or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Flora Resort Patong

39 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
934 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (934)
Sort by:
Ahmed E. Couples Egypt, August 7, 2014
Villas are the best and location is great

Villas are the best and location is great
8.3
Villas are the best and location is great Staff were not friendly in check out :)
Kim L. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Great location but not value for money

Superb location, easy access, near to beach side
6.3
This hotel is just located in the center of Patong Beach which is very convenient to reach all the bars and restaurants and easy access to the beach which is just steps away from the resort. However, it's is not value for money as I think the price is on high side compare to others resorts. The room design is too simple and it doesn't gave me a resort feel at all.
Woon M. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Average

location , swimming pool
7
no hit my expectation,can improve
Zhuo J. Couples Canada, July 26, 2014
Good service good location

Service
9.3
Rooms are not big as I expect
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
great place

all good except breakfast food
8.7
Xiaofei Z. Business travelers China, July 21, 2014
pretty good

breakfast service location
9.7
very nice
Douglas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
A little piece of paradise on the island of Phuket

Location, location, location was excellent. The staff were friendly & helpful. Excellent amenities.
9.3
A fantastic resort for anyone want a little luxury.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2014
Indeed very good. Thumbs up.

Room, service and location.
8.3
It was good. Staffs were very tactful and location is indeed good.
Leshel L. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Best in Patong!

Service, location and spacious room!
9.7
This is at least my 12th visit to Phuket but 1st time staying in this resort. Absolutely no complaints! We were particularly pleased with the short hair lady who helped us with the check in (didn't catch her name, think it's Leetafah or Lateefah). Usually we will have to call the day before check out to ask if we can get a late check out. She anticipated our needs by asking us what time was our flight home and initiated to put in the late check out request. She even informed us that if late check out is not possible, she will provide a shower room for us to freshen up before we head to the airport. Molly brought us to our pool villa. It was huge and clean! Everything inside is free, including beer and coffee which they will top up once a day. The only issue was there were lots of ants near the pool but they don't come into the room. The location was great, less than 5 mins walk to Bangla and 1 min away from the beach! On the last night of our stay, there was heavy rain and the ceiling of our living room was leaking. The manager on duty quickly came over with towels and more free drinks for us and they got someone to fix it from the rooftop. To our pleasant surprise, Pui, the duty manager informed us on the next day that due to the inconvenience we experienced, they will extend late check out to 5pm. And what's more? They upgraded our airport transfer from mini van to a mercedes limo! While waiting for the limo at the hotel lobby, I was feeling really hot and was sweating. The male duty manager quickly brought us 2 icy cold towels to freshen up! I was really impressed with their attention to details and the way they anticipated their client's needs. Thanks to all the staff in La Flora for making this stay so wonderful and relaxing for us!
Sharon G. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Very cosy & relax hotel to stay in

Cleanliness, friendly front desk staff & pool access room
7.7
I stayed in La Flora for 2 nights in July 2014 with my friend. Our requests for twin bed & early check in was granted by the hotel. One minor disadvantage about this hotel is the noise from our connecting neighbour, it can be heard clear & loud, especially at night. We were also unable to charge our mobile phones even though the hotel provided us with 2 adaptors. The connecting seems to be loose & we have to sit down in front of the socket to hold on to it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Flora Resort Patong PhuketLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Business CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BeachLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora Spa

Customer Reviews - La Flora Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05