or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Gym La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center Gateway La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSA La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Trinoma La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Standard Suites La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
735 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (735)
Sort by:
Tan T. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2014
Free & Easy

Free & Easy
5.7
Requested for King size bed via bookings made with Agoda. Was allocated with 2 separate beds upon checked in. Was told that I have to pay additional of 1000 pesos per night if I may wish to stick to my request. The rooms was decent except for the bathroom. The tap was spoilt. Bathroom towels were old and stained.
Roberto J. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2014
Very Good

Room, Staff, Location
7.7
Joan R. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2014
Staycation :)

Location. Value for money. Room size.
7.3
The place is conveniently located, so it was not difficult to find. Check in time was 2pm, but when we got there at 12pm, the receptionist said that we can already head straight to our room. Booked a standard room which I initially thought was going to be small for a family of three, but I was wrong. The room was spacious, we had two queen size beds, a mini sala and the receiving area. I requested for a room facing the pool, and they provided it. They also had a balcony, so If you want to step out and smoke, you can very well do so. Bathroom is average too. AC is cool. The only issue I had was the receiving area, and it's floor being kind of sticky. I'm not sure if they mop it regularly, but it was unkept. Breakfast came with the booking. Food was average,nothingspecial; the usual SILOG and continental breakfast. BUT they do have complimentary breakfast table, which had different types of bread, jams, butter, cereals and fruit juice. And their coffee is good too.Very nice. Pool area supposedly should be open by 8am but during our stay, they opened after 10pm. It is sort of disappointing for those who still want to take a dip before check out time. Pool itself was nice, but the creases around the pool needs attention. There's also a GYM Area, although I forgot to check their hours. La Breza is also a residential building. And my friend's family owns a unit there so we got to hangout :) I found out that their access cards only allow them to access their own floor, their own unit, the ground floor and the pool area. Similar to when you check in to a hotel, very private. Which is very nice. It was money well spent, staying here. And I will consider going back here if we have another staycation.
Glo L. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2014
Quiet hotel, attentive staff

The room was surprisingly large. The hotel was very near to the restaurants and grocery stores in the area. It is also within walking distance to the metro train and EDSA for public transportation.
8
We had a quiet stay at La Breza. I love the spacious room and the bathtub.
Eduardo J. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2014
no desire to return

maybe near to my meeting venue
5.3
many mosquitoes in the room, the hotel has that aura of not a hotel
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
Wonderful stay

great staff, relaxing, comfortable
9.3
My stay at La Breza Fantastic Comfortable rooms, good restaurant.
Byron G. Business travelers Philippines, March 31, 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Room comfort, delicious food, and nice facilities
8.3
The stay was good. Comfortable room, nice swimming pool and gym, and the food are delicious.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
A great stay

Location, room, pool
8.7
My stay was very relaxing. A great hotel.
Jericho A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
Awesome Value for Money

Clean, nice location, value for money
7.7
Relaxing. The location is superb, near restaurants and bars. Yet, it is secluded enough to give you some peace and quiet. Parking was ample. Clean bathroom. Nice pool and gym equipment.
Andrew R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Good hotel..NO WIFI

Location, cleanliness
8.3
it was good but not great. They charge for wifi in your room and its prohibitive (90ph for 1 hour) however the wifi in the lobby is free but truth is there are some things you would rather do in private. It does have a supurb pool and useful gym. The breakfast need to be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - One BedroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center GatewayLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSALa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - TrinomaLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06