or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Flora Resort Patong

39 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (73)
Sort by:
Tan C. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
Indeed very good. Thumbs up.

Room, service and location.
8.3
It was good. Staffs were very tactful and location is indeed good.
Sharon G. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Very cosy & relax hotel to stay in

Cleanliness, friendly front desk staff & pool access room
7.7
I stayed in La Flora for 2 nights in July 2014 with my friend. Our requests for twin bed & early check in was granted by the hotel. One minor disadvantage about this hotel is the noise from our connecting neighbour, it can be heard clear & loud, especially at night. We were also unable to charge our mobile phones even though the hotel provided us with 2 adaptors. The connecting seems to be loose & we have to sit down in front of the socket to hold on to it.
Agus H. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Not five star hotel for sure.

Close to beach
4.7
Not worth of ur money. Cant believe this hotel is 5 star shud b 3 star only. My room's aircon got leak and flood in the morning eventho engineering alr come to fix it at the night. Dissapointing.
James S. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
Its the only place ill stay while in Phuket. 👍👍

Great staff, unbeatable location and amazing spa.
10
I could not fault this hotel at all. Absolutly amazing stay in a 1 Bdr private pool villa. Breakfast was delicious, staff were eager to please and it is located a short 3mins stroll to Bangala Rd. All while situated on the shore of Patong Beach. I stepped out of my room onto sand. 👍👍
Karen O. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Nice Hotel, however room was rather disappointing

location, cleaniness, free minibar (including beers)!
6.7
The overall stay was good, room was spacious and clean. However i ahd high expectations on the view of my room in view that i paid a higher price for a seaview suite. Sadly, my view was all covered by the trees and i could only see a snippet of the ocean :(
Emy G. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2014
Good stay at very sentral hotel.

Nice pool, close to the beach and nightlife. And the concierge
7.7
Very nice stay at this resort smack bang in the middle of patong. Close to nightlife but still quiet. Excellent service and espessially the concierge. He help us getting new tickets to go home when we mixed the dates and lost our flight. Got it for a very resonable price.
Boonsong P. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2014
Smile service and good location in patong beach

Beach hotel, good service and near shopping area
8.7
Nice beach hotel and very good service. All staffs have service mind
Anna N. Groups Australia, April 17, 2014
Excellent location, service and comfort

Beach front, excellent location, great rooms
10
Couldn't fault this resort. Our stay here was perfect from start to end for three days. If only we could have stayed longer. We opted for a pool access room, which was the best choice we made. The room was spacious, the bathroom was large and clean with plentiful of mirrors. The swimming pool was great and convenient. The resort was situated perfect along patong beach with beach front and just a corner away from Bangla Road. We had the market at our front door, with plenty of options for massage and restaurant. Everything was within walking distance and this will save money on taxi. High credits to the staff at reception, concierge and restaurant which made the stay much more pleasurable. Definitely recommend and will be back with our next visit in Phuket.
Uri S. Groups Israel, January 9, 2014
Great location and great service

LOCATION LOCATION LOCAION
9
Very enjoyable. Great service from the staff. Clean and comfortable room with pool access.Located near the beach and Bangla Road.
Choon L. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2013
Relaxing & enjoyable stay at La Flora Resort!

Great Location, Lovely Room, Good Service
9
Room was large and pretty comfortable, with a view of the pool. There are some in-room movies (would be great if more titles are available!) and channels like HBO. Fulfilled our aim for this trip, which is to relax, as we could pop over to the beach anytime, stay in the hotel for a swim or watch movies in the room, or head to the streets for food, shopping and massage. Service staff were attentive and helpful - my friend fell sick and they helped to contact a English-speaking doctor and constantly checked on her. They even provided a free upgrade on our airport transfer to ensure she had a comfortable ride. Located right at Patong Beach, La Flora Resort Patong is highly recommended (though the price is slightly on the high side).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Flora Resort Patong PhuketLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Business CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BeachLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora Spa

Customer Reviews - La Flora Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05