or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Casa Hotel

69/15 M.5 Pattaya-Naklua Rd. T.Nongprue A.Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Casa Hotel Pattaya - Superior room La Casa Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room La Casa Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant La Casa Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior La Casa Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant La Casa Hotel Pattaya - Garden La Casa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool La Casa Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior La Casa Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Permporn H. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
Good hotel

Cleanliness breakfast value for money
9
Very comfy. Breakfast was great. Choose higher floor if possible.
Lee B. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
Clean hotel with friend staff

Location, quiet and clean
6.7
Clean hotel, friendly staff and a nice, quiet location
Khontarose P. Families with young children Thailand, January 14, 2014
far from the beaches, but it's close to markets

1. convenient with 2 7/11 nearby 2. good breakfast 3. nice and clean room
8.3
Sureerut B. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2013
Valur for money

Large and clean room
7.3
Great but i suggest that this hotel located in the area didnt have a convinience transportation so you better have your own car
Napavan S. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
Comfy bed with nice design room

Clean Comfort Cool!
8
Im a biz traveller, i always choose this hotel to stay when i have to work in Pattaya. the room is nice, clean as standard type hotel should be. Only thing you need to be aware is "Check-in time before 17.00"
Walaiporn P. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
Good design

Good design
7
I have wonderful time there. I'll go back. Thanks.
Joaquim M. Couples Portugal, April 15, 2013
Great value for money, simple but clean.

Clean, great value for money, lovely staff.
8.3
Nice design-hotel, simple but very clean, bathroom separated by window ;-) Small pool in the backyard. A little off from the main confusion, but beach, restaurants, bars and walking street easy reachable via cheap pick-up-taxi. Very nice reception-lady. A problem was, that hardly anybody knew the hotel. If you seek transfer or airport-pick-up, just name the neighbouring hotel "Vela Casa".
Jittikan R. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2013
So good

New room, clean room & clam place
8
It's very ok. I'm satisfy for this accommodations. The room same the picture in agoda website. But it's with out breakfast.
Kjell O. Couples Norway, March 4, 2013
Room was ok but bad service not clean the room

Not thing speciel
2
We was there a few days from friday to monday. The room was ok but very bad service. Have not cleanig of the room and we have to pick up towels and toiletpaper ourself every day. And the swimmingpool was not clean. There was only personel in reseption ,but she was in bad mood all time. Stay away from this hotel. Diffical to fine restautant on this street.
Karen S. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Nice room

Quite location
7.3
The hotle opposite of Soi Nakuae 10..Nice and good design room but the hotel a bit far from City centre. But you can get a mini taxi (Srong Thael) service all nice . In the room it have a pot, dishes and microwave. We got room in the same picture which show on website. If you want a quite location and nice room. we suggest it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Casa Hotel PattayaLa Casa Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomLa Casa Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomLa Casa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLa Casa Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorLa Casa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLa Casa Hotel Pattaya - GardenLa Casa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLa Casa Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLa Casa Hotel Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05