or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Standard Suites La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room
La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (160)
Sort by:
Arnel E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2014
My stay

Staff, cleanliness, location
8.7
Alex C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Cheap and fantadtic

Close to Main Street, clean, comfortable
5
My one day stay was memorable in time of storm Mario, the street going to the hotel was flooding
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
2014 Vacation

Location, Staff performance and value for money.
9.3
Very good :)
Jennibelle S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
Clean and nice place to swim

Clean, big and near to restaurants
9.3
It was very relaxing and staff are very accommodating
Richard K. Solo travelers Canada, September 1, 2014
Nice place

Staff, pool,food
7.3
Good place,nice staff,a little out of the way.
Aniwinda Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
No regret!

The room, the staff and the pool
8.7
No regret with the spacious room. very nice staff -most of them are so helpful, the food , not bad! Location-near malls! The pool- cleanliness well maintained. Just for 2 weeks holiday, I enjoyed my 1 week stay in this hotel, so near with one of my daughters and her family here in Q.C.
Aniwinda Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
find me an answer!

spacious room, pool and staff
7
This is my second review, and ive got a score of 8.7 in my previous one. everythings seems alright,but 3 days after my checked out ive just realised that i still have a deposit money of 20 gbp ( been accepted as equivalent of 1,500php deposit)in this hotel,how could it be? there's three lovely receptionist during my checked out, and ive been staying in the lobby for a while waiting for my service goin to another hotel.none of the staff ever checked since then. I was able to contact one receptionist and she asked me that i could collect the money by getting it personally or by representative. tskkk, tskkk, be CAREFUL! and management should be aware of this.
Mez O. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 7, 2014
Poor Overall

Free wifi
4
There are so many things wrong with this hotel it is hard to know where to start. The air conditioning was mild at the best of times and often off in the main parts of the hotel so it was always too warm. The air conditioners often leaked, especially when they were asked to turn the one on in the dining room, within minutes the floor was flooded. The hot tub, although full, was broken. The pool was clean but very cold. Not bad once you got used to it, probably the best feature of the hotel. The shower was never hot. The staff, although polite, were extremely unprofessional. There were far too many staff on at a time, so mostly they horse played around, giggling and laughing or leaning against the walls and watching TV. In the dining room, the sugar on the table wasn't even replenished each day so often you had to go searching on a table to find some. What were the staff doing? Standing around, watching tv or chatting. The reception staff, again were polite, but spent far too much time giggling and chatting. Just not a good look for a front of house area. The food was very mediocre, even poor on most days. I ordered bacon once, it was cold, congealed fat and soggy. I'm not sure who would enjoy that on any given day. Yes it is a cheaper hotel, but there could be so many small improvements that could make it just a little more pleasant. I would not stay there again, nor would I recommend it to anyone. Maybe a backpacker on a budget. The sheets were at least clean and changed regularly.
Aisah J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Relaxing staycation in the city.

great value for money, great accommodation, good swimming pool
8.3
Marcelo S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
Pleasant, worth every cent

Big and clean rooms, quiet place, good service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - EntranceLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - ElevatorLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - GardenLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07