or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast

2 Bressanella Street, Pombia, Novara, Piemonte, Malpensa Airport, Milan, Italy 28050 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Deluxe Double La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Deluxe Double La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Deluxe Double La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Interior La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Entrance Deluxe Double La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Terrace Deluxe room La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Bathroom Deluxe Double La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Double Standard Queen size bed La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Queen size bed La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Bathroom Queen size room La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Standard double La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Standard double La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Twin room La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Bathroom Twin beds Room La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Guest Room La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Superior Double
La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Guest Room La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Bathroom La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Bathroom Superior Double La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - The breakfast place La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Breakfast Room La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Breakfast room La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Wedding Party La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Wedding Party La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - The Pavillion La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - The pool La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Exterior La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Exterior
Area: Malpensa Airport Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Faiz N. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
A misplaced gem

general size and cleanliness of the room and bathroom good. The owners were wonderful. Jose and his father JuanFranco are so knowledgable and helpful.
7
We were very disappointed with the approach road to the B&B. had difficulty getting there.as they do not serve any other meals besides breakfast it is advisable to eat before you return as there is nothing nearby. we enjoyed our stay very much despite our above issues and appreciated the lovely ambience at breakfast and Jose's attention to all our needs. the living room downstairs where we are served breakfast is most tastefully furnished. despite being in the flight path we did not feel disturbed. however the countryside location allowed a lovely view from our balcony and every morning we woke to the sounds of the most beautiful morning chorus from the birds. note you need a car to get to this little gem!
James L. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
a quiet little gem in the tuscan countryside

great friendly owner, clean rooms - breakfast included,
8
overall a very pleasant stay, your own vehicle is an absolute must - no transport available and about 1 hour out of milan city. this being said the owner was a great help, friendly at all times and made us feel welcome. rooms were clean and to our surprise breakfast was included and the coffee was great. we found this a excellent little stop for our european road trip and was easy to drive into milan from pombia.
Restaurant Tip: go check out the "fruits of the sea pizzeria" (can't remember the italian title) - sensational pizzas etc for a very reasonable price - staff speak only minimal english so take your language guide!
Cliff L. Couples Netherlands, October 15, 2012
a very nice warm villa,

room was very spacious in a very quite enviroment
10
the owner is a nice person. huge room, very clean. warm welcome
Katherine H. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
Great hotel location surrounds

Pool, quiet area in farmland
8.7
Great hotel with just a few rooms so very quiet. Lots of lovely grass areas around the pool to relax. Great views from the top of the hill. Close to the airport (20 mins), with a little town with restaurants very close by,
Hotel Feature Tip: The top floor room is amazing
Norman H. Couples Ireland, August 10, 2012
Excellent B&B luxurious with terrific service

The rooms were superior in every way, furnishings , views, cleanliness and access to the pool and lawns.
9.7
The staff were very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The place was immaculate. If you want a quite spot this is not the place for you, due to the aircraft passing over head. However in all other aspects this was a beautiful place to retreat into the countryside and get away from all the issues which we tolerate in our modern lives. We had never been before , but we would recommend it to anyone, families included. At only twenty minutes from the airport it was ideal for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to Milan via rail from the airport. Don't go on a Monday as the best museums are closed. To see the Last Supper you need to book your tickets a long time in advance to avoid disappointment. Trips on Lake Maggiore are superb. We recommend the gardens at Villa Tarranto. Lake Orta is fantastic as well.
Max B. Couples Sweden, May 10, 2012
Wonderful place in the middle of nature

The Swimmingpool, though not heated. Breakfast
9.7
the place was wonderful, we stayed there our last days before we went home from malpensa airport. which is close and convenient. it was a challenge to find, but if you have some determination it is possible, even by foot!(as we did) a lack of the english language, but enough to be understood. and what they don't have in english they make up for by amazing gestures!
Karim S. Business travelers December 2, 2011
swiming pool

swiming pool
6
Stayed here the night before our flight in the am to US. Wish we had stayed longer...it is a bit tricky to find (you could benefit with a GPS) in Pombia which is about 20 minutes from the airport...but it is well worth the trouble to find. The owner was wonderful. The place divine in the country with a pool.
Luka C. Couples Croatia, October 25, 2011
Village place, lovely and romantic

Big and comfort room, nice staff, different experience, recomended
9
the worst thing is how to find a hotel. if you don't have gps, and higher car, it is crazy to try to find this place. when you arrive through fileds and woods, after about 1 km of white wood road, you'll enjoy your stay for sure! but notice that higher suv is recomended.
Fabricio Q. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2011
One of the best B&B..

The best service and super decoration
10
Jose and Daniel made us feel right at home from the moment we arrived, great service to us and our dog. We'll be returning to this B&B first chance we get.
Marcel I. Couples France, May 15, 2011
hotel très agréable,accueil très sympathique

hotel décoré avec goût, dans un petit village à l'écart des touristes; le propriétaire est très agréable, souriant et même si vous ne parlez pas la même langue, le contct se fait facilement
8.7
L'hotel est très bien décoré par son propriétaire qui est à votre écoute et le contact passe bien et les informations aussi même si vous ne parlez pas l'italien ou l'espagnol! La petite ville de Pombia où se trouve l'hotel est située hors des sentiers touristiques mais pas trop éloignée du lac Majeur: idéal pour visiter les rives du lac sans être dérangés par la foule!
Restaurant Tip: Vous n'aurez pas beaucoup le choix des restaurants à Pombia mais le propriétaire de l'hotel vous indiquera une petite pizza où vous mangerez bien pour pas cher

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Summer timeLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Deluxe DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Deluxe DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Deluxe DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - InteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Entrance Deluxe DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Terrace Deluxe roomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Bathroom Deluxe DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Double Standard Queen size bedLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Queen size bedLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Bathroom Queen size roomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Standard doubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Standard doubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Twin roomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Bathroom Twin beds RoomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Guest RoomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Superior DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Guest RoomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - BathroomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Bathroom Superior DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - The breakfast placeLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Breakfast RoomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Breakfast roomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Wedding PartyLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Wedding PartyLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - The PavillionLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - The poolLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - ExteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - ExteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - The poolLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - ExteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Panorama over Ticino ParkLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Panorama over AlpsLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Panorama oiver AlpsLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - ExteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - The poolLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - PanoramaLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - The breakfast siteLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - La BressanellaLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - ExteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - ExteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Swimming PoolLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Swimming PoolLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - SurroundingsLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - PoolLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Living roomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Living roomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Living rooomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - GardenLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Ticino ParkLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - GardenLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - EntranceLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - ViewLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Room SOLLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - The EntranceLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - ExteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - InteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Sunset over Ticino ParkLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Summer breakfastLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - EntranceLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Deluxe DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - BathroomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - TerraceLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - View from the terraceLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Deluxe DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Milan - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast, Milan

AS-AGWEB-3A01