Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Flora Resort Patong

39 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Yan Z. Couples China, July 26, 2012
Great hotel and smily staff

Very close to the beach
8.7
Special arrangements for the honeymoon which is a great surprise to us. Free wifi with limited hours. Access to swimming pool.
Adam H. Groups Australia, July 25, 2012
Great Hotel Awesome Location

Great service helpful staff
10
Great service with friendly staff always willing to help Would definitely staying there again The location was literally a stone throw from the beach
Eldred L. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Dreadful hotel with lazy staff

handy location
3
We were offered an upgrade to a smelly dark pool view suite! we were better off in our "pylon view" larger less smellier suite. we were also warned to check for breakages then given a list and cost of any broken items!
George K. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
Great location right on the beach

Proximity to the beach and shops, roof top bar.
9
Lovely hotel situated right on the beach and in the heart of the shopping strip, easy walk to many restaurants. Hotel has a great roof top bar and restaurant ideal for watching the amazing sunsets. Rooms are spacious and well equipped with balconies- min bar no charge for beer and soft drinks.
Restaurant Tip: We had an excellent seafood meal at SeaHag restaurant walking distance from the hotel
Shinichi Y. Couples Japan, July 20, 2012
Clean Room, Friendly Staffs and Hectic Location

The hotel is between the beach and the busiest area of Patong
9
I recommend the rooms facing the pool. It was almost private because there were not so many guests when I stayed. The drinks in the fridge are free. This is something little but makes us happy. But they charged us for a bottle of Evian, which was incomprehensible. La Flora was better than another hotel where we stayed with a double price.
Alexander S. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2012
Nice place but amenities fell flat

Very nice and friendly staff, close to the beach and all shopping areas.
7.3
Staff was courteous and very helpful, and the hotel was in a great location. However, for the amount I paid I expected much more. The pool was dirty and water was murky; never saw anyone attempting to clean it. Towels were old and were frayed. The free breakfast buffet did not have much of a selection and what they offered was not very good. We overall had a nice stay but the cons outweigh the pros and paying that much for a room one should get much more.
Liping N. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Location of hotel is central to everywhere
9.7
We are very happy with our stay at la floral. The service staffs are very friendly and helpful in providing us information. When we check-in to our room, we are amused with the ambiance of the room. We have our own personal swimming pool and another common swimming pool just outside our doorstep. Our bed is facing our personal swimming pool and the beach too. The feeling of waking up with a pool view in front of you is great!!! Hotel location is another plus point too. Just outside the hotel, there is a lot of shopping stalls and it's near the night spot too. Another point that we would like to highlight is the service staff which provide us with really good service. Our flight was at 8pm and we have requested for late check-out. The staff extended our check-out till 3pm. We left our luggage at the hotel and went shopping and lunch. After we went back to the hotel, we approached the front office to see if we can have a shower area. They arranged for a room for us to take our shower immediately. We are impressed and appreciated it as the weather there is so hot and we feel so sticky. Overall, thumb up for the hotel and service!!! We will definitely stay there again for our next trip.
Nightlife Tip: Hollywood disco was a great place. Ambiance is good and the DJ is great!!!!
Li K. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

La Flora is a very nice and low density resort. The staffs are very friendly and polite. The service at La Flora can be rated as excellent. La Flora is located at a very strategic location.
9.7
i'm very satisfied with my stay at la flora. the service at la flora is superb. our luggage has been mistakenly took by another couple whom stay at kata beach upon arrival. the staff at concierge managed to retrieve it. the staffs always service us with a smile. the rooms and the facilities at la flora are well maintained.
Wee X. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
Living in paradise

Excellent Service, Great location & Romantic ambience
10
The service of the hotel staffs are beyond excellent. The rooms are very spacious and the pool access to the beach is a stone throw away. The place is just like living in paradise you wouldn't even need to leave the hotel if not for the beach. Overall a hotel that I would definitely recommend and will come back again.
Susie W. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2012
Seclusion in the middle of the action

Great location; Clean rooms; Great service; On the beach; In the heart of Patong
9.3
my husband and i had a great stay at la flora in patong beach in phuket. some people say patong beach is too busy, but la flora magically provides a quiet haven in the absolute center of patong, so i thought it was a great place to spend a couple days on my first trip to thailand and phuket. la flora is one step to the beach and one step to shops and restaurants. the rooms were very clean and the service was great. also, it was great to get good discounts from agoda.
Restaurant Tip: Savoey restaurant is just down the street and allows you to pick your favorite fresh seafood and turn it into a Thai dish of your choice. Yum.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Flora Resort Patong PhuketLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Business CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BeachLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora Spa

Customer Reviews - La Flora Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03