or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Gym La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center Gateway La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSA La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Trinoma La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Standard Suites La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (182)
Sort by:
Mark P. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great for short stay

Clean, Convenient, Safe
4.7
Overall it was good. I was out most of the time for business but my sleep was comfortable; traffic noise was not heard.
Jean N. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
very good and clean

clean and tidy
7.3
Very pleasant
Liang J. Business travelers China, July 31, 2014
is good, but some other comments

room size is big, location is good, easy to find. frendly hotel staff.
7.7
Is good to stay in that hotel. room size is big. cable tv is nice, I can see what I want. But the equipment in the toilet is no good (room 712#), the shower faucet is broken, water spraying out from the joint on the top. Moreover, the opening time of the swimming pool, is 8am to 8pm. To be honestly, is BAD arrangement. As business guest, I have to go out on day time, when I go back to hotel, swimming pool already close. Strongly suggest change the avaliable time of the pool, make it 7am to 9pm will be good.
Kelvin F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Big rooms but NOISY

Big rooms, free upgrade, fast check in/out
5.3
+ Check in/out was fast and easy + I was given a free upgrade to a big one room suite. + Cheap for the size of rooms given. - Comforter had a yellow stain, called them THREE times over the course of 5 hours to have them changed but it was never changed. And I stayed for 2 nights. - No hair dryer, probably had to ask for it but I didn't bother after failed attempts at trying to get the comforter sheets changed. - Breakfast variety is just bad. Had to order off the breakfast menu and the food was sub par. - Very very very noisy throughout the whole day and night due to constructions going on left, right, front and back. - TV is too small for a room this big with the bed so far away from it. I will not stay here again.
Jose P. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Pleasant

Clean Rooms, Well Maintained & still new
7.3
Had a good sleep and rest. Convenient to nearby restaurants and entertainment
Humperdick D. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2014
Excellent!

1. Friendly Receptionists
10
Andres L. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
It was a condotel. Reasonable price.

Central location. Near shopping malls and restaurants. It was more of a 3,star hotel, not 4,stars.
5.3
Donald B. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2014
RELAXING,, NICE, FREE FROM THE USUAL CITY NOISE

GOOD VALUE, GOOD SERVICE, ATTENTIVE STAFF
8
MY STAY AT LA BREZA WAS VERY RELAXING. THE HOTEL SURROUNDING IS TRANQUIL, FREE FROM THE CITY NOISE. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED, WITH QUICK ACCESS TO MAJOR ROADS AND ALL FORMS OF PUBLIC TRANSPORT. SUPER MALLS ARE ALSO WITHIN REACH BY FEW MINUTES RIDE.
Faith I. Business travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
Not so good

Spacious room t and b clean and nice balcony
4.3
It was not good at all staff are not courteous and no smile
Chen S. Business travelers Taiwan, June 4, 2014
wifi is not free of charge

no
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - One BedroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center GatewayLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSALa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - TrinomaLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06