Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Gym La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center Gateway La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSA La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Trinoma La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Standard Suites La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
828 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (828)
Sort by:
Salve R. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Value for Money

Big and comfy beds, large room, easy access to public transport
8.7
We had a great stay at La Breza Hotel. Clean rooms, big beds, ok buffet breakfast. No free wifi in rooms though. Had to stay at the pool area to avail of free wifi.
Wendy S. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Great location

Location, Price, Activities
7.7
We stayed during holiday seasons, check-in was a breeze, they even let us check-in ahead of time, room was a bit smaller but its ok for a company of couple and 1 child, first thing i noticed was the carpet, it was a bit dirty, we let our daughter roam around the room barefooted, upon checking her feet, it was very very dirty, hallway floors are a bit sticky, wifi was ok but not free, the pool was also ok but the jacuzzi s are not functioning, i asked the maintenance guy if the whirlpool was functioning, he said it was not. Breakfast buffet is good, upon checking the prices of their food, it was reasonable. Compared to the other hotel that we stayed in, La Breza was a bit below par. But well be soon checking in again.
Edmund G. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Nice Big Room for a Friendly Price.

Big Rooms. 2 Queen Beds. Walking distance to MRT.
8.3
We actually enjoyed it. We went Hotel Hopping and this was one of the better Hotels we stayed in. Big room with 2 Queen beds. Easy access to Shopping, Fast Food (McDonalds, KFC) MRT & Public Transport. Staff were friendly & service was quick. The only drawback was the breakfast. Breakfast until 10:00 am but by around 9:30 they would start to run out of food.
Jerome B. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
simply amazing

large room, simple design
8
it was a nice stay. though we only stay one night.
Rex A. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
no frills. convenient location. value for money.

spacious room. comfy bed. secured parking. friendly staff.
6
Shower curtains moldy and dirty. Circuit breaker trip wherein we had to transfer to another room. All else fine and uneventful.
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2013
Surprisingly good hotel

large rooms, clean rooms, affordable rates
8.7
Our stay at La Breza Hotel was not planned. I booked it in the afternoon and I was happy to have reserved a standard room for us. What was surprising was the quality of room I got, it was a very large, clean and comfortable room! My whole family can fit in this standard sized room. Their beds are comfortable, airconditioning is great, very well maintained rooms and facilities. We also enjoyed their swimming pools and gym. Breakfast is average. And the only con I saw here is their staff. When I was checking in, their receptionists are chatting with each other loudly as if they are the only ones in the lobby. I hope they can send them back to customer service training so that the overall experience of guests in La Breza Hotel can be a perfect one.
Randell H. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
Nice place to stay. Budget friendly.

Location, large room, quiet
7.7
It was ok. Stayed there for 2nights. Overall it was worth it. Price is good for the big rooms.
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
Short but enjoyable

Value for money, good breakfast & attentive staff
7.3
Good Suggestion: the drainage in front of the hotel should be covered because it doesn't create a good impression for guests
Timothy W. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2013
Terrible experience

nothing
3
I paid good money for this. In my opinion they should not ignore their rudeness, lack of caring for the customer.
Ronald V. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2013
Don't expect anything great in breakfast buffet

location, big room, competitive rates via agoda
7.3
The rooms were big and comfy for the price. Hotel rates are much cheaper when you book via agoda. The let down was actually the breakfast buffet which tasted like the leftovers from the dishes served the night before. It was the first time i saw a hotel serve lasagna, bbq chicken and tonkatsu for breakfast. The food was not properly heated as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - One BedroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center GatewayLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSALa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - TrinomaLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08