deluxe La Anclar Hometel Davao - Matrimonial La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior Hotel
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 88 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Edwin D. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2015
so so stay

none
6.3
not so good.. wifi not working in the room as advertised in the internet. Food is just ok but not that good..
Report this review
Ilyn M. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2015
Good location

location, free breakfast, early check in
8.3
it was good... but during our stay wifi was not working.. buffet breakfast on our last day...
Report this review
John A. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4.3
Brief thankfully.
Report this review
Em K. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Report this review
Mark G. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7.3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Report this review
Clive B. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Report this review
Takuya N. Business travelers Japan, October 20, 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9.3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Report this review
Betty L. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3.7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Report this review
Heilho S. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2013
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2.7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Anclar Hometel DavaoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest RoomLa Anclar Hometel Davao - InteriorLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest RoomLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest RoomLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilitiesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilitiesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilitiesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FacilitiesLa Anclar Hometel Davao - ExteriorLa Anclar Hometel Davao - BathroomLa Anclar Hometel Davao - ReceptionLa Anclar Hometel Davao - InteriorLa Anclar Hometel Davao - InteriorLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Guest RoomLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Single deluxeLa Anclar Hometel Davao - e-key card systemLa Anclar Hometel Davao - single deluxeLa Anclar Hometel Davao - MatrimonialLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior Hotel


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05