or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Flora Hotel

1238 Collins Avenue, South Beach, Miami (FL), United States 33139 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest Room La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Exterior La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Bathroom La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Exterior La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest Room La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Bathroom La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest Room La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest Room La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Exterior La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Interior La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Interior La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Exterior La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Exterior La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest Room La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest Room La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest Room
La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Beach La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Beach La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Exterior La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest Room La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Interior La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest Room La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Bathroom La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Interior La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Bathroom La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest Room La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Exterior La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Exterior
Area: South Beach Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Rita A. Solo travelers Israel, September 22, 2014
Not a nice place to stay and surely not clean

the only nice thing was the location and that some staff at the reception was quite nice
5.3
The hotel is way under average and I really couldn't understand how this place got high rating previously. I was there off-season, and paid way too much for the service and the room that I've got. First of all, the standard bedroom is really tiny and not only that, it is not clean. They don't replace towels even if you leave the old ones on the floor. I had to ask twice every day for my towels to be replaced! And it felt that they are just doing you a favor. The walls are super thin so you hear all your neighbor's steps and their children's playing. In overall, definitely not worth the money they charged me both in terms of the level of the hotel and the room, and certainly not in terms of the bad service that you get. I will not recommend this hotel or ever stay in it in the future.
Ha P. Couples Vietnam, May 15, 2014
Very nice hotel, very friendly and helpful staffs

Near beach, near dining area, near shopping center
7.3
Very nice experience. We were arranged for a bigger room for our honeymoon trip, and the manager personally brought us a complimentary champagne bottle on our arrival. The hotel is easily accessable to almost everything on South Beach, and the bus stop to Haulover is just behind the hotel as well.
Thirumalai P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
no frills hotel but absolute value for money

location; size of rooms; staff
7.7
I was upgrded to a superior room when i checked in! it was amazing. The staff were extremely friendly and courteous. The hotel is basically a no frills place but extremely comfortable and close to the beach, restaurants and bars. Very highly recommended
David H. Solo travelers Canada, September 21, 2013
Great staff, Great location

Location, Staff, Value
10
La Flora is a great hotel, with friendly attentive staff. Highly recommended, it's in a great location with outstanding value.
David H. Solo travelers Canada, September 20, 2013
Am definitely coming back

Staff, The Beach, Price
9.3
The bartenders and the front desk staff are great here, they really make you feel like family the instant you walk in. Highly recommended, I'll definitely be back!
Samuel H. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
Great staff, close to everything

Staff, Location, Price
8.3
As a quick overnight stop in South Beach this is the ideal place without breaking the bank. Right in the heart of South Beach, close to the beach and close to all the shops and nightlife. Most of all we loved the staff. We arrived early evening and were given a voucher to use at the bar. When we went to the bar the barman (who wasn't part of the hotel) said it had closed early and was actually quite rude. When we arrived back from dinner later that evening we found a bottle of champagne in our room with an apology note from reception as they had overheard the conversation. For $100 a night, it doesn't get much better than this.
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
awesome hotel for south beach

location, price and the staff
8.7
Manavdeep C. Couples Barbados, August 2, 2013
Decent but expensive

location, shopping, people
6
Good hotel with decent people. CLose to locations. One of the cleanest hotels
Christian V. Couples Germany, June 5, 2013
Very nice hotel in Miami

Front-desk, room, locaton
9
Rebecca E. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2013
Very clean comfortable room

Location, staff and price
9.3
The staff was very friendly and helped us book a tour of the city. They equipped us with maps and directed us to the 25 cent city bus. Our room was very clean and quite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Lobby EntranceLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest RoomLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - ExteriorLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - BathroomLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - ExteriorLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest RoomLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - BathroomLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest RoomLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest RoomLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - ExteriorLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - InteriorLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - InteriorLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - ExteriorLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - ExteriorLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest RoomLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest RoomLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest RoomLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - BeachLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - BeachLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - ExteriorLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest RoomLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - InteriorLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest RoomLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - BathroomLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - InteriorLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - BathroomLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest RoomLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - ExteriorLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - ExteriorLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - BeachLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Guest RoomLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - ExteriorLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - TerraceLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - InteriorLa Flora Hotel Miami (FL) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04