My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Flora Resort Patong

39 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room
La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft - Jacuzzi La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - Bathroom La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Seng F. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Memorable stay

private pool, beach, location
8.7
me and my wife love the stay here in la flora resort patong so much. it was our first beach adventure and also anniversary trip. the resort has made it so special for us, inclusive of the deco and cake that they made for our celebration. i will definitely go back there in the future. highly recommended for loving couples for a private getaway.
Mustafa S. Families with young children India, September 30, 2013
very good

good location.
8.7
Comfortable. Staffs were very friendly. Hotel is a little expensive when compared to its facilities. Internet in room was there. This hotel is good for both family and for children s. this hotel is located in patong town. Walking street is only 2 min walk from the hotel.
Jun W. Families with young children China, September 28, 2013
Great hotel

Good and pleasant. A little pricy but worth the price due to location and proximity to beach and entertainment.
8
Jun W. Families with young children China, September 26, 2013
Beautiful view and hotel

Good and pleasant. A little pricy but worth the price due to location and proximity to beach and entertainment.
8
Yiu W. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
Poor hotel standard doesn't match the high price.

1. Good Staff manners, 2. little customers, 3. leisure poorside rest.
5.7
I was given a room of the lowest standard among others of the same price. There was serious water leakage from a wall which I believe was from the air-conditioner. The managress claimed it was an accident but I found old water marks on the wall which indicated it was a long term problem. I was moved to a more room of the same price range which was a bitter bigger and with better view from the balcony and comfortable armchairs. I felt the hotel had treated the customers from Agonda badly.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
Fantastic

Location, Staff and room comfort
9.3
This was my second stay at this hotel. Was not dissappointed. It is a little high on the price side but I guess you have to pay for proximinity to beach. Maybe just 5 star rating but all in all a great place to stay. Will be back again.
Wong I. Families with older children Macau, September 20, 2013
Beautiful view and hotel

Very convenient location, nice view, comfortable hotel
10
The hotel is located in a very convenient location, the hotel room is comfortable and the swimming pool is nice. The hotel is suitable for family visitors. It is just next to the Patong Beach. The location is excellent.
Mak S. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
did not imagine the beauty

back to the sea
6.7
the on-site massage too expensive! hotel too old! services are not a good!
Francois G. Solo travelers South Africa, September 1, 2013
An experience I will remember for ever

Location, Friendly Service, Spacious room
8.3
This was our honeymoon, and the hotel made us feel special.
Siyan W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
unforgettable travel experience

attentive staff, convenient location, english speaking staff
9.7
La Flora is located close to the Patong beach, also about 10 min walk from Phuket's busiest district with tons of bars and shops. The staff there were very friendly and attentive. They really went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our stay, also very helpful when it comes to making transportation arrangements for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Flora Resort Patong PhuketLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - JacuzziLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft - JacuzziLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft - Living areaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface BarLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface BarLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface BarLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Reading CornerLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Reading CornerLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Business CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Board RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BoardroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby areaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby areaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beach FrontLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beach FrontLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beach FrontLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - La Flora Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05