Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Gym La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center Gateway La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSA La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Trinoma La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Standard Suites La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (253)
Sort by:
Anna L. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2014
nice room

room, price and staff
7
It was fine. The room is huge, however the food is just okay
Mark B. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
le breza review

pool only
5.7
Room clean , staff at front desk ok but breakfast staff very young & service bad always having to ask for everything , staff always giggling watching tv & not attending to customers needs - spa being cleaned evryday but doesnt work , leaking air con changed rooms twice - note half this building has condo apartments not a full hotel noy good value for money
Nicholas P. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Room floor so dirty it left my feet black.

not far from airport, not to expensive.
5
Overall would not recommend this hotel, I had read in a previous review that the room floor was not cleaned properly but thought maybe it was just a one off. Boy was I wrong, for the star rating of the hotel the floor in the room was disgusting so dirty my feet where sticking to it even when wet. The tiled for of the room was coverered in a sticky coating and the carpet looked filthy along with all the soft furnishings. For the star rating and price of this hotel I would not recommend it, it was the closest hotel to the wifes relatives which is the reason I chose it next time I would rather 30 minutes extra in a taxi every day.
Greg B. Couples Canada, July 21, 2014
terrible
4.3
the stay was bad from the very start i arrived early charge 2,000 peso to check in early got to the room with in 10 min the ladies where phoning from the front desk asking money for favors
Katherine T. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2014
Stay was good.

clean, spacious and breakfast was good.
8
Hotel is clean, spacious and breakfast was good but I think the restaurant should be well lighted. We saw a pool but we didn't have a chance to swim since it was always raining then. The hotel is located walking distance from Q Ave MRT station. One more thing, the towels are quite old I suggest you guys change it with new ones! Other than that it was a good experience.
Glo L. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2014
Nice, quiet hotel

Large room, close to local restaurants, quiet surroundings
8
Been staying in this hotel whenever I have a visitor. They have friendly staff, large room and nice gym. The only problem I had was no one was answering in front desk.
Anabelle T. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
Nice pool and healthy salad

Room was big and had a balcony. Shower pressure was great overall everything you needed for a night stay was there, not a luxury hotel but comfortable,
7.7
It was good for a one night stay pool was great and the salad i had was healthy,the only thing is the aircon did not cool enough bec room was big but overall a comfortable stay
Menchie N. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Good value for money.

Location. Room comfort. Parking.
8.3
Christie J. Couples New Zealand, June 8, 2014
Absolutely exellent Value for money

Clean rooms, Polite staff, Clean bathrooms
7.7
Having read the 100+ mixed reviews of various past travellers, I was very confused on what I would experience. So my spouse and I checked-in the hotel expecting things to be "just average". However, we were very happy with everything from start till end. We had gone there from New Zealand and expected a high service standard - and we got just that. We lived first for 3 nights - then went to a family wedding and beach resort - and returned for another 2 nights. We had an excellent stay - with barely any complaints. The Air-con leaked a few drops of water on the 1st day - we called them and had a technician there in 3-5 minutes to resolve the issue! The rooms are clean, bathroom is clean, towels are clean, no leaks in bathroom, no insects, room service is good, restaurant was good (they could add a more international range of menu), front desk staff are polite, check-in and check-outs took less than 5 minutes, lifts work fine. Yes - the internet is very costly at the hotel - PHP95 per hour. So just get a Smart/Globe SIM and fix it in your Smartphone or 3G Tablet and get unlimited browsing per day at PHP50 a day or so. Lastly - the room carpet is a little sticky at some spots. So use a slipper always in the room. I would rate them at 8/10 - and if they work on their restaurant menu, sticky carpets and internet rates - they could hit 9/10 in near future. They are the cheapest 4-Star hotel in Quezon City region in Manila - and are damn good! Just to let other travellers know - I am a genuine customer and not paid by the hotel to write this review (like many might think). The reason I am writing this is review is because I think that most of the reviews on this hotel were biased - so the hotel deserves a genuine review for future travellers. We will return again to this hotel in future when we travel to Philippines next time.
Paulo R. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
Ok

Ok
10
It was great. Value for money. Chill ambience. Great bfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - One BedroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center GatewayLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSALa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - TrinomaLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07