or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Standard Suites La Breza Hotel Manila - Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Entrance
La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge La Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Interior La Breza Hotel Manila - Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Elevator La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
872 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Wyanet C. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Home away from home

Privacy. Convenience. Accessibility.
7.3
Johane M. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Ok

Space
6.3
Evelyn G. Families with young children Canada, December 23, 2014
Towels are old

staff; food; location
6.3
All good except for the towels which are old and offwhite.
Jeffrey V. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2014
Nice hotel

clean, cozy, affordable
8.3
Evalyn O. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2014
OK hotel but poor staff performance

room size, location
5.7
It was ok. The pillows can be improved. The room is of standard size for manila's standard but there were no bellboys to assist. They will let u carry your things without offering help.
Darryl J. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
We were expecting a lot more

only thing we liked was the breakfast
4.3
My girlfriend and I arrived at the hotel the room looked really nice but then later on we found a couple of baby cochroaches crawling around the bathroom so they changed our room which we didn't really mind til later on we found out the new room we transferred to had stained sheets and no hot water. The next day they moved us again to an upgraded room which was nice til I found brown stained towels in the bathroom. We got tired of moving around and wanted to just relax and enjoy our vacation so we just asked them to replace everything. The following day we wanted to relax in the pool area only to find the pool and jacuzzi were filthy. There was an area were a pool attendant was supposed to be during pool hours but there wasn't so we called the front desk to see if there was anyone that could clean it up and get the jacuzzi to work, we waited about 30 mins before someone finally came and informally told us "oh the jacuzzi is closed". Call it a series of bad luck but my stay there was bad. The only thing that we enjoyed about our stay there was the breakfast other than that our stay was a drag.
Darryl J. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2014
Not the best getaway

only thing I liked was the breakfast
5.3
First night I found roaches in my room and bathroom so we asked to be moved so we got to the new room and it had dirty sheets with stains on them so we got housekeeping to get them to get new sheets so I thought all is well. The following morning I was taking a shower only to find out the hot water wasn't working and I was literally freezing my butt off. So they moved us again to a different room. You would think thay they would give you a complimentary upgrade for all the trouble we went through but no the staff wasn't rude but they didn't have the best customer service. On another day we wanted to use the jacuzzi only to find out the pool was all dirty and the jacuzzi was freezing cold. There was supposed to be a pool attendant there to help out but there was none so we had to call the front desk and ask for someone to come down and help us out. Finally someone came down and just informally told us "oh the jacuzzi isn't working" and walked off. No sign was posted for that whole week and the pool remained dirty the whole time we were there. Call it bad timing or stroke of bad lich but I felt ripped off. I just wish I could upload pictures to show you what I'm talking about.
Elizabeth P. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Outstanding

The staff
10
Excellent
Christian E. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2014
A Really Comfortable Experience

Size of the Room, Comfort, Location
7.7
Spacious rooms, nice swimming pool. The hotel was comfortable and the staff members were responsive and did attend to requests more or less promptly. The hotel wasn't too crowded which to me was a bonus. The rooms were clean and staff were friendly. Had some bad experiences with the toilet bowl on the last day and although they tried to rectify it, it still did not work well after that. Remote was provided for the Cable TV box but not for the TV itself. Really comfortable room with a balcony for smokers. Food selection terrible, breakfast not at all worth it. They take ages to serve. I would not recommend the Cafe. Room service (food wise) closed after 9.30pm. You can order fast food though. Lots of them in Manila. Overall not too bad, I enjoyed my stay. 7/10.
Stefan K. Families with young children Germany, November 22, 2014
Time to improve

Location, Clean Pool area, Taxi availability
5.7
Time for remodelling the rooms, improving restaurant food and adding a bar. Staff requires to be attentive. Not OK to ask every time for same thing, should be automatically.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - EntranceLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - ElevatorLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - GardenLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07