or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Standard Suites La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room
La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
839 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (839)
Sort by:
Denisse C. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2014
Great if you want big rooms

Recommended for wedding preps since suites are big
6.7
Reception staff needs improvement. They are not as welcoming as other staffs. When they call you via phone, wait for a minute since they are busy chatting with other people on the other line. not recommended for wedding nights. i indicated the room i was booking was for honeymoon but instead we got a twin bed.
Dehner D. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2014
Nice place if you plan to stay near QC

Location, Staff, Amenities
6.7
We stayed here during the wake of my uncle for 2 days. I arrange and confirmed if breakfast will be served to 2 out of 4 of my children which was granted. But the night I checked in they just gave me 2 adults. The room we stayed in had no hot water but they transfered us immediately to another room. 2nd day of breakfast no fresh milk was available. Aside from that amenities are quite ok and staff are friendly. Good for tourist who like to visit ABS-CBN and GMA 7.
Dehner D. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2014
Great stay

Amenities, Location, Staff
6
I booked this room for my Mom and siblings. They find the room well cleaned and staff are corteous.
Dehner D. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2014
Almost good

Amenities, Location, Staff
5.3
I booked a superior room ahead on and confirmed if breakfast can be covered to 2 out of 4 of my kids. But when I checked in only 2 adults was given and cereals and toast can be given to children. My kids are ages 9-14. I don't think it's enough for them. The room they assigned had no working hot shower. The next day they transfered us to another room. Amenities and location is great, especially for those who like to go to nearby TV stations such as ABS-CBN and GMA7.
Mohammed H. Couples India, October 3, 2014
Suggestions

The suite is specious the swimming pool nice, the staff very friendly
7.7
The stay was good, but following need to be done, the mini bar should have the basic stuff not just empty, there are no extensions for the different services always need to call the operator and they connect to the concern dept, what a PITTY can't call on mobile or international number from the phone, only landline, this way we feel like staying in some ordinary hotel
Douglas B. Families with older children United States of America, September 29, 2014
A very comfortable place

bathtub, close to places we liked, included breakfast
7.7
Maria D. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
Pleasant enough for a very short stay.

Upgraded room, attentive service crew, fast check out
7
Check in was a breeze and original reservation was upgraded to 1-bedroom suite. Why require 1,500 deposit, when hotel fee was already charged to my credit card. No toothbrush and toothpaste in the bathroom (which should be standard for a suite). We had breakfast at 9:15, yet other breakfast choices of Continental and American were not already available. The waiter explained "marami kasing bisita". We were directed to buffet table for bread and fruits. But there were no fruits. I requested replenishment of fruits, but none came. As a paying customer with "free breakfast", said breakfast choices should be available. Otherwise, the hotel just serves the breakfast it wants to serve...and not give us a menu to choose from. Only to be told "wala na yan". Check out was quick, not too much hassle.
Alex C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Cheap and fantadtic

Close to Main Street, clean, comfortable
5
My one day stay was memorable in time of storm Mario, the street going to the hotel was flooding
Cristeta M. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
Great value for money

Location location location
7.7
It was great. Booked a standard room but given an upgrade to suite. Staff were helpful and courteous.
Mayumi A. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2014
Nice place to stay

Pool, spacious room, doble size bed.
7.7
It was good... I would like to comment regarding the aircon its leaking and the carpet is dirty as well as the tiles is a bit sticky. Basically it was fine staying in thr hotel since the room is spacious and the kids loves the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - EntranceLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - ElevatorLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - GardenLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05