My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Flora Resort Patong

39 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool View La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room
La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest Room La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft - Jacuzzi La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - Bathroom La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Bathroom La Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Anna N. Groups Australia, April 17, 2014
Excellent location, service and comfort

Beach front, excellent location, great rooms
10
Couldn't fault this resort. Our stay here was perfect from start to end for three days. If only we could have stayed longer. We opted for a pool access room, which was the best choice we made. The room was spacious, the bathroom was large and clean with plentiful of mirrors. The swimming pool was great and convenient. The resort was situated perfect along patong beach with beach front and just a corner away from Bangla Road. We had the market at our front door, with plenty of options for massage and restaurant. Everything was within walking distance and this will save money on taxi. High credits to the staff at reception, concierge and restaurant which made the stay much more pleasurable. Definitely recommend and will be back with our next visit in Phuket.
Thanuchai O. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Good

Good services
10
Good
Ying Q. Solo travelers China, April 10, 2014
very good location

breakfast staff location
7.3
highly recommended to whom want to have nightlife and shopping
James C. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Very Pleasant

Room, Beach, Breakfast
7.7
Sim Y. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Fantastic and romantic.

In front of Patong beach, close to bangla street and cosy.
7.3
It was our first stay with La Flora, always wanted to stay there but did not have a chance as it was a little costly! However, I feel that it was quite worth it as the location is fantastic and the surroundings is quiet and cosy! We were very happy staying with La Flora however, there's 2 little down point... The mosquitoes are really a pest in the room and the sewage (there's a really bad smell, coming from the hole on the floor whenever we use the shower too! If they could arrange to get rid of the mosquitoes and the smell problem, it would be perfect!
Song X. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
no common

don' have the best things
4
Next time if i coming Phuket will be change hotel.
Joseph M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Great Location, Accomodations, Service

Location, Service, Staff
9
A very pleasant place to stay. Even though this boutique hotel is adjacent to the bustling shopping and entertainment center,it is a quiet upscale oasis. The two swimming pools end where the beach begins. That portion of the beach is the gay section, convenient if you are so inclined, maybe not so if you are a religious conservative. In any case walk a hundred feet in either direction and you are in family territory. The staff is attentive and the rooms are attended to twice a day. If you are not terribly adventurous the restaurants are fine.
Michael J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Relaxing stay in luxury - virtually on the beach

Location Roof-top restaurant Room
8.3
Very welcoming and attentive staff. Clean and modern well-designed hotel virtually on the beach and a short walk to the main entertainment and shopping of Patong. Great food in a stunning rooftop restaurant
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Amazing hotel on the beach! Steps to everything

Location, Rooms, Breakfast
10
My stay there was awesome. La Flora serves the best of everything, I was concerned about the craziness of Patong, although form my room you didn't hear anything. Steps to all the entertainment, shopping and the beach. I will definitely recommend La Flora to my family and friends.
Connie M. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
great location and great service, very happy

servcie, location and clean
9.7
hotel stuff organised very nice honeymoon room for us and we enjoyed it very much. they have a great service and location, only the sygnal of Wi-Fi in our room was poor. overall, we had a very happy time in there:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Flora Resort Patong PhuketLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Guest RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - JacuzziLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft - JacuzziLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with Loft - Living areaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface BarLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface BarLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface BarLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Reading CornerLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Reading CornerLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Business CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Board RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BoardroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby areaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Lobby areaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beach FrontLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beach FrontLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beach FrontLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - La Flora Resort Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05