or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Gym La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center Gateway La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSA La Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Trinoma La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Standard Suites La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior La Breza Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (62)
Sort by:
Luis E. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Strategic location and value for money

Near malls, train and bus station, good room, great value for money
8.3
Very nice.
Eduardo D. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
Great, i will come back

Room, pool, food
8.7
Ronald G. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2014
Spacious room

location, access to public transport, affordable rates
9.3
It is way better that I expected. It is very affordable for a very spacious room with 2 double bed. It can easily accomodate 4pax. Nice LED TV & toilet. My only issue is the sticky floor tiles and the deposit they ask before check in although it is refundable upon check out
Lilibeth G. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
enjoyed and relaxed

clean, spacious, best location
8.3
It was good..The staff were kind. The room is big.The comfort room is spacious and clean
Efren V. Groups Australia, March 9, 2014
excellent

service
8
Archie A. Groups Australia, March 9, 2014
stay was very good. value for money

room size, staff, location
7.7
Stay was good, good friendly staff. Decent sized room. Only negative was dirty carpet.
Debbie O. Groups Taiwan, January 1, 2014
OK stay

Central location. Reasonable price. Large room.
7
Easily accessible location. Large room. Reasonable price. Large bathroom with a bathtub. Great for an overnight stay just to relax from the busyness of the city within the city.
Katrina J. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2013
Great Value for your money

Large, clean rooms and superb staff service
9.7
We booked this room for a wedding prep. We are approximatelt 20-30 pax inside and we all fitted in one room. The room an bathroom are very clean and it looks very neat. Simple interior but very modern. Receptionists are superb especialy Jenny and her pretty co receptionist who checked us in. Roomboy and housekeeping are also very accommodating. Service and hotel condition all in all are 100% ok for us. Rooms are also not very expensive. If I am to book a hotel in QC, will defenitely book in La Breza again.
Katrina J. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2013
Probably the best hotel in QC for its price

Clean, large rooms and great staff performance
9.7
We booked this for the grooms' room. everything was great except for the receptionist who were very strict in the souvenirs we are to give away for the wedding. We had a box of wine but the box used is Fundador. The receptionist warns the guys who brought up the wine to not drink them inside the room. She was very impolite when she said that.
Anna B. Groups Philippines, September 26, 2013
Relaxing

huge room, nice swimming pool, attentive staff
7.7
Enjoyed the stay. Clean bed sheets and bathroom. Friendly and attentive staff. Huge room. Basically very nice stay except for the technician in-charge of the Jacuzzi was not available when we wanted to use it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - One BedroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Araneta Center GatewayLa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - SM North EDSALa Breza Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall - TrinomaLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ExteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08