Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Elevator La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the pool
La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge La Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Garden La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 69 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (69)
Sort by:
Maria C. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2015
Staycation at La Breza

The location is excellent. The room was clean and comfy. Good deal for our group's budget.
9
Report this review
Charleston G. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2015
ok

ok
4
ok
Report this review
Catherine A. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2015
very convenient and clean rooms

very clean, convenient location, nice and accomodating staffs
9.7
We had a great overnight stay, very comfortable, nice and clean place to stay with, accessible location and fantastic.
Report this review
Teresita R. Groups Philippines, March 21, 2015
Poor customer service
3.3
Disappointing. Very poor customer service. Front desk were rude to my visitors. Will not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Jeramaine R. Groups Philippines, December 24, 2014
Worth the price

Spacious and clean rooms, a veranda in every room
9.7
I booked La Breza because it was suggested by a friend due to the spacious rooms and they never disappoint me. We've stayed in the 2 bedroom suite and 1 bedroom suite. My family and friends enjoy our stay here and will definitely come back.
Report this review
Jeffrey V. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2014
Nice hotel

clean, cozy, affordable
8.3
Report this review
Evalyn O. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2014
OK hotel but poor staff performance

room size, location
5.7
It was ok. The pillows can be improved. The room is of standard size for manila's standard but there were no bellboys to assist. They will let u carry your things without offering help.
Report this review
Dehner D. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2014
Great stay

Amenities, Location, Staff
6
I booked this room for my Mom and siblings. They find the room well cleaned and staff are corteous.
Report this review
Luis E. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Strategic location and value for money

Near malls, train and bus station, good room, great value for money
8.3
Very nice.
Report this review
Eduardo D. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
Great, i will come back

Room, pool, food
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - La Breza Hotel LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Hotel La Breza LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ElevatorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - GardenLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - GymLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04