or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Elevator La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge La Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Garden La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (272)
Sort by:
Noe F. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2015
Family

food, staff, room
9
Perfect
Lyra-May P. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2015
overrated, not service oriented

location
4.7
i booked the hotel for my parents who are both senior citizens and are from the province. My nephew stayed with them but was not given a voucher foR breakfast. My father was sent out of the cafeteria because they do not have enough vouchers! Talk about customer care! Did the staff think that my parents cant pay for a kid's meal?
Darryl J. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
We were expecting a lot more

only thing we liked was the breakfast
4.3
My girlfriend and I arrived at the hotel the room looked really nice but then later on we found a couple of baby cochroaches crawling around the bathroom so they changed our room which we didn't really mind til later on we found out the new room we transferred to had stained sheets and no hot water. The next day they moved us again to an upgraded room which was nice til I found brown stained towels in the bathroom. We got tired of moving around and wanted to just relax and enjoy our vacation so we just asked them to replace everything. The following day we wanted to relax in the pool area only to find the pool and jacuzzi were filthy. There was an area were a pool attendant was supposed to be during pool hours but there wasn't so we called the front desk to see if there was anyone that could clean it up and get the jacuzzi to work, we waited about 30 mins before someone finally came and informally told us "oh the jacuzzi is closed". Call it a series of bad luck but my stay there was bad. The only thing that we enjoyed about our stay there was the breakfast other than that our stay was a drag.
Darryl J. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2014
Not the best getaway

only thing I liked was the breakfast
5.3
First night I found roaches in my room and bathroom so we asked to be moved so we got to the new room and it had dirty sheets with stains on them so we got housekeeping to get them to get new sheets so I thought all is well. The following morning I was taking a shower only to find out the hot water wasn't working and I was literally freezing my butt off. So they moved us again to a different room. You would think thay they would give you a complimentary upgrade for all the trouble we went through but no the staff wasn't rude but they didn't have the best customer service. On another day we wanted to use the jacuzzi only to find out the pool was all dirty and the jacuzzi was freezing cold. There was supposed to be a pool attendant there to help out but there was none so we had to call the front desk and ask for someone to come down and help us out. Finally someone came down and just informally told us "oh the jacuzzi isn't working" and walked off. No sign was posted for that whole week and the pool remained dirty the whole time we were there. Call it bad timing or stroke of bad lich but I felt ripped off. I just wish I could upload pictures to show you what I'm talking about.
Elizabeth P. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Outstanding

The staff
10
Excellent
Robert G. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Totally fine

Quiet Location, Comfy and Spacious room
7.3
Stayed one night with an extended check out to 6pm, which was reasonably priced. I must admit to reading some negative comments about this hotel which almost turned me away but honestly was totally satisfied. Booked a studio which was quite large and comfortable. Only fault I have was the floor tiles in the bathroom which became sticky and wet, really not good, that aside no problems at all and had a very cozy and relaxing stay. Breakfast was fine though buffet a bit limited for choice. Nice pool and gym and it was in a quiet spot but still reasonably close to Quezon's main shopping centres. Staff were nice and I would happily stay again.
Cruz R. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2014
We keep on coming back!!!

The hotel has free parking. The location is good. Near the mrt train and restaurants. The room is spacious and clean.
9
Our stay was great. Was able to use the swimming pool. The beds are confy.
Denisse C. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2014
Great if you want big rooms

Recommended for wedding preps since suites are big
6.7
Reception staff needs improvement. They are not as welcoming as other staffs. When they call you via phone, wait for a minute since they are busy chatting with other people on the other line. not recommended for wedding nights. i indicated the room i was booking was for honeymoon but instead we got a twin bed.
Mohammed H. Couples India, October 3, 2014
Suggestions

The suite is specious the swimming pool nice, the staff very friendly
7.7
The stay was good, but following need to be done, the mini bar should have the basic stuff not just empty, there are no extensions for the different services always need to call the operator and they connect to the concern dept, what a PITTY can't call on mobile or international number from the phone, only landline, this way we feel like staying in some ordinary hotel
Cristeta M. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
Great value for money

Location location location
7.7
It was great. Booked a standard room but given an upgrade to suite. Staff were helpful and courteous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ElevatorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - GardenLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07