or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Belle Juliette

92 rue du Cherche Midi, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room
La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room
Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Natalie A. Couples Trinidad and Tobago, April 20, 2014
A Most Beautiful Boutique Experience!!!

The rooms we charming. A good size by European standards and well laid out! The staff very attentive, went above and beyond ane my stay very special.
9.7
This was certainly one of my best boutique hotel experiences!!! An amazing and welcoming staff who were all on point from arrival, responsive to requests at any hour and helpful in finding great restaurants in the neighborhood. Everyone on this team took responsibility for making the guest feel special and facilitated at any hour of the day or night. The location is ideal in the charming neighborhood of St Germain where you can explore the streets, cafes , gardens and fabulous boutiques. I so excited to return to my new favourite spot!!
Jacqueline S. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Home away from home

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
The staff at the hotel were very welcoming. They were familiar with the restaurants in the area and also had great tips about when to visit the sights. The hotel was intimate and clean, with modern furnishings. The room we stayed in was small and cosy, but we didn't have high expectations for room sizes in Europe. I would definitely stay at La Belle Juliette again. The location was convenient and we loved that it was not "touristy".
Jiaan S. Couples China, February 21, 2013
Beautiful stay in chic boutique hotel

Friendly, romantic, location
8.3
La Belle Juliette has chic interior, to match with the chic st germain neighbourhood. Each room is different and the colours are interesting. Staff was very friendly. Walk to station is about 5 mins.
John H. Groups Australia, October 21, 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel. All new refurbishments.

Superb. Friendly staff. Exceptional.
7.7
Everything it was on Internet. Boutique beautiful decor. Lovely lounge & breakfast/brunch/ afternoon tea. Very trendy. Staff exceptionally friendly. Small well proportioned rooms.
Travel tip: If you like new trendy clean & beautiful this is it. Couldn't fault it. Rooms not big but well appointed. Over priced.
Tiina H. Families with young children Finland, September 16, 2012
Very charming and beautiful hotel byt the location

Elegant, good service
8.3
min. 50 words I was travelling with my 11 years old child and as I`m not an underground user the walking distance to other shops than Bon Marche was a little long though still so short that we did not use taxi much, only when travelling to the right side of the river. The room was beuatifull and I loved the colours used. Also the dining room was delightfully furnished and the staff was very nice. Nice restaurants could be found all around and the street du Cherche Midi is very "Pariesien".
Ronald C. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2012
Dream hotel for our Anniversary

Decor & location
9.3
Staff extremely helpful & polite. Rooms were excellent and everything you would hope for from a stylish modern boutique hotel. Amazing attention to detail everywhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the velolib bikes to get around. Cycling back from the Eiffel Tower was a highlight
Torey W. Families with older children United States of America, September 11, 2012
Chic boutique hotel with excellent service

The hotel was decorated in an interesting mix of updated classics and situated in a trendy neighborhood.
10
The hotel is stylish designed and elegantly romantic. I liked that the nearby neighborhood seemed to be mostly local Parisians (not tourists) and there were plenty of high quality places to eat and shop. Because the whole vibe here was pretty sophisticated, I expected the service to be a little chilly, but it was just the opposite. The staff were warm, helpful, and completely charming.
Hotel Feature Tip: We upgraded to a slightly larger room ahead of time, and my guess is that the basic size room would be a bit small (for 2 people).
Yael M. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2012
Great boutique hotel in the perfect location

Clean, comfortable, stylish, great amenities (Nespresso!), front desk staff very helpful
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at La Belle Julliet. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean and beautiful, the Nespresso machine in the room was great for a morning espresso or afternoon pick-me-up. The iMac was nice and easy to use, and the front desk staff were very helpful in planning our meals in the city and helping with directions. The first day we arrived, all we wanted to do was take a shower, and we had a tub with the shower head directly above. We had to call and get a shower curtain, and even with the curtain it took a couple of showers before we figured out how to *not* flood the bathroom. Our water and coffee pods weren't refilled the first day, but all we needed to do was let the front desk know and everything was refilled by the time we returned from dinner. They had a hair dryer so I didn't need to bring one from home, but it only worked about half the time (maybe this is something to do with European hair dryers I don't know about?). These are only small things, though, and we really enjoyed our time at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The last morning we were there, I asked the front desk where we could get a good 'croissant aux amandes' and they suggested a bakery right around the corner called Malo. I wish we knew about this bakery sooner! It was absolutely delicious!!
Barbara M. Couples Switzerland, July 24, 2012
great location but small rooms

stylish, friendly staff
6.3
nice boutique hotel with friendly staff, but everything is very small - rooms only 17m2. so price is too high! needed to pay for every extra Cappuccion € 6.00 and for one egg € 5.00!!!
Shopping Tip: Avenue de Rêne good for shopping and very close by
Lynn C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
excellent boutique hotel

beautiful room, spacious bathroom
9.3
great staff - very helpful and fluent in english beautiful hotel and room room was not ready on check-in but was offered to freshen up at Spa quiet location but close to metro stations, cafes, shopping department

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Junior SuiteLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - BathroomLa Belle Juliette Paris - BathroomLa Belle Juliette Paris - BathroomLa Belle Juliette Paris - RestaurantLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - SpaLa Belle Juliette Paris - SpaLa Belle Juliette Paris - SpaLa Belle Juliette Paris - SpaLa Belle Juliette Paris - La Belle JulietteLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01