Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Elevator La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge La Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Garden La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 166 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (166)
Sort by:
Louie Q. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2015
Not satisfied
5.7
I think the 4 star status is over rated. The hotel rooms looked old and outdated. Wifi issues during my stay. Loud music playing and extremely loud noise thru the early hours of the morning. No one from the hotel did anything to address the problem. I will never stay there again.
Report this review
Herminio B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 19, 2015
Bad first impression

good location. good wifi.
5.3
1. the drive way is roped off. you can not load or unload properly. half of the car is on the street during loading or unloading. 2. the guard or bellboy does not look eager to help or smile. 3. the upholstery of the furniture in the reception area is torn. the breakfast area and the lounge were much better decorated than the reception area. 4. they serve one egg only during breakfast. they should ask if you want one or two.
Report this review
Monabel P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2014
good

location
7.3
Report this review
Arnel E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2014
My stay

Staff, cleanliness, location
8.7
Report this review
Alex C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Cheap and fantadtic

Close to Main Street, clean, comfortable
5
My one day stay was memorable in time of storm Mario, the street going to the hotel was flooding
Report this review
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
2014 Vacation

Location, Staff performance and value for money.
9.3
Very good :)
Report this review
Jennibelle S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
Clean and nice place to swim

Clean, big and near to restaurants
9.3
It was very relaxing and staff are very accommodating
Report this review
Richard K. Solo travelers Canada, September 1, 2014
Nice place

Staff, pool,food
7.3
Good place,nice staff,a little out of the way.
Report this review
Aniwinda Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
No regret!

The room, the staff and the pool
8.7
No regret with the spacious room. very nice staff -most of them are so helpful, the food , not bad! Location-near malls! The pool- cleanliness well maintained. Just for 2 weeks holiday, I enjoyed my 1 week stay in this hotel, so near with one of my daughters and her family here in Q.C.
Report this review
Aniwinda Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
find me an answer!

spacious room, pool and staff
7
This is my second review, and ive got a score of 8.7 in my previous one. everythings seems alright,but 3 days after my checked out ive just realised that i still have a deposit money of 20 gbp ( been accepted as equivalent of 1,500php deposit)in this hotel,how could it be? there's three lovely receptionist during my checked out, and ive been staying in the lobby for a while waiting for my service goin to another hotel.none of the staff ever checked since then. I was able to contact one receptionist and she asked me that i could collect the money by getting it personally or by representative. tskkk, tskkk, be CAREFUL! and management should be aware of this.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ElevatorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - GardenLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04