or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Flora Resort Patong

39 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (68)
Sort by:
Agus H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Not five star hotel for sure.

Close to beach
4.7
Not worth of ur money. Cant believe this hotel is 5 star shud b 3 star only. My room's aircon got leak and flood in the morning eventho engineering alr come to fix it at the night. Dissapointing.
Boonsong P. Families with older children Thailand, May 4, 2014
Smile service and good location in patong beach

Beach hotel, good service and near shopping area
8.7
Nice beach hotel and very good service. All staffs have service mind
Nitzan R. Families with older children Israel, April 21, 2014
excellant

location,nice hotel, staff
9
very good
Wong I. Families with older children Macau, September 20, 2013
Beautiful view and hotel

Very convenient location, nice view, comfortable hotel
10
The hotel is located in a very convenient location, the hotel room is comfortable and the swimming pool is nice. The hotel is suitable for family visitors. It is just next to the Patong Beach. The location is excellent.
Yusuke N. Families with older children Japan, July 11, 2013
Very easy access to main street

Location,Staff,Facility
9
This hotel is located next to the beach. All staff are very very friendly and kind. Easy access to main street.
Chong L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Highly recomanded

Location, friendly staffs and comfortable
9
We arrived early due to our flight schedule, surprisingly they still allowed us to check in at around 9am although their check in time is 2pm. Moreover the check in only spent me about 10 minutes with serving me a refreshing pineapple juice! Front desk staffs are helpful, friendly and can speak English which make our stay became more pleasant. Room are comfortable and clean, provided with all your necessary need. They allow us to bring out the beach towels for our island hopping tour. On our last day stay, we have a morning safari tour which will back to hotel after the check out time, so the staff suggested us to check out when we leave for our tour at 7am and left our luggages at reception. Nothing to worry because when back from our tour they still provided us a hotel room for us to bath and change. Hotel location is fantastic, we didn't take any Tuk-Tuk during our explore in Patong because all areas are within walking distance. Another big surprise was when we dined in Savour we had given 10% discount on our bill just because we are La Flora hotel guests! ( We never been informed by hotel staffs but was the waitress in Savour spotted us by the hotel umbrellas brought along by us that time, must again give my compliment to the nice waitress). I had a happy stay and will definitely return and recommend to all my friends.
Mohsen M. Families with older children Sweden, May 5, 2013
A great experience!

Location, Clean and design
10
One of the best one in Thailand, beautiful hotel, great staff, nice location, clean, good service
Matthew L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Great location, but not sure about the 5 stars

Location, Pools and Breakfast
8.7
Was a really good stay. Breakfast is excellent, and the rooftop bar is a brilliant view. We would stay again, but did not get the feeling that it was a 5 star hotel. Maybe the design.
Madhu M. Families with older children Germany, March 26, 2013
Great Hotel in Patong, great location

Location, it is right at the beach ; the staff is very friendly ; the breakfast is excellent
8.7
Even though I did not like Patong beach too much and would prefer to live in Karon beach next time (much cleaner, better water, more family friendly, cheaper), the hotel has a great location, you can access the beach right from the pool area of the hotel. The staff is very friendly and your rooms are cleaned twice a day. The breakfast is brilliant.
Galina B. Families with older children Russia, January 5, 2013
Excellent location at Patong beach

Friendly staff
8.7
It seems to be the best hotel at Patong beach. Very close to bangla but at the same time at the 1st line quite at the beach. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean. The only disadvantage I can mention is a lot of gays at the baech that is justin front of the hotel. Patong beach is the place fot adults not for children that`s why I would not recommend Patong beach for those wgo come to phuket with children

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Flora Resort Patong PhuketLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Business CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BeachLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora Spa

Customer Reviews - La Flora Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04