Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Elevator La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge La Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Garden La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 907 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Janine D. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2015
sweet

it was comfortable, accessible, and the pool was just fine.
8.3
My partner and I had a good time. They don't serve service water though. But good enough for the price we paid.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2015
Staycation at La Breza

The location is excellent. The room was clean and comfy. Good deal for our group's budget.
9
Monaliza P. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2015
Needs improvement

The size of the room. That's all
5.7
The staff were very friendly however the service sucks. I had pay P120 for two towels I think that's ridiculous. I've never experienced a hotel that you have to pay for your bath towels it should be automatic that's why you're staying in a hotel.
Cynthia V. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2015
Good stay

Staff, room, location
8
Pauline M. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2015
The hotel and employees are both disgusting

La Breza Hotel
2
The hotel is absoutely not appealing and the receptionist are all disgusting. Not trained on how to treat a guest moreso have no knowledge on what boundaries they have on being a supposed serviced hotel. We all are so upset on how they treated us and it is so disappointing considering that the hotel is not a nice place at all cpntrary to the photos showed in the website.
Gerald G. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2015
satisfactory

Location, price and sanitation
7.7
Ellen R. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2015
Not well impressed...

Location and helpful bell boys
6
I'm just very much disappointed with the receptionist upon our check out
Rhea V. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
fun staycation

rooms, price, location
9.3
It was our second time and it was still great. kids enjoyed the pool and the yuppies enjoyed the gym. Will surely go back this year.
Kathryn R. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2015
Happy travellers

location,value for money and big rooms
8.3
We rented this place because it looks good in the add and the location is great. I already prepared myself that it may not be the same in picture, well turns out it was. The room is so big that my niece and nephew enjoyed playing around. The beds are very comfortable and the comfort room is neat. Though the bathtub is made of metal so it was a bit slippery. The pool is nice, I think it's heated specially the kids pool. The adult pool is ok however if 3 rooms decided to take a dip it will be ccrowded. Luckily it was only my family who went for swim that day hence we manage to maximize it. The staff are nice, they sound friendly when I started calling them for questions and requests. Overall it was very delightful and would recommend and stay here again in the future.
Charleston G. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2015
ok

ok
4
ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ElevatorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - GardenLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02