or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Elevator La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge La Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Garden La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (130)
Sort by:
Byron G. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Nice stay

Pool, room, & food
8.7
Overall the stay was good.
Byron G. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Nice stay

Pool, loc & room
8.7
Overall stay was good.
Wyanet C. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Home away from home

Privacy. Convenience. Accessibility.
7.3
Johane M. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Ok

Space
6.3
Evelyn G. Families with young children Canada, December 23, 2014
Towels are old

staff; food; location
6.3
All good except for the towels which are old and offwhite.
Stefan K. Families with young children Germany, November 22, 2014
Time to improve

Location, Clean Pool area, Taxi availability
5.7
Time for remodelling the rooms, improving restaurant food and adding a bar. Staff requires to be attentive. Not OK to ask every time for same thing, should be automatically.
Dehner D. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2014
Nice place if you plan to stay near QC

Location, Staff, Amenities
6.7
We stayed here during the wake of my uncle for 2 days. I arrange and confirmed if breakfast will be served to 2 out of 4 of my children which was granted. But the night I checked in they just gave me 2 adults. The room we stayed in had no hot water but they transfered us immediately to another room. 2nd day of breakfast no fresh milk was available. Aside from that amenities are quite ok and staff are friendly. Good for tourist who like to visit ABS-CBN and GMA 7.
Dehner D. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2014
Almost good

Amenities, Location, Staff
5.3
I booked a superior room ahead on and confirmed if breakfast can be covered to 2 out of 4 of my kids. But when I checked in only 2 adults was given and cereals and toast can be given to children. My kids are ages 9-14. I don't think it's enough for them. The room they assigned had no working hot shower. The next day they transfered us to another room. Amenities and location is great, especially for those who like to go to nearby TV stations such as ABS-CBN and GMA7.
Mayumi A. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2014
Nice place to stay

Pool, spacious room, doble size bed.
7.7
It was good... I would like to comment regarding the aircon its leaking and the carpet is dirty as well as the tiles is a bit sticky. Basically it was fine staying in thr hotel since the room is spacious and the kids loves the pool.
Ivy E. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Good service.staff very attentive of our needs.

Swimming pool.room and staff
9
Good service,location and very neat hotel and very good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ElevatorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - GardenLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01