Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Elevator La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge La Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Garden La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 912 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (912)
Sort by:
Meng H. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2015
Poor value for money

Room is big.
3.3
Breakfast is lousy.. Room never got cleaned up.
Report this review
Glo L. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Convenient location, nice restaurant, big rooms
8
Report this review
Claire H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2015
It's just ok...

Bed was comfy. Had 2 room apartments. Staff were pleasant.
6
The room was ok and we found the place eventually but when we went to the restaurant to get a cuppa, they had run out of coffee, English breakfast tea, desert etc. we ended up walking in the rain to mini stop for some. In fairness the next morning when I told he girl in the restaurant she came back with 4 twinnings teabags for me 😇... Aside from that the hotel is ok. It's not 4 star but maybe 3 1/2 :)
Report this review
Jocylyn S. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2015
Good place to stay

Staff was friendly, near the location I needed to be, the rooms were clean and large
8.7
There were some problem with getting the internet working but when the staff got it working, it worked well. Best place to do work would be the lounge where breakfast is served. The staff were friendly and were quite helpful. I would recommend anyone to stay there.
Report this review
Louie Q. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2015
Not satisfied
5.7
I think the 4 star status is over rated. The hotel rooms looked old and outdated. Wifi issues during my stay. Loud music playing and extremely loud noise thru the early hours of the morning. No one from the hotel did anything to address the problem. I will never stay there again.
Report this review
Janine D. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2015
sweet

it was comfortable, accessible, and the pool was just fine.
8.3
My partner and I had a good time. They don't serve service water though. But good enough for the price we paid.
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2015
Staycation at La Breza

The location is excellent. The room was clean and comfy. Good deal for our group's budget.
9
Report this review
Monaliza P. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2015
Needs improvement

The size of the room. That's all
5.7
The staff were very friendly however the service sucks. I had pay P120 for two towels I think that's ridiculous. I've never experienced a hotel that you have to pay for your bath towels it should be automatic that's why you're staying in a hotel.
Report this review
Cynthia V. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2015
Good stay

Staff, room, location
8
Report this review
Pauline M. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2015
The hotel and employees are both disgusting

La Breza Hotel
2
The hotel is absoutely not appealing and the receptionist are all disgusting. Not trained on how to treat a guest moreso have no knowledge on what boundaries they have on being a supposed serviced hotel. We all are so upset on how they treated us and it is so disappointing considering that the hotel is not a nice place at all cpntrary to the photos showed in the website.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ElevatorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - GardenLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07