Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Ben Resort

Colva Beach Road, Colva, South Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

La Ben Resort South Goa - Resort Exterior La Ben Resort South Goa - Deluxe AC Room La Ben Resort South Goa - Deluxe Non AC Room La Ben Resort South Goa - Bar & Restaurant La Ben Resort South Goa - Bar & Restaurant La Ben Resort South Goa - Reception La Ben Resort South Goa - Lobby La Ben Resort South Goa - Resort Entrance La Ben Resort South Goa - Resort Exterior La Ben Resort South Goa - Resort Exterior La Ben Resort South Goa - Surrounding View La Ben Resort South Goa - Exterior La Ben Resort South Goa - Exterior La Ben Resort South Goa - Restaurant La Ben Resort South Goa - Reception
Area: Colva Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Shashikant M. Couples India, November 28, 2013
it was wonderfull days.wish will come and stay .

good food,location, staffs.
6.7
Ankita G. Families with young children India, November 26, 2013
great hotel in less price

close to beach, beach and only beach
10
Hidenori M. Solo travelers Japan, September 15, 2013
I've satisfied very much.

Reasonable price , neat & clean
8.3
Location where is only a little way from Colva beach is good. The room with AC is neat and clean. Although the hotel faces the road, the room is quiet and comfortable. Shower with electric heater is available. Switching on the electric heater makes hot water. But it can not control the water temperature. There is a big bucket to control the water temperature. There is no toilet paper. There is a restaurant at the top floor. The taste is good. The price is not so high. During the daytime, it is hot there. I've very satisfied as a whole with the reasonable price.
Akthar S. Couples India, June 6, 2013
very nice

with in budget,near by locl transportation & all genaral equirments, very near by beach
8
this is very very nice for family and couples i engoy all days because very near by all things .
Kathleen B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Nice hotel, not nice area of Goa

Friendly staff, good restaurant, cleanliness
7
I would choose another area in Goa next time. Too many hawkers and beach not clean in Colva
Raheel S. Couples India, April 28, 2013
good

people, comfort, easy access to every thing
7.3
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Good inexpensive hotel close to beach

Location, Good Restaurant, Inexpensive
8.3
La Ben Resort is a great choice for anyone staying in Colva. The hotel is very near the beach and has a great restaurant (downstairs) and a great bar (upstairs). The staff are extremely helpful.
Joseph W. Groups United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Relaxing stay. Nice little chill out in Colva.

Friendly staff, good restaurant, close to beach
7.7
Had a nice relaxing time at La Ben. Staff were friendly and chatty. Bit of trouble getting hot water but staff did their best to fix and let me shower in a different room.
Kieran F. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 10, 2013
great place close to the beach

location and service were very good. the garden restaurant was handy with quality meals.
9
recommended place for any age or type of traveller. it was well run, clean handy to the beach and close to sho-ps etc. would stay there again
Wolodymyr O. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2012
central

basic hotel but close to everything
5.3
well looked after hotel with housekeeping but a reluctance to supply toiletries so luckily used my supply. room i had was quite large but in need of maintenance with the bathroom as basins and bowls were cracked.the shower was a problem initially, no hot water for 2 days. arrangement of the room made it difficult to be viewing the small high placed t.v without back and problems resulting. feel it was pricy for the lack of fridge and breakfast that was supplied at other hotels i stayed at during my 7 weeks touring india

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Ben Resort South GoaLa Ben Resort South Goa - Resort ExteriorLa Ben Resort South Goa - Deluxe AC RoomLa Ben Resort South Goa - Deluxe Non AC RoomLa Ben Resort South Goa - Bar & RestaurantLa Ben Resort South Goa - Bar & RestaurantLa Ben Resort South Goa - ReceptionLa Ben Resort South Goa - LobbyLa Ben Resort South Goa - Resort EntranceLa Ben Resort South Goa - Resort ExteriorLa Ben Resort South Goa - Resort ExteriorLa Ben Resort South Goa - Surrounding ViewLa Ben Resort South Goa - ExteriorLa Ben Resort South Goa - ExteriorLa Ben Resort South Goa - RestaurantLa Ben Resort South Goa - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B02