or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Gym La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center Gateway La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSA La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Trinoma La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Standard Suites La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
812 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (812)
Sort by:
Jean N. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
very good and clean

clean and tidy
7.3
Very pleasant
Mez O. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 7, 2014
Poor Overall

Free wifi
4
There are so many things wrong with this hotel it is hard to know where to start. The air conditioning was mild at the best of times and often off in the main parts of the hotel so it was always too warm. The air conditioners often leaked, especially when they were asked to turn the one on in the dining room, within minutes the floor was flooded. The hot tub, although full, was broken. The pool was clean but very cold. Not bad once you got used to it, probably the best feature of the hotel. The shower was never hot. The staff, although polite, were extremely unprofessional. There were far too many staff on at a time, so mostly they horse played around, giggling and laughing or leaning against the walls and watching TV. In the dining room, the sugar on the table wasn't even replenished each day so often you had to go searching on a table to find some. What were the staff doing? Standing around, watching tv or chatting. The reception staff, again were polite, but spent far too much time giggling and chatting. Just not a good look for a front of house area. The food was very mediocre, even poor on most days. I ordered bacon once, it was cold, congealed fat and soggy. I'm not sure who would enjoy that on any given day. Yes it is a cheaper hotel, but there could be so many small improvements that could make it just a little more pleasant. I would not stay there again, nor would I recommend it to anyone. Maybe a backpacker on a budget. The sheets were at least clean and changed regularly.
Ivy E. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Good service.staff very attentive of our needs.

Swimming pool.room and staff
9
Good service,location and very neat hotel and very good value for money
Liang J. Business travelers China, July 31, 2014
is good, but some other comments

room size is big, location is good, easy to find. frendly hotel staff.
7.7
Is good to stay in that hotel. room size is big. cable tv is nice, I can see what I want. But the equipment in the toilet is no good (room 712#), the shower faucet is broken, water spraying out from the joint on the top. Moreover, the opening time of the swimming pool, is 8am to 8pm. To be honestly, is BAD arrangement. As business guest, I have to go out on day time, when I go back to hotel, swimming pool already close. Strongly suggest change the avaliable time of the pool, make it 7am to 9pm will be good.
Nicholas P. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Room floor so dirty it left my feet black.

not far from airport, not to expensive.
5
Overall would not recommend this hotel, I had read in a previous review that the room floor was not cleaned properly but thought maybe it was just a one off. Boy was I wrong, for the star rating of the hotel the floor in the room was disgusting so dirty my feet where sticking to it even when wet. The tiled for of the room was coverered in a sticky coating and the carpet looked filthy along with all the soft furnishings. For the star rating and price of this hotel I would not recommend it, it was the closest hotel to the wifes relatives which is the reason I chose it next time I would rather 30 minutes extra in a taxi every day.
Kelvin F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Big rooms but NOISY

Big rooms, free upgrade, fast check in/out
5.3
+ Check in/out was fast and easy + I was given a free upgrade to a big one room suite. + Cheap for the size of rooms given. - Comforter had a yellow stain, called them THREE times over the course of 5 hours to have them changed but it was never changed. And I stayed for 2 nights. - No hair dryer, probably had to ask for it but I didn't bother after failed attempts at trying to get the comforter sheets changed. - Breakfast variety is just bad. Had to order off the breakfast menu and the food was sub par. - Very very very noisy throughout the whole day and night due to constructions going on left, right, front and back. - TV is too small for a room this big with the bed so far away from it. I will not stay here again.
Mariflor L. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2014
My stay in Labreza

Good location and courteous staff
7
It's ok but they need to change their towels, it's old and thin!
Greg B. Couples Canada, July 21, 2014
terrible
4.3
the stay was bad from the very start i arrived early charge 2,000 peso to check in early got to the room with in 10 min the ladies where phoning from the front desk asking money for favors
Aisah J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Relaxing staycation in the city.

great value for money, great accommodation, good swimming pool
8.3
Katherine T. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2014
Stay was good.

clean, spacious and breakfast was good.
8
Hotel is clean, spacious and breakfast was good but I think the restaurant should be well lighted. We saw a pool but we didn't have a chance to swim since it was always raining then. The hotel is located walking distance from Q Ave MRT station. One more thing, the towels are quite old I suggest you guys change it with new ones! Other than that it was a good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - One BedroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center GatewayLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSALa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - TrinomaLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01