or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Gym La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center Gateway La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSA La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Trinoma La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Standard Suites La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (117)
Sort by:
Rudy T. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2014
conveniently located

hotel, fitness center, clean
7.3
good but need to be very very extra careful, your bathtub is too narrow and too slippery you need to put rubber matting for anti-slip
Segundo J. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2014
Comfortable for a Business traveler

Spacious room, near MRT, near business areas of Quezon City, Manila, Philippines
5.7
Comfortable and spacious rooms, hotel location is ideal due to accessibility of Metro Rail Transit system (Quezon Avenue Station) which is a walking distance from the hotel. Breakfast is not good enough, in terms of taste, preparation and variety of foods being serve. Ideal if your area of concern for business dealings is within Quezon City area. Bathroom is nice however, no bidet was found. This hotel has an acceptable value for money.
Jaimee T. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
it was okay.

big beds. spacey room, accomodating staff
7.3
it was relaxing
Lorraine C. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Affordable and nice hotel

Affordable, clean and nice room
6.7
I find great time with my family and the room was big And nice except for the cable of the tv that has a problem.
Jaimee T. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
just okay

big beds
7.7
Hannah A. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2014
Good enough

Big room and beds
3.3
No bidet?? Not quite expected coz even public toilets has
Joan R. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2014
Staycation :)

Location. Value for money. Room size.
7.3
The place is conveniently located, so it was not difficult to find. Check in time was 2pm, but when we got there at 12pm, the receptionist said that we can already head straight to our room. Booked a standard room which I initially thought was going to be small for a family of three, but I was wrong. The room was spacious, we had two queen size beds, a mini sala and the receiving area. I requested for a room facing the pool, and they provided it. They also had a balcony, so If you want to step out and smoke, you can very well do so. Bathroom is average too. AC is cool. The only issue I had was the receiving area, and it's floor being kind of sticky. I'm not sure if they mop it regularly, but it was unkept. Breakfast came with the booking. Food was average,nothingspecial; the usual SILOG and continental breakfast. BUT they do have complimentary breakfast table, which had different types of bread, jams, butter, cereals and fruit juice. And their coffee is good too.Very nice. Pool area supposedly should be open by 8am but during our stay, they opened after 10pm. It is sort of disappointing for those who still want to take a dip before check out time. Pool itself was nice, but the creases around the pool needs attention. There's also a GYM Area, although I forgot to check their hours. La Breza is also a residential building. And my friend's family owns a unit there so we got to hangout :) I found out that their access cards only allow them to access their own floor, their own unit, the ground floor and the pool area. Similar to when you check in to a hotel, very private. Which is very nice. It was money well spent, staying here. And I will consider going back here if we have another staycation.
Kevin H. Families with young children Australia, March 28, 2014
Very old hotel with Permanent resistance inside

The pool and the chap price
4
Very poor front desk reception and Hotel internet is obscenely expensive
April E. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2014
Value of money

Accessible location, quiet, nice staff
8.3
Satisfied. good location. Accessible at public transportation near at mrt and malls
Reyes E. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2014
Clean and relaxing

Pool, gym and location
8.3
The hotel is so clean, it is in the middle of the city great for transportation and has lots of Friendly people. The only thing I would criticize is the internet connections, 90.00 pesos an hour, for me I find expensive. Other wise it was a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - One BedroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center GatewayLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSALa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - TrinomaLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04