Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Elevator La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge La Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Garden La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 913 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Cheng L. Business travelers China, May 19, 2014
Hotel stuffs are nice

Easy Transportaion,Reasonable price, Good service
9.7
Report this review
Anna C. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2014
great stay

Size of the room awesome, staffs in the cafe attentive, secured parking lot
7.3
Spacious room and bathroom. We initially had room 502 and there were baby cockroaches. Requested to be transferred and we got room 509 cockroach-free yey! Room is located at the back side of the hotel with a pool view. Overall, this condotel type hotel is all I need when visiting Manila. I don't really need fancy 5 star hotels for my trips in Manila. You can't also beat the price from agoda. I will definitely stay here again. 10 mins drive away from Trinoma/SM north shopping mall. By the Way, I love the traffic lights inside the parking lot :)
Report this review
Glo L. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2014
Good value for money hotel

Big room, close to restaurant, walking distance to public transportation
8
Keep coming back to this hotel whenever I'm in town. Big room, nice gym.
Report this review
Eduardo D. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
Great, i will come back

Room, pool, food
8.7
Report this review
Rey C. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Hotel near ABS CBN

Hotel near ABS CBN, attentive staff, good location
8.3
Report this review
Shane H. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
We don't need you

Cleanliness, pool (when available), location
7.7
free WIFI is only available in the pool area (yeah I totally love working on my laptop near the water in the heat - NOT). You need to pay to have access WIFI in your room. The pool closes at 8:00 PM! There is a fee to use the gym and the pool. Some people actually live in these units, so god help you if they happen to be doing renovations to their apt at 9:00 am - you will hear it. The staff is a mixed bag. Some are friendly, and some sincerely do not care. The food's good, though and the hotel is clean. Do not let the price decieve you, though - this is NOT a budget hotel, simple things like "an iron" have to be requested specifically and are not always available. The AC is iffy at best. Basically the good and the bad pretty much cancel each other out to where it ends up being a "meh" type of experience.
Report this review
Nona C. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2014
very nice hotel and the food is delicious

location,food,swimming pool
8.7
very good!
Report this review
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, May 7, 2014
quiet hotel

quiet, easy access to transportation, close to shopping malls
7
this hotel is located a bit away from city center, but quiet to stay. you can easily access to mrt station, bus stop. rooms are clean and big enough and have balcony. breakfast is not great, but good enough.
Report this review
Cruz R. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Yahoo!!!

Great staff!
9.3
Good!!!
Report this review
Cruz R. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
Staycation

Good location, spacious room, parking space.
9.3
Our stay was great. The room is good. However the hotel cafe should update their menu since some of the food listed there are no longer available.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ElevatorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - GardenLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06