Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort

Ashvem beach, Mandrem, Morjim, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Spa La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Spa La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Beach La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Beach La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Restaurant La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Beach La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Restaurant La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Beach La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Interior La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Food and Beverages
La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Lobby La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Meeting Room La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Garden La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Villa La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Garden La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Surroundings La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Surroundings La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Morjim Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Aubrey M. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Best place for a relaxing getaway with Family

Food is cheap and yummy, facilities are well kept and organized, location is right in front of a nice clean beach!
9
My family and I spent our quiet weekend in La Cabana last March 27-29 and we love it! We are definitely going back there. Food is awesome and relatively cheap, the place is well kept and it is not too crowded, great for family. Best part is the location, it is right in front of a well kept beach. The staff are very polite and friendly and will make sure you are comfortable. We stayed in a luxury tent - it was quite a unique experience. Only wish our a/c worked properly, but overall it was one of the best vacations ever. Well done you guys!
Samantha P. Solo travelers South Africa, February 28, 2015
-

location, staff friendly
6
food was poor, bar was poorly stocked and not replenished
Rajeev T. Couples India, February 28, 2015
super week

the location, the rooms, and the poolside
9.3
it was a fantastic stay, was very comfortable and extended my stay, very courteous staff and they looked after us very well, will surely stay again soon.
Archit K. Couples India, February 14, 2015
Great location pathetic food and rooma

Amazing location
5.3
Madina U. Couples Russia, February 7, 2015
Nice place, good location , clean and beautiful

Landscapes, location, peace
8.3
Great
Abhay S. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Great location appalling food

Location
5.3
Gabriella M. Families with young children Sweden, December 25, 2014
la cabana - overpriced and badly maintained

location, location, location
3.7
the place was not maintained and the staff didn't seem to care. the tent was broken and felt old. the pool was green inside and the area around the pool was dirty. when people were having food outside the restaurant, the staff didn't take away the plates then they were done. as a result the birds were having a feast on the leftovers and created a mess. the staff in the restaurant (only young boys) were playing techno music very loudly. not very charming. the garden staff and the cleaning staff did a good job. the garden was well kept and the rooms were clean. when paying over per night we expected a certain level of standard, but this place didn't deliver. overpriced - not recommended
Antonio P. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Beach Location, Nice garden, friendly staff
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at La Cabana Beach. Located right on the beach and not too far from a small group of shops down the road. Next door to the awesome La Plage restaurant. Breakfast was ok, but needs some improvements. The staff were friendly but I think the price is a bit too high compared to other locations in Goa.
Vikram J. Families with young children India, December 12, 2014
worst experience
10
bad experience. 1)Water entered the cottage when rained. 2)Poor quality of staff-unhelpful 3)Poor quality of breakfast 4)Electicity problem 5)Cottage very small-suitable only for couple.not for family 6)Almost bitten by dogs at the beach of the resort. 7)room not cleaned in time 8)far away from city
Prashanth P. Families with young children India, September 25, 2014
Beautiful stay in a lush green resort with beach

Beautiful beach,spacious rooms and lush green garden with a small pool
10
We arrived on 22nd September and to our surprise the resort was under renovation, they had our villa ready and we were the only couple with our kid at the resort for 3 full days, the managers were very caring and we felt the entire resort belonged to us, to top it we had a villa facing the pool and beach which was a fantastic experience,my kid enjoyed a lot, to specify the newly appointed F&B manager Mr. Anand served what ever we asked and Mr.Harihar was very kind and caring for us during our stay. This is resort is hihgly recommended for peaceful and relaxing stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North GoaLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - SpaLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - SpaLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - BeachLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - BeachLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - RestaurantLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - BeachLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - RestaurantLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - BeachLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - InteriorLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Food and BeveragesLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - LobbyLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Meeting RoomLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - GardenLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - VillaLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - GardenLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - SurroundingsLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - SurroundingsLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolLa Cabana Beach and Spa Resort North Goa - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A06