or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Breza Hotel

Mother Ignacia Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Bathroom La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming pool La Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool La Breza Hotel Manila - Standard Suites La Breza Hotel Manila - Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Entrance
La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge La Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Interior La Breza Hotel Manila - Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Elevator La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Lobby La Breza Hotel Manila - Reception La Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La Breza
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Elizabeth P. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Outstanding

The staff
10
Excellent
Stefan K. Families with young children Germany, November 22, 2014
Time to improve

Location, Clean Pool area, Taxi availability
5.7
Time for remodelling the rooms, improving restaurant food and adding a bar. Staff requires to be attentive. Not OK to ask every time for same thing, should be automatically.
Christian E. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2014
A Really Comfortable Experience

Size of the Room, Comfort, Location
7.7
Spacious rooms, nice swimming pool. The hotel was comfortable and the staff members were responsive and did attend to requests more or less promptly. The hotel wasn't too crowded which to me was a bonus. The rooms were clean and staff were friendly. Had some bad experiences with the toilet bowl on the last day and although they tried to rectify it, it still did not work well after that. Remote was provided for the Cable TV box but not for the TV itself. Really comfortable room with a balcony for smokers. Food selection terrible, breakfast not at all worth it. They take ages to serve. I would not recommend the Cafe. Room service (food wise) closed after 9.30pm. You can order fast food though. Lots of them in Manila. Overall not too bad, I enjoyed my stay. 7/10.
Joy G. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Happy Family of 3 kids..

i like the place it very near and not hard to find if you are a first timer here.
8
staying at La Breza is ok except on the elevator. everytime you use the elevator(since we are staying at 7th floor and the pool/gym is at the 3rd floor) you need to bring the key to operate it. the TV/Aircon/lights will turn off when ur companion have to go out of the room and use the key.
Portia N. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
Dissappointed

Nothing
4.7
It is not a good place to stay for a traveller like me.. It is old and sobrang baho ang drainage sa front of the hotel..even the drainage of cr are clogged...the choices of food are breads only..it was not a good place to stay..
Robert G. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Totally fine

Quiet Location, Comfy and Spacious room
7.3
Stayed one night with an extended check out to 6pm, which was reasonably priced. I must admit to reading some negative comments about this hotel which almost turned me away but honestly was totally satisfied. Booked a studio which was quite large and comfortable. Only fault I have was the floor tiles in the bathroom which became sticky and wet, really not good, that aside no problems at all and had a very cozy and relaxing stay. Breakfast was fine though buffet a bit limited for choice. Nice pool and gym and it was in a quiet spot but still reasonably close to Quezon's main shopping centres. Staff were nice and I would happily stay again.
Jack K. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Business traveller

Location
6.3
I tried this hotel as it was a bit cheaper and closer than the one I have usually stayed at. However, although rating was nearly equivalent, I was not as happy. Food was of poorer quality and significantly less choice. I did not like having to re-register each day for WiFi access.
Alvin V. Business travelers Philippines, November 2, 2014
great location, convenient and good value

location, value, convenience
8.3
La Breza is a condotel, so the design is like a serviced apartment. It's located near the MRT line so it's easy to travel around. Overall good value, although the room I booked (1 bedroom suite) lacked some facilities like utensils and a proper kitchen.
Cruz R. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2014
We keep on coming back!!!

The hotel has free parking. The location is good. Near the mrt train and restaurants. The room is spacious and clean.
9
Our stay was great. Was able to use the swimming pool. The beds are confy.
Denisse C. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2014
Great if you want big rooms

Recommended for wedding preps since suites are big
6.7
Reception staff needs improvement. They are not as welcoming as other staffs. When they call you via phone, wait for a minute since they are busy chatting with other people on the other line. not recommended for wedding nights. i indicated the room i was booking was for honeymoon but instead we got a twin bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Breza Hotel ManilaLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming poolLa Breza Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Standard SuitesLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - EntranceLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - ElevatorLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - LobbyLa Breza Hotel Manila - ReceptionLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Cafe La BrezaLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - GardenLa Breza Hotel Manila - InteriorLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - LockersLa Breza Hotel Manila - BathroomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLa Breza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - La Breza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01