Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Flora Resort Patong

39 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
92 reviews

497 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (92)
Sort by:
Panjarat T. Groups Thailand, September 25, 2015
Great Location

Location, Rooms, Service
8.7
Report this review
Thanitha T. Groups Thailand, May 23, 2015
Lovely hotel

Location food service
9
It's so beautiful hotel just a bit step to the beach.So convenient to restaurant.
Report this review
Aik K. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2015
none

free drink, pools, gym and sauna
10
well done
Report this review
Aik K. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2015
none

gym, breakfast and pools, tv
9.7
Relax and enjoy
Report this review
Tan K. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2014
Superb

Friendly staffs, room cleanliness and good location
9.3
Upon arrival check in was fast and the reception staffs were very friendly. Room was big and clean. You pay for what you get. Will definitely stay in the same hotel for my next visit.
Report this review
Kim L. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Great location but not value for money

Superb location, easy access, near to beach side
6.3
This hotel is just located in the center of Patong Beach which is very convenient to reach all the bars and restaurants and easy access to the beach which is just steps away from the resort. However, it's is not value for money as I think the price is on high side compare to others resorts. The room design is too simple and it doesn't gave me a resort feel at all.
Report this review
Woon M. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Average

location , swimming pool
7
no hit my expectation,can improve
Report this review
Sharon G. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Very cosy & relax hotel to stay in

Cleanliness, friendly front desk staff & pool access room
7.7
I stayed in La Flora for 2 nights in July 2014 with my friend. Our requests for twin bed & early check in was granted by the hotel. One minor disadvantage about this hotel is the noise from our connecting neighbour, it can be heard clear & loud, especially at night. We were also unable to charge our mobile phones even though the hotel provided us with 2 adaptors. The connecting seems to be loose & we have to sit down in front of the socket to hold on to it.
Report this review
James S. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
Its the only place ill stay while in Phuket. 👍👍

Great staff, unbeatable location and amazing spa.
10
I could not fault this hotel at all. Absolutly amazing stay in a 1 Bdr private pool villa. Breakfast was delicious, staff were eager to please and it is located a short 3mins stroll to Bangala Rd. All while situated on the shore of Patong Beach. I stepped out of my room onto sand. 👍👍
Report this review
Karen O. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Nice Hotel, however room was rather disappointing

location, cleaniness, free minibar (including beers)!
6.7
The overall stay was good, room was spacious and clean. However i ahd high expectations on the view of my room in view that i paid a higher price for a seaview suite. Sadly, my view was all covered by the trees and i could only see a snippet of the ocean :(
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1022 reviews Next page
La Flora Resort Patong PhuketLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Business CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BeachLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Floor PlansLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02