My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Gym La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center Gateway La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSA La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Trinoma La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Standard Suites La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (48)
Sort by:
Ida C. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2014
Nice, clean hotel, friendly staff

Nice, clean hotel, friendly staff
9.7
Awesome
Yvette T. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2014
close to TV network

accessibility
6
Not so comfortable, aircon is not functioning well.
Jaime B. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Large room, comfortable bed

large room, nice bed, location
7.3
For our short stay, it was fortunate that we were given a large room with a big comfortable bed. The location is also good, a quiet surrounding when we were there. There are also 2 TVs with a good choice of cable channels. The downside however are no free in-room wifi and the breakfast is not what is expected from a hotel advertised as 4-star.
Edmund G. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Nice Big Room for a Friendly Price.

Big Rooms. 2 Queen Beds. Walking distance to MRT.
8.3
We actually enjoyed it. We went Hotel Hopping and this was one of the better Hotels we stayed in. Big room with 2 Queen beds. Easy access to Shopping, Fast Food (McDonalds, KFC) MRT & Public Transport. Staff were friendly & service was quick. The only drawback was the breakfast. Breakfast until 10:00 am but by around 9:30 they would start to run out of food.
Rebecca V. Families with older children Philippines, November 26, 2013
Very close to abs-cbn

Style, Food, Comfort
10
We like the food they serve. It's not to pricey. Also, hotel design is nice.
Rebecca V. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Price, Food, Location
8
Will definitely be back. I like the room design. Very comfortable stay.
Anna B. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Nice place for family bonding

huge room, nice swimming pool, value for money
8.3
We had a fine and relaxing stay. Friendly staff, quite and accessible. The pool is great.
Monica G. Families with older children Australia, August 7, 2013
nice and comfortable

bed was good, public transport is easy and close to shopping centres
9.3
2nd time staying in the hotel. it was nice and comfortable nothing i could complain about. the staff was very helpful too. the money was worth it :)
Raphael R. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2013
Basic hotel, nothing spectacular

Large rooms, quick check in, less crowd
6
Overall it was satisfactory. But have to complain about cleanliness though. The floor is dirty especially the concrete part. It was dusty and I even have to show it to the front desk. As I have stayed here before, it hasn't really improved much. For a few hundred pesos, you'll get a bettter deal in nearby hotels if you need to stay in the area, in particular, Luxent has almost the same price range sometimes and you get more for your buck.
Lyndsey J. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2013
we stayed comfortably

cleanliness, good ambience and nice design
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - One BedroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center GatewayLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSALa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - TrinomaLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07