or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Belle Juliette

92 rue du Cherche Midi, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room
La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room
Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Vered G. Couples Israel, November 9, 2014
Wonderful hotel at lovely Parisian area

Location was excellent, room was small but elegent and clean, small pool at basement
9.3
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. We always stay at this area of St. Germain which is less touristic and has more of the typical Parisian life. It is quiet with nice cafes and boutiques. Easy access to central metro stations and shopping area. No need to book breakfast at the hotel
Peter J. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2014
Great hotel in Paris

Staff is great, location is perfect, and the rooms have fun interior designs
9.3
Lu Y. Couples China, August 18, 2014
Excellent facility, but small room.

in-room facility , service
8.7
The room is very small. But everything inside the room are excellent. Nice stay. Location is ok for travelers. Near a few metro stations. But not very close to sight seeing places. Next time, I would consider cheaper hotels located in distant places but close to metro station.
Natalie A. Couples Trinidad and Tobago, April 20, 2014
A Most Beautiful Boutique Experience!!!

The rooms we charming. A good size by European standards and well laid out! The staff very attentive, went above and beyond ane my stay very special.
9.7
This was certainly one of my best boutique hotel experiences!!! An amazing and welcoming staff who were all on point from arrival, responsive to requests at any hour and helpful in finding great restaurants in the neighborhood. Everyone on this team took responsibility for making the guest feel special and facilitated at any hour of the day or night. The location is ideal in the charming neighborhood of St Germain where you can explore the streets, cafes , gardens and fabulous boutiques. I so excited to return to my new favourite spot!!
Jacqueline S. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Home away from home

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
The staff at the hotel were very welcoming. They were familiar with the restaurants in the area and also had great tips about when to visit the sights. The hotel was intimate and clean, with modern furnishings. The room we stayed in was small and cosy, but we didn't have high expectations for room sizes in Europe. I would definitely stay at La Belle Juliette again. The location was convenient and we loved that it was not "touristy".
Jiaan S. Couples China, February 21, 2013
Beautiful stay in chic boutique hotel

Friendly, romantic, location
8.3
La Belle Juliette has chic interior, to match with the chic st germain neighbourhood. Each room is different and the colours are interesting. Staff was very friendly. Walk to station is about 5 mins.
John H. Groups Australia, October 21, 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel. All new refurbishments.

Superb. Friendly staff. Exceptional.
7.7
Everything it was on Internet. Boutique beautiful decor. Lovely lounge & breakfast/brunch/ afternoon tea. Very trendy. Staff exceptionally friendly. Small well proportioned rooms.
Travel tip: If you like new trendy clean & beautiful this is it. Couldn't fault it. Rooms not big but well appointed. Over priced.
Tiina H. Families with young children Finland, September 16, 2012
Very charming and beautiful hotel byt the location

Elegant, good service
8.3
min. 50 words I was travelling with my 11 years old child and as I`m not an underground user the walking distance to other shops than Bon Marche was a little long though still so short that we did not use taxi much, only when travelling to the right side of the river. The room was beuatifull and I loved the colours used. Also the dining room was delightfully furnished and the staff was very nice. Nice restaurants could be found all around and the street du Cherche Midi is very "Pariesien".
Ronald C. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2012
Dream hotel for our Anniversary

Decor & location
9.3
Staff extremely helpful & polite. Rooms were excellent and everything you would hope for from a stylish modern boutique hotel. Amazing attention to detail everywhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the velolib bikes to get around. Cycling back from the Eiffel Tower was a highlight
Torey W. Families with older children United States of America, September 11, 2012
Chic boutique hotel with excellent service

The hotel was decorated in an interesting mix of updated classics and situated in a trendy neighborhood.
10
The hotel is stylish designed and elegantly romantic. I liked that the nearby neighborhood seemed to be mostly local Parisians (not tourists) and there were plenty of high quality places to eat and shop. Because the whole vibe here was pretty sophisticated, I expected the service to be a little chilly, but it was just the opposite. The staff were warm, helpful, and completely charming.
Hotel Feature Tip: We upgraded to a slightly larger room ahead of time, and my guess is that the basic size room would be a bit small (for 2 people).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Junior SuiteLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Suite RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - BathroomLa Belle Juliette Paris - BathroomLa Belle Juliette Paris - BathroomLa Belle Juliette Paris - RestaurantLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - InteriorLa Belle Juliette Paris - SpaLa Belle Juliette Paris - SpaLa Belle Juliette Paris - SpaLa Belle Juliette Paris - SpaLa Belle Juliette Paris - La Belle JulietteLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest RoomLa Belle Juliette Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06