or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Standard Suites La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room
La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
835 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Jaime B. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Large room, comfortable bed

large room, nice bed, location
7.3
For our short stay, it was fortunate that we were given a large room with a big comfortable bed. The location is also good, a quiet surrounding when we were there. There are also 2 TVs with a good choice of cable channels. The downside however are no free in-room wifi and the breakfast is not what is expected from a hotel advertised as 4-star.
Debbie O. Groups Taiwan, January 1, 2014
OK stay

Central location. Reasonable price. Large room.
7
Easily accessible location. Large room. Reasonable price. Large bathroom with a bathtub. Great for an overnight stay just to relax from the busyness of the city within the city.
Michaeline B. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, affordability, friendliness of staff
7.3
Overall, it was okay. Most of the staff are friendly. Fairly clean beddings, but the pillows are a little uncomfortable. There's just one problem in the bathroom. We found a used commercial toothpaste tube beside the sink, meaning it was not thoroughly cleaned before we occupied it.
Ruth M. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
It is a great stay but poor breakfast buffet

Accessible, clean and huge room, and friendly staff
8
The total stay was great with just the following downside: cold breakfast food and slow service in breakfast, you can here the busy city road from your room, you can here the people who are swimming.
Maria F. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2013
Cozy place

Comfortable, inexpensive, clean
8
Everything would have been perfect except breakfast the nxt day was unexpected with the burnt fried bangus/fish
Lou A. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
good hotel. great location

food, accomodation, room
8
the stay is ok. nice staff. cold pool. cozy room.
James P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 27, 2013
Value For Money

Very Comfortable
7.3
Generally very pleasant.
Salve R. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Value for Money

Big and comfy beds, large room, easy access to public transport
8.7
We had a great stay at La Breza Hotel. Clean rooms, big beds, ok buffet breakfast. No free wifi in rooms though. Had to stay at the pool area to avail of free wifi.
Wendy S. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Great location

Location, Price, Activities
7.7
We stayed during holiday seasons, check-in was a breeze, they even let us check-in ahead of time, room was a bit smaller but its ok for a company of couple and 1 child, first thing i noticed was the carpet, it was a bit dirty, we let our daughter roam around the room barefooted, upon checking her feet, it was very very dirty, hallway floors are a bit sticky, wifi was ok but not free, the pool was also ok but the jacuzzi s are not functioning, i asked the maintenance guy if the whirlpool was functioning, he said it was not. Breakfast buffet is good, upon checking the prices of their food, it was reasonable. Compared to the other hotel that we stayed in, La Breza was a bit below par. But well be soon checking in again.
Edmund G. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Nice Big Room for a Friendly Price.

Big Rooms. 2 Queen Beds. Walking distance to MRT.
8.3
We actually enjoyed it. We went Hotel Hopping and this was one of the better Hotels we stayed in. Big room with 2 Queen beds. Easy access to Shopping, Fast Food (McDonalds, KFC) MRT & Public Transport. Staff were friendly & service was quick. The only drawback was the breakfast. Breakfast until 10:00 am but by around 9:30 they would start to run out of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - EntranceLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - ElevatorLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - GardenLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04