My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Flora Resort Patong

39 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room
La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft - Jacuzzi La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - Bathroom La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
801 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (801)
Sort by:
Sharon G. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Very cosy & relax hotel to stay in

Cleanliness, friendly front desk staff & pool access room
7.7
I stayed in La Flora for 2 nights in July 2014 with my friend. Our requests for twin bed & early check in was granted by the hotel. One minor disadvantage about this hotel is the noise from our connecting neighbour, it can be heard clear & loud, especially at night. We were also unable to charge our mobile phones even though the hotel provided us with 2 adaptors. The connecting seems to be loose & we have to sit down in front of the socket to hold on to it.
Olivia P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
The bathroom is not clean, expensive

near to the beach
5.3
The breakfast is not delicious, bad experience with the customer service
Kua J. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Fantastic Experience, Jaw dropping View

Clean, Friendly, Efficient
8.3
It started well, staff were really attentive to me and my kids. Room is clean and smell fresh!
Agus H. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Not five star hotel for sure.

Close to beach
4.7
Not worth of ur money. Cant believe this hotel is 5 star shud b 3 star only. My room's aircon got leak and flood in the morning eventho engineering alr come to fix it at the night. Dissapointing.
James S. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
Its the only place ill stay while in Phuket. 👍👍

Great staff, unbeatable location and amazing spa.
10
I could not fault this hotel at all. Absolutly amazing stay in a 1 Bdr private pool villa. Breakfast was delicious, staff were eager to please and it is located a short 3mins stroll to Bangala Rd. All while situated on the shore of Patong Beach. I stepped out of my room onto sand. 👍👍
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
It was an awesome stay!

Staff, location and food
9.3
Totally love this hotel. It's located directly on Patong beach so it's super convenient. There's a back door access to the beach. Staff was super nice and friendly. They were always smiling and greeting us. Room wan nice, clean and comfortable. Room service food quality was great! Managed to check out late without any extra charges! Only 3 mins walk to the nightlife area but hotel environment is not noisy at all :) Definitely will stay in this hotel again!
Karen O. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Nice Hotel, however room was rather disappointing

location, cleaniness, free minibar (including beers)!
6.7
The overall stay was good, room was spacious and clean. However i ahd high expectations on the view of my room in view that i paid a higher price for a seaview suite. Sadly, my view was all covered by the trees and i could only see a snippet of the ocean :(
Emy G. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2014
Good stay at very sentral hotel.

Nice pool, close to the beach and nightlife. And the concierge
7.7
Very nice stay at this resort smack bang in the middle of patong. Close to nightlife but still quiet. Excellent service and espessially the concierge. He help us getting new tickets to go home when we mixed the dates and lost our flight. Got it for a very resonable price.
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2014
Nice resort but lax security

Location, good bed & near to the beach
7.3
My stay was good was interrupted by loud banging at my door in the evening. I had 2 loud bangs on my doors (sounded like a mini explosion) & finally the third band & opened my door & no one was in sight. I assumed that it was my next door guest's kids playing tricks on me. However one hour later, they got the bang too. I complained to the staff the next morning & they told me they will investigate. Later that evening I could hear the bangs again but it was at other rooms. I'm not sure if it was caused by men or sprits but I'm not staying there again as my wife was pretty freaked out.
David B. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Just OK

Great location
6
La Flora is in a great location if you want to stay in the heart of it in Patong, you can walk to Bangla road in a couple of minutes. The hotel is right on the beach so a walk out the back and your there. We stayed in a pool access room which personally I do not think the pool is that great, the room was a good size but appears to be quite outdated and don't think meets a 5 star standard. Have stayed in many other 5 star hotels in Thailand which far surpass this one. The breakfast was average and once again, not 5 star standard, we enjoyed the stay here and take nothing away from the staff, they are fantastic. There is better value for money at a 5 star level.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Flora Resort Patong PhuketLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - JacuzziLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft - JacuzziLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft - Living areaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface BarLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface BarLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface BarLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Reading CornerLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Reading CornerLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Business CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Board RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BoardroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby areaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby areaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beach FrontLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beach FrontLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beach FrontLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - La Flora Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01