Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Elevator La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge La Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Garden La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
281 reviews

796 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (281)
Sort by:
Octavius M. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2015
Convenient and affordable

Good location, quiet neighborhood & many small shops around.
7.7
Very relaxing and the staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Octavius M. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2015
Pleasant and comfortable

good location, good wifi connection and friendly staff and very good food.
7.7
It was an eye opener since we were not expecting anything from this hotel. Our stay was lovely.
Report this review
Glo L. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Convenient location, nice restaurant, big rooms
8
Report this review
Janine D. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2015
sweet

it was comfortable, accessible, and the pool was just fine.
8.3
My partner and I had a good time. They don't serve service water though. But good enough for the price we paid.
Report this review
Cynthia V. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2015
Good stay

Staff, room, location
8
Report this review
Charleston G. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2015
ok

ok
4
ok
Report this review
Arlene C. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Quite, comfy bed

My niece and nephew enjoyed the pool,
7.7
Great place to stay, quite and friendly staff.
Report this review
Noe F. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2015
Family

food, staff, room
9
Perfect
Report this review
Lyra-May P. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2015
overrated, not service oriented

location
4.7
i booked the hotel for my parents who are both senior citizens and are from the province. My nephew stayed with them but was not given a voucher foR breakfast. My father was sent out of the cafeteria because they do not have enough vouchers! Talk about customer care! Did the staff think that my parents cant pay for a kid's meal?
Report this review
Darryl J. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
We were expecting a lot more

only thing we liked was the breakfast
4.3
My girlfriend and I arrived at the hotel the room looked really nice but then later on we found a couple of baby cochroaches crawling around the bathroom so they changed our room which we didn't really mind til later on we found out the new room we transferred to had stained sheets and no hot water. The next day they moved us again to an upgraded room which was nice til I found brown stained towels in the bathroom. We got tired of moving around and wanted to just relax and enjoy our vacation so we just asked them to replace everything. The following day we wanted to relax in the pool area only to find the pool and jacuzzi were filthy. There was an area were a pool attendant was supposed to be during pool hours but there wasn't so we called the front desk to see if there was anyone that could clean it up and get the jacuzzi to work, we waited about 30 mins before someone finally came and informally told us "oh the jacuzzi is closed". Call it a series of bad luck but my stay there was bad. The only thing that we enjoyed about our stay there was the breakfast other than that our stay was a drag.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 930 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ElevatorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - GardenLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06