Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Flora Resort Patong

39 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
845 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (845)
Sort by:
Waleed N. Couples Bahrain, April 6, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel in the heart of Patong!

Excellent location, welcoming staff, and direct beach access.
9
my wife and i loved the hotel. we were on our honeymoon, and the staff were always around to help. great thanks to ong and pod (hotel staff).
Restaurant Tip: ban rim pa - a must!
Matil S. Couples Netherlands, March 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel, central beach location, large room,

top location, nice pool feature
8.7
we had a lovely stay in this modern hotel. great location, pleasant staff
Tam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2012
Very nice hotel

Very good service n good location
9.3
it is very good hotel with very nice n friendly staffs!! they are all very helpful n good! the location of this hotel is very good! so convinence! just a few mins walk can get to the shopping mall! starbucks n 24 hours mcdonald just downstairs!' the pool of the hotel is connected to the patong beach!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very convenience to shopping mall n pubs!
Monchai R. Families with older children Thailand, March 18, 2012
Very good

Food is good taste and room is beautiful for my thing
9.7
โรงแรมดีมากพนักงานคอยเอาใจใส่อาหารก้ออร่อยสปาก้อผ่อนคลาย เป็นเเหล่งท่องเที่ยวที่ดีคึกคักตอนกลางคืน
Hiren S. Couples India, March 15, 2012
Good hotel, bang on Patong

Location, Location, and Location
8
My wife and I stayed in a pool access room on our recent trip to Phuket. We were very impressed with the location, it was right in the middle of the action, although our room was very quiet. The only noise we heard was some fireworks going off a couple of nights, although our room was positioned in the middle of the resort and surrounded by other rooms which may have helped with the quietness. The service was fantastic both at reception and during breakfast.
Theodore R. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2012
Great boutique hotel with great ambience

great location, central to everything
9
the hotel is located in an excellent location. a little busy for my taste but for a tourist, great location. the room was very clean. the service was excellent. the hotel also has a great beach access. i will definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not buy sightseeing packages at the airport. They will rip you off. Better to shop around.
Lars A. Solo travelers Denmark, March 8, 2012
Good Hotel in bad surroundings

Nice rooms, friendly saff and good service.
8.3
Booked La Flora as I wanted to have a really nicce 5 star experience. I had read other reviews here of the hotel and decided to check it out. Booked 3 nights in March. Hotel location cant really be faulted it ison the beach near to everything. The fact that the entrance is situated between a starbucks and a McD isn´t really an issue for me. Staff was really friendly upn arrival and the rooms were very good. I stayed in a pool view room close to the beach side of the hotel and this was good. Clean and fresh although you could see that the hotel is not new any more. So it did show signs of wear and tear. Breakfast was great it had the essentials. The biggest letdown for me was the beach, which is not at fault of the hotel of course. But Patong beach is just not a nice beach and the fact that the area just outside the hotel is a gay meeting place is something travellers should be aware of. It is not a bother, but could potentially annoy sensitive people. So overall I was happy with the hotel experience, but somehow I just did not get that 5 star feeling. ave stayed in hotels in Bangkok that felt much more 5 star for half the price. Maybe thats just patong for ya..
Irwan R. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and best service

Nice room and clean
8.7
nice room, pool and best seaview from the hotel rooftop. good service and polite staffs. room facilities are good such as tv channel, movies and also the interior. The location is also good as located in the heart of Patong. Easy access to the shopping area and also to the beach. will revisit again and to recommend to friend and family on the Hotel.
Dominik C. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 28, 2012
Top hotel, top location, very expensive

Perfect location, nice rooms
9
the location is top, rooms also, but very expensive for thailand
Nili A. Couples Australia, February 15, 2012
fantastic hotel and great service

very helpful staff and location
9
my partner and i had a fantastic time, would recommend this hotel to anyone thats thinking about stay in paton. the staff were so helpful and always had a smile. we will be going back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Flora Resort Patong PhuketLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Business CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BeachLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora Spa

Customer Reviews - La Flora Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05