Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 216 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 10.0
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 3.0
Sort by

Anonymous
Germany
March 29, 2016
Good value accomodation
- Right between centre and bus station - Rooftop terrace with good view
- It gets busy at the few bathrooms in peak times - Water pressure very low - Breakfast leaves space to improve

Magdalena
Germany
March 21, 2016
Good budget place to stay
Owner and staff very friendly Lovely terrace and nice ambience
A bit noisy either from the street or music/conversations as common area and rooms are very close

Michelle
Australia
March 08, 2016
Nice stay.
Good comfortable dorm rooms with lockers, but having a ladder to get on the top bunk would be really helpful. Staff were nice. Breakfast was very basic.

Anonymous
Brazil
February 26, 2016
Fabulous
Good excursions. Friendly staff and enviroment.
2 bathrooms with almost dry faucets / showers due to low water pressure. Only the bathroom near the entrance has good pressure.

Norm
Canada
February 26, 2016
Passable
Always having to get buzzed in. The breakfast was s joke.

Yin
Hong Kong
February 25, 2016
Pleasant
Staff are friendly and gave me information that helped a lot.
I was bite by bugs or mosquitos.

B
Norway
February 25, 2016
Very good
Overall a great little spot. Can't beat the price
Beds are a bit uncomfortable and there is only (extremely!) hot water in the shower.

Anonymous
Switzerland
February 21, 2016
Good
We organised our excursion through the hostel. That was easy and the excursion was great. I also loved the roof top.
No ladder to climb onto the upper bed.

Aurélien
France
February 18, 2016
Passable
breakfast, rooftop, location
bedbugs :( 2 of 3 showers are only hot water!

Stéphane
France
February 16, 2016
Best single bed i had...
Everything was fine, felt at home. Alfonso took time to speak with me and i was very happy for that. Breakfast is great and location is great by the way.