Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Gym La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center Gateway La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSA La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Trinoma La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Standard Suites La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
828 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (828)
Sort by:
Mayumi A. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2014
Nice place to stay

Pool, spacious room, doble size bed.
7.7
It was good... I would like to comment regarding the aircon its leaking and the carpet is dirty as well as the tiles is a bit sticky. Basically it was fine staying in thr hotel since the room is spacious and the kids loves the pool.
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
2014 Vacation

Location, Staff performance and value for money.
9.3
Very good :)
Richard K. Solo travelers Canada, September 1, 2014
Nice place

Staff, pool,food
7.3
Good place,nice staff,a little out of the way.
David P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Disapointed

the size of room and the door enabling you to exit
4.7
The hotel was not easy to find, did not meet the standards indicated by the pictures and the breakfast was cold (fried eggs should be hot)
Josefino C. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
low cost but respectable hotel

price, cleanliness, service
7.7
Accomodation and service were very good.
Aniwinda Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
No regret!

The room, the staff and the pool
8.7
No regret with the spacious room. very nice staff -most of them are so helpful, the food , not bad! Location-near malls! The pool- cleanliness well maintained. Just for 2 weeks holiday, I enjoyed my 1 week stay in this hotel, so near with one of my daughters and her family here in Q.C.
Mark P. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great for short stay

Clean, Convenient, Safe
4.7
Overall it was good. I was out most of the time for business but my sleep was comfortable; traffic noise was not heard.
Aniwinda Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
find me an answer!

spacious room, pool and staff
7
This is my second review, and ive got a score of 8.7 in my previous one. everythings seems alright,but 3 days after my checked out ive just realised that i still have a deposit money of 20 gbp ( been accepted as equivalent of 1,500php deposit)in this hotel,how could it be? there's three lovely receptionist during my checked out, and ive been staying in the lobby for a while waiting for my service goin to another hotel.none of the staff ever checked since then. I was able to contact one receptionist and she asked me that i could collect the money by getting it personally or by representative. tskkk, tskkk, be CAREFUL! and management should be aware of this.
Jean N. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
very good and clean

clean and tidy
7.3
Very pleasant
Anna L. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2014
nice room

room, price and staff
7
It was fine. The room is huge, however the food is just okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - One BedroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center GatewayLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSALa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - TrinomaLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07