Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Flora Resort Patong

39 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
846 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (846)
Sort by:
Cheung M. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
good quality service

good quality service
9.3
very nice staff and good quality service. all drink in the frige are free and will be refilled on the next day. breakfast quality fair swimming pool was nice but a bit too small excellent hotel location
Jiha K. Couples Canada, June 11, 2012
Great location and restaurant

Location location location
9.3
This was our 2nd stay at La Flora and I must say what you get here is location, location. Its practically in the heart of Patong Beach and its great to walk a few meters outside the hotel to the beach. The pool was great and i saw the staff regularly cleaning it so that was great. Its an expensive hotel but I dont mind paying the premium to have this great location. The rooms/restaurant on top were as expected for a premium hotel.
Stephen J. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Great location , great staff

Location
10
Hotel has a great location, staff very friendly and helpful.... Would recommend the hotel, even though close to the night clubs etc, it was still very quiet.....security very tight, felt very safe
Wei T. Families with older children Singapore, June 7, 2012
excellent location and great service to booist

Beach on one exit and town on the other
10
one of the best hotel we stayed. this is an excellent hotel with clean rooms, great location, excellent english-speaking staffs, courteous service personnel. the hotel offers free drink in the mini-bar which they will replace everyday. there were three of us so they provided a total of 12 free drinking water; 3 in the mini bar, 3 in the toliet, 3 on the desk, and 3 more when the maid turn in the room for the evening. coffee during breakfast are freshly brewed individually and you can get freshly squeezed juice as well. all these is part of the room package that includes breakfast. meals at the cafe is very reasonable. they are about the same price as food court at the shopping mall.
Mark N. Couples Australia, June 4, 2012
“Great hotel very central”

Central
9
we stayed here only two nights, the location was fantastic if you're looking for central patong (which we were). the room was great and the bed and pillows were the most comfortable we found in thailand!!!! the breakfast was probably our favourite of all the hotels too, not the biggest but the quality was great. the only downfall was that smoking was allowed at breakfast outside, so when we went for our first breakfast there were two people disgustingly smoking like chimneys right at the entrance and it was hard to escape! there should be a smoking designated area. other than this we'd stay here again as it was beautiful (but it would want to be for the price). the minibar was also free! not that there was much in there that we wanted as we don't drink, but this was a nice touch. my wife really liked the soaps, moisturisers in the room too.
Ali M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2012
good hotel and good location, but not a four star

clean and good location
7.3
It is located on the beach and close to Bangla road, but it is not a four star hotel and the beach front is a public beach.
Nightlife Tip: It is good location for enjoying the night life as it is only a couple of minutes from the bars and restaurants.
Hydi W. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2012
Superb hotel

Service,location
9.7
Hotel provides excellent service thou the power was cut off a couple of times probably due to the massive thunderstorm. The staff after care service was superb making sure that every other things was taken care off. Selection for buffet breakfast was great with fresh juice making station and etc...
Travel tip: Hotel provides excellent service thou the power was cut off a couple of times probably due to the massive thunderstorm. The staff after care service was superb making sure that every other things was taken care off. Selection for buffet breakfast was great with fresh juice making station and etc...
Sunisa C. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2012
Small yet big

Great location
9
A very nice hotel, very good, friendly, and warming service. It was raining everyday, all day when we were at Phuket, but it was still a great trip cuz the hotel was just great. One bad point was our room had a bit of a smell, but most probably due to the extreme humidity during this time of the year.
Rhonda B. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Presentable hotel with friendly arrival service.

Position is in the shopping heart of Patong Beach.
8.7
Stay was very short and did not experience the full potential of the resort.
Nightlife Tip: The Patong Beach area has changed considerably since the wash out of 2004. The area has become more single male friendly with a lot of of night life.
Heeseung S. Couples South Korea, May 21, 2012
Clean and perfect location to beach

Helpful staffs,best location.
9.7
all staffs are smiling. they were very kind and helpful. i got every service what i needed. clean room and comfortable bed made me relax. one step to beach. i'll stay la flora again when i go to patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Flora Resort Patong PhuketLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Business CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BeachLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora Spa

Customer Reviews - La Flora Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03