or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Standard Suites La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room
La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Adrian T. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
Pleasant stay. Functional hotel.

Comfortable, Convenient, Price
8
I had to travel to Manila(Quezon City) for an important meeting and stayed in La Breza for 5 days. The hotel is functional and is walking area to the business area in Quezon City. There are restaurants and convenient shops around the area. Room is very comfortable and hotel staff will accede to almost any request you have. The only 2 problems I had with the stay: Internet was restricted to only the lobby area. But even so, the lobby internet was really slow and couldn't be connected at times. Room internet was chargeable but it's an outsourced service so the price is extremely high. Housekeeping constantly forgot to replace some of the items after housekeeping. Given that they track the items very tightly, if I didn't check whether they did replace everything, they might think I had taken the items. All in all a good hotel if you are looking to relax or for business. Away from the busy Makati city, price of hotel is good as well.
April E. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2014
Value of money

Accessible location, quiet, nice staff
8.3
Satisfied. good location. Accessible at public transportation near at mrt and malls
Rhoi S. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
clean room. good food.

reasonable price, friendly staff, good food
9.3
A good place to relax over the weekend. Rooms are spacious and very clean. It only took 5-10 mins to check in. They also have fast room service. Food tastes great And most of all, breakfast!!!! better than other hotels. We will surely stay again in La Breza :)
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Hotel is great! Internet policy is CRAP!

Room size, Location, Staff
8.7
The stay was fantastic as far as comfort and location and food and everything needed for relaxing. I had to spend 3 days of my trip working via the internet and while they offer wireless internet in the rooms, they charge like crazy for it. Most other hotels in that area provide free internet. If they would provide free internet, I would not ever think about staying anywhere else.
Aaron A. Couples South Korea, February 20, 2014
Comfortable and good value for money.

Easy access to shopping and public transport. Great night life that isn't Manila, and value for money.
9.3
The hotel is in a great location, a short walk to the Quezon City night life and was the perfect place to stay if you don't want to stay in Manila. Quezon city has some great places to eat and hang out. The taxi from the airport is reasonable, about $10. Would go back there for sure.
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Great front desk staff /eat elsewhere !

Front desk staff, pool and gym, close to MRT
6.3
the front desk staff were great as always .... the coffee shop really needs attention. The food selections from the menu and at breakfast are poor since many items are not available. Annoying to make one selection after another to be then told it is not available. Don't waste my time .... remove it from the menu OR tell me in advance what is not available !! Breakfast is left to go cold in the warmers and is mediocre at best. Some of the staff think their job is to stand round looking good and nothing more whereas some of the best service came from on the job trainees. Internet is a rip-off unless you want to spend your time in the lobby. Sorry to the front desk girls but I will be trying somewhere different when next in QC.
Reyes E. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2014
Clean and relaxing

Pool, gym and location
8.3
The hotel is so clean, it is in the middle of the city great for transportation and has lots of Friendly people. The only thing I would criticize is the internet connections, 90.00 pesos an hour, for me I find expensive. Other wise it was a great stay.
James D. Couples Canada, February 12, 2014
It was relaxing place to stay with good facilities

room, pool, exercise room
8
It was nice stay. Close to shopping. Nice pool area and exercise facilities. Attentive staff. Reasonably close to the airport. Nice lobby and amenities.
Ma K. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2014
not good

over ruled
4.3
Too much restrictions in the pool,food not good only the mushroom soup is acceptable.
Virginia M. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2014
I find our stay in this very hotel very wonderful!

Accessible to all kinds of transport, easy to find and very near the shopping malls.
8.7
We stayed at this hotel very comfortably. We checked in/out easily, friendly and accommodating staff and you can get the value of your money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - EntranceLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - ElevatorLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - GardenLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01