Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Elevator La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge La Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Garden La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
931 reviews

797 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (931)
Sort by:
Glo L. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2016
Near public transport

Big rooms, accessible, courteous staff
7
Been staying at this hotel for 3 years whenever I'm in town. Stayed at adjoining room, can hear noises from other room.
Report this review
Octavius M. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2015
Convenient and affordable

Good location, quiet neighborhood & many small shops around.
7.7
Very relaxing and the staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Octavius M. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2015
Pleasant and comfortable

good location, good wifi connection and friendly staff and very good food.
7.7
It was an eye opener since we were not expecting anything from this hotel. Our stay was lovely.
Report this review
Cherry M. Families with older children Philippines, November 8, 2015
Nice but inconsiderate staff

Location, big beds and clean room
6.7
It was a nice stay having a spacious room with big beds and good hotel location. But the frontdesk was just very inconsiderate & strict with their checkout time. At exactly 12nn they will turn off the power. During our stay i've ask for a favor coz the kids haven't finished taking a bath. I thought the hotel had a power interruption but when i called the frontdesk they told me that it's their policy to turn off the power. They won't even consider my request to restore the power for 30mins just for the kids to finish taking a bath. What happened was they took a bath inside the very dark bathroom. The frontdesk is also very annoying coz they frequent called up reminding us of the checkout time. We checked out at 1230 just in time for their cut off.
Report this review
Noel R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 6, 2015
Is this even a hotel?

spacious rooms
4.3
This should be taken off your list of hotels. I was speechless when they told me that room service (food orders) is only until 10pm. Visitors can only come until 10pm! What is this, a hospital with visiting hours? I am a local and it was difficult for me to find because the entrance is dimly lit, I couldn't even find the signage. I would never go back to that place.
Report this review
Bruce R. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2015
Nice hotel

Location price and comfort
8
It was okey. We planned a party and they agreed. The rooms were nicely decored.
Report this review
Arriane M. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2015
Superb stay.

1) Quality room space and ambiance 2) The hoteliers 3) Foods
10
Room itself. It gives a high quality for a first-timer like us in your hotel. Foods are great. Hoteliers were very accommodating and respectful. My parents did really enjoy their stay. I love your place and everything inside the hotel. Keep it up! Continue what you have started. I will surely recommend your hotel to my friends and relatives. We shall return :-)
Report this review
Nora L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2015
The We really enjoyed the room. It was bigger tha

Friendliness of the staff, cleanliness of the room & breakfast
10
Awesome. We are going back there again on our next visit.
Report this review
Ravindra P. Business travelers India, September 29, 2015
Pathetic Experience
3.3
Stay was pathetic. The rooms were stinking. Changed the room on arrival but the other room was also same. The restaurant in hotel closes at 10 PM and nearby restaurants are about 15 mins walk. It was raining hence had to stick to the hotel restaurant only. Half the dishes in the dinner menu were not available as raw material was out of stock. Next day breakfast was even more pathetic as they dod not have the bread and the staff asked me to pick up from asian menu. No buffet for breakfast. The general housekeeping is very poor. AVOID this hotel under any circumstances, much better choices are available in the area. Don't go by the 4 star rating that is highly overrated. They don't deserve more that single star.
Report this review
Rhea V. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2015
Good location and big rooms

Location, room size and facilities
9.3
Had fun with my family. Kids enjoyed the pool. Their policies though are inconsistent. But overall our stay was good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 797 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ElevatorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - GardenLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06