My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Flamingo

Behind Swissotel, Porba Vaddo , Calangute, Bardez, North Goa, Calangute, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Flamingo North Goa - Standard Room La Flamingo North Goa - Restaurant La Flamingo North Goa - Standard Room La Flamingo North Goa - Standard Room La Flamingo North Goa - Standard Room - Interior La Flamingo North Goa - Standard Room - Interior La Flamingo North Goa - Bathroom La Flamingo North Goa - Bathroom La Flamingo North Goa - Bathroom La Flamingo North Goa - Restaurant La Flamingo North Goa - Restaurant La Flamingo North Goa - Hotel Exterior
Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Gagandeep S. Couples India, June 19, 2014
It was good

Breakfast, Service and Location
9
Good
Nicolas N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
if you looking for a no thrills hotel its perfect

location cheap thats it
3.7
location was good, service poor, nice room, you get what you pay for. its cheap, its comfortable, thats it.
Nitin J. Couples India, February 14, 2013
Neat and clean hotel, nice service but small rooms

Neat and clean,nice service,budget hotel & near to calangute
8.3
Hotel is 1/2 KM from the road & more than 1.5 KM from Calangute beach but is budget hotel,neat & clean and nice service,great staff. If you want to stay near calangute it is an average hotel. I will give 3 out of 5.
Roland P. Groups India, February 10, 2013
Don't go by the images !

Location
5.3
Rooms were nowhere close to images shown on websites, size of rooms were minuscule, would not visit again !
Amandeep S. Couples India, January 25, 2013
Bad hotel..dirty room

nothing is best
4.7
very dirty room and linen. not worth 2k. pathetic, bad, staff not good, only food is ok. location is ok but difficult to find at 1st time
Musaliyarakath M. Groups United Arab Emirates, January 1, 2013
oooo my god!, waaaith a minuthe.....

worst management ever
3.3
Arrived No ironing, No food allowed in hotel, no drinks allowed in hotel, charged 10000Rs extra for one friend who joined me. Will never ever go to that hotel again. Location is a dog house. We got only one dish for a buffet breakfast. WAAAITH A MINUTHE!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: WOW, what a Dog View.
Gurcharan S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
not good location

nothing i like about
2.3
hotel was really not good in location...hardly can find casue it located so deep inside and so difficult to find. hotel room was bit dirty especially the room bed linen. and also i guess this hotel is haunted. u can feel lots of unexplained things happening in the room. well bit regret booking with this hotel.
Rajendra K. Families with young children India, March 28, 2012
Nice Budget hotel with good location

worth stay in worth pay
7.7
nice hootel. it's really worth staying here. what we paid was redeemed by us. nice rooms with almost all facilities. staff is nice. food ... you can have it in restaurants instead of hotel, location is near to the market and beach. not a big property but still good enough to be there, beware of spoiling bed sheets with you tattoos, you could be charged for this.
Restaurant Tip: For nonveg, Don't prefer cheap Restaurants, There are some goodone's on baga Road.
Hu J. Couples China, March 11, 2012
great location and nice food

cost effective
7.3
1. staff are nice 2. food are very great 3. room is very big, actually one room is enough for one family, one couple+1 child 4. quite near the beach 5. in the middle of the small villeage, nice shopping area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk about 10 minute to beach,
Mamta S. Couples India, February 26, 2012
Not satisfied with hotel's service...

nothing
3.7
We were told that it's a 3 star hotel however there is not a single 3 star hotel in that area. When we entered the bedsheet was so dirty and we asked the service people to change in front of us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Flamingo North Goa - Hotel ExteriorLa Flamingo North Goa - Standard RoomLa Flamingo North Goa - RestaurantLa Flamingo North Goa - Standard RoomLa Flamingo North Goa - Standard RoomLa Flamingo North Goa - Standard Room - InteriorLa Flamingo North Goa - Standard Room - InteriorLa Flamingo North Goa - BathroomLa Flamingo North Goa - BathroomLa Flamingo North Goa - BathroomLa Flamingo North Goa - RestaurantLa Flamingo North Goa - RestaurantLa Flamingo North Goa - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - La Flamingo, North Goa

AS-AGWEB-3B06