or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort

Ashvem beach, Mandrem, Morjim, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Spa La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Spa La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Beach La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Beach La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Restaurant La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Beach La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Restaurant La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Beach La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Interior La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Food and Beverages
La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Lobby La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Meeting Room La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Garden La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Villa La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Garden La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Surroundings La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Surroundings La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Morjim Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Aditya T. Couples India, June 4, 2014
Very Good

Beach Proximity, Great Cottages, Well Maintained Surroundings
8
Brilliant
Parag D. Couples India, April 9, 2014
its a perfect destination for relaxing n romance

location rooms and cleanliness
8
It was awesome place to relax ur mind n body... just loose all ur worries in the water breath fresh and feel like a new born
Hiba A. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2014
We stayed at the cottages which were lovely.

The cottages, beach and surroundings, relaxing environment.
6
We loved the resort however the breakfast and food wasn't very appetising and the room was not cleaned at all during our 5 day stay despite putting up the "Please clean our room" sign on the door.
Priyangka D. Couples India, October 29, 2013
comfortable and a relaxing stay

clean rooms and toilet, beautiful garden and access to a clean beach
8
Parveen S. Couples India, September 17, 2013
Big Disappointment

There was nothing good about the hotel
3.3
Big disappointment from the moment we checked in. Day 1: Had booked the beach facing Villa, when entered the room, we were greeted by ants and lots of them, room looked dirt. Beach was nowhere to be seen, we go back to the reception complaining about the ants and no view from the beach view villa, the receptionist responds if you look out of the window you can see the beach. Anyway we decide to change the room which they oblige to. Showe was another frustrating experience as the water trickles, after a sad dinner where we were served paneer instead of chicken we decide to hot the bed, undo the beds and we see blood stains on the duvet cover. Day 2: Before leaving the hotel in the morning we as them to fix the shower and to clean the room, come back in the evening and the room is in the same state as we left and the shower is not attended to. We are given an option to change the room which we did as it was impossible to take a shower in the room. Complaint to the restaurant manager and he starts arguing about what a beach hotel is Day 3: We call up room service to order breakfast, the person who picked up the call says "I going call someone else". One of us go to the restaurant and order for room service. Toast comes without toast cause we did not ask for it, separate tea comes with milk and water and no tea bags, by the time everything comes the breakfast goes cold. By this time we have lost all hopes of having a good stay. One of the worst stay, the hotel is badly maintained with over grown garden, extremely bad service and non apologetic managers. Just not worth the money at all.
Ashish T. Groups India, August 25, 2013
Very Good experience, Good Rooms, Excellent view

Near Bach, Friendly Staff and nice rooms
9.3
We were group of 18 friends and each one of us enjoyed our stay at La Cabana. Nice room and good service. Food was nice and the services were very custom made and Manager was very helpful
Keya M. Couples India, June 29, 2013
Worst hotel stay in so far !

Proximity to the beach
3.3
We were so fed up of complaining anf of the hotel'sattitude that we just decided to stay shut and some how spend a night there. First thing we did the next morning was to check out immediately ! Guys you can also expect your room flooding durning rains, poor lighting in the rooms, et all.
Varda J. Couples India, June 24, 2013
It was OK

location is good as its just near to the beatch
4.7
No other nearby place to have food & resort food is very pricey and have limited options. Pls check restaurant bill every time as twice they had charged us high & we had to get that corrected every time showing menu card price. Beaware of that
Manish G. Couples India, June 9, 2013
great

beach, cottage
8.7
Suvarna P. Groups India, June 9, 2013
It was good hotel.

location, location , location
6.7
Hotel is nice. Staff is very cooperative. Rains ruined our room but the staff helped us with everything to make us comfortable. Some improvement points are good shower experience for sure. The geysers are small & the shower is very slow. Rest was nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North GoaLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - SpaLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - SpaLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - BeachLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - BeachLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - RestaurantLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - BeachLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - RestaurantLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - BeachLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - InteriorLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Food and BeveragesLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - LobbyLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Meeting RoomLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - GardenLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - VillaLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - GardenLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - SurroundingsLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - SurroundingsLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C07