Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast

2, Bressanella Street - Pombia - Novara, Pombia, Pombia, Italy 28050 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Deluxe Double La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Deluxe Double La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Deluxe Double La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Interior La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Entrance Deluxe Double La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Terrace Deluxe room La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Bathroom Deluxe Double La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Double Standard Queen size bed La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Queen size bed La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Bathroom Queen size room La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Standard double La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Standard double La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Twin room La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Bathroom Twin beds Room La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Guest Room La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Superior Double
La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Guest Room La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Bathroom La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Bathroom Superior Double La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - The breakfast place La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Breakfast Room La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Breakfast room La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Wedding Party La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Wedding Party La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - The Pavillion La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - The pool La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Exterior La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Exterior
Area: Pombia Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 20 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Faiz N. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
A misplaced gem

general size and cleanliness of the room and bathroom good. The owners were wonderful. Jose and his father JuanFranco are so knowledgable and helpful.
7
We were very disappointed with the approach road to the B&B. had difficulty getting there.as they do not serve any other meals besides breakfast it is advisable to eat before you return as there is nothing nearby. we enjoyed our stay very much despite our above issues and appreciated the lovely ambience at breakfast and Jose's attention to all our needs. the living room downstairs where we are served breakfast is most tastefully furnished. despite being in the flight path we did not feel disturbed. however the countryside location allowed a lovely view from our balcony and every morning we woke to the sounds of the most beautiful morning chorus from the birds. note you need a car to get to this little gem!
Report this review
James L. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
a quiet little gem in the tuscan countryside

great friendly owner, clean rooms - breakfast included,
8
overall a very pleasant stay, your own vehicle is an absolute must - no transport available and about 1 hour out of milan city. this being said the owner was a great help, friendly at all times and made us feel welcome. rooms were clean and to our surprise breakfast was included and the coffee was great. we found this a excellent little stop for our european road trip and was easy to drive into milan from pombia.
Restaurant Tip: go check out the "fruits of the sea pizzeria" (can't remember the italian title) - sensational pizzas etc for a very reasonable price - staff speak only minimal english so take your language guide!
Report this review
Cliff L. Couples Netherlands, October 15, 2012
a very nice warm villa,

room was very spacious in a very quite enviroment
10
the owner is a nice person. huge room, very clean. warm welcome
Report this review
Katherine H. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
Great hotel location surrounds

Pool, quiet area in farmland
8.7
Great hotel with just a few rooms so very quiet. Lots of lovely grass areas around the pool to relax. Great views from the top of the hill. Close to the airport (20 mins), with a little town with restaurants very close by,
Hotel Feature Tip: The top floor room is amazing
Report this review
Norman H. Couples Ireland, August 10, 2012
Excellent B&B luxurious with terrific service

The rooms were superior in every way, furnishings , views, cleanliness and access to the pool and lawns.
9.7
The staff were very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The place was immaculate. If you want a quite spot this is not the place for you, due to the aircraft passing over head. However in all other aspects this was a beautiful place to retreat into the countryside and get away from all the issues which we tolerate in our modern lives. We had never been before , but we would recommend it to anyone, families included. At only twenty minutes from the airport it was ideal for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to Milan via rail from the airport. Don't go on a Monday as the best museums are closed. To see the Last Supper you need to book your tickets a long time in advance to avoid disappointment. Trips on Lake Maggiore are superb. We recommend the gardens at Villa Tarranto. Lake Orta is fantastic as well.
Report this review
Max B. Couples Sweden, May 10, 2012
Wonderful place in the middle of nature

The Swimmingpool, though not heated. Breakfast
9.7
the place was wonderful, we stayed there our last days before we went home from malpensa airport. which is close and convenient. it was a challenge to find, but if you have some determination it is possible, even by foot!(as we did) a lack of the english language, but enough to be understood. and what they don't have in english they make up for by amazing gestures!
Report this review
Karim S. Business travelers December 2, 2011
swiming pool

swiming pool
6
Stayed here the night before our flight in the am to US. Wish we had stayed longer...it is a bit tricky to find (you could benefit with a GPS) in Pombia which is about 20 minutes from the airport...but it is well worth the trouble to find. The owner was wonderful. The place divine in the country with a pool.
Report this review
Luka C. Couples Croatia, October 25, 2011
Village place, lovely and romantic

Big and comfort room, nice staff, different experience, recomended
9
the worst thing is how to find a hotel. if you don't have gps, and higher car, it is crazy to try to find this place. when you arrive through fileds and woods, after about 1 km of white wood road, you'll enjoy your stay for sure! but notice that higher suv is recomended.
Report this review
Fabricio Q. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2011
One of the best B&B..

The best service and super decoration
10
Jose and Daniel made us feel right at home from the moment we arrived, great service to us and our dog. We'll be returning to this B&B first chance we get.
Report this review
Atta U. Business travelers Pakistan, October 7, 2011
it's a fantastic trip

WiFi Internet staff area
8
It's a fantastic trip I enjoyed very much the hotel is centrally located the staff is excellent I am happy with the hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Summer timeLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Deluxe DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Deluxe DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Deluxe DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - InteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Entrance Deluxe DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Terrace Deluxe roomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Bathroom Deluxe DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Double Standard Queen size bedLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Queen size bedLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Bathroom Queen size roomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Standard doubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Standard doubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Twin roomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Bathroom Twin beds RoomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Guest RoomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Superior DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Guest RoomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - BathroomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Bathroom Superior DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - The breakfast placeLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Breakfast RoomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Breakfast roomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Wedding PartyLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Wedding PartyLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - The PavillionLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - The poolLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - ExteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - ExteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - The poolLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - ExteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Panorama over Ticino ParkLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Panorama over AlpsLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Panorama oiver AlpsLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - ExteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - The poolLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - PanoramaLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - The breakfast siteLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - La BressanellaLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - ExteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - ExteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Swimming PoolLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Swimming PoolLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - SurroundingsLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - PoolLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Living roomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Living roomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Living rooomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - GardenLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Ticino ParkLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - GardenLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - EntranceLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - ViewLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Room SOLLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - The EntranceLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - ExteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - InteriorLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Sunset over Ticino ParkLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Summer breakfastLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - EntranceLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Deluxe DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - BathroomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - TerraceLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - View from the terraceLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Deluxe DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Deluxe DoubleLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Guest RoomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Guest RoomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Guest RoomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - BathroomLa Bressanella Bed & Breakfast Pombia - Terrazzo SOL


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04