Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Flora Resort Patong

39 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 1039 reviews

507 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1039)
Sort by:
Carolyn R. Couples Australia, May 19, 2016
Great holiday
6.3
Loved our room. We stayed in a grand beachfront villa. Awesome having your own pool. The staff are all so nice and friendly with a special mention to Bond, the F&B manager. We found out he plays guitar as does my husband so he brought along his guitar to our last breakfast and we had a little concert - heaps of fun !! The hotel is right on the beach and very close to Bangla Rd. No noise from Bangla Rd at night (from our room anyway) but can hear waves crashing on the beach all night, which we like. The two restaurants were great and the rooftop restaurant is excellent for sitting and watching the sunset - with a cocktail or two, of course 😀 All staff at reception, all restaurant staff, the concierge staff and the security guards we all so good to us. Would definitely stay here again.
Ahmed B. Families with young children Bahrain, May 9, 2016
La Flora patong
6.7
A truly wonderful stay
Joseph L. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2016
5+ STARS
6.7
Will most definitely return to La Flora. 100% satisfied! Great location to party and right on the beach. Beautiful pools and great staff! Highly recommend!
Likaa M. Couples Brazil, March 29, 2016
excellent staff

clean location and staff
9.3
Azenette M. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2016
We had a great time at La Flora. I chose because o
6.7
The only downside is they dont have a playroom or activities for the kids but overall, the beach and the 2 big pools are enough to make their stay a memorable one
James M. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2016
Nice hotel overall, but showing its age
5.3
Overall we were very happy during our stay and the location is very good, central to Patong and right beside the beach. The staff were all helpful and very friendly. The room rates are not cheap though and we were a little disappointed with the number of negatives. I would still strongly consider staying there again if I did return to Patong, although that is not likely because there is not much to do there beyond a few nights stay. Negatives: - Cockroaches in the room. There was a few small ones in the bathroom and I had to kill a one big one by the front door; - Lots of flies when eating breakfast. The quality of the food and the selection for breakfast was very good, one of the best that I have ever experienced, but it was let down by constantly having to swat away flies and not being able to leave food unattended; - Aging room, several things were broken in the room, all were small but it adds up. For example we had to call for a mechanic to come and fix the bath plug because it would not close, even after that it still slowly leaked water. A few other minor things were broken in the room, such as the towel hook in the bathroom and the bathroom door was starting to rot at the bottom. - Pillows are very inadequate, we had to ask for more pillows straight away (no guts to them).
Diane A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2016
Not a 5 star hotel
4.3
Don't know what year they took those photos of the hotel but it is by far not a 5 star hotel. The place is old, run down, extremly noisy, beds and pillows were super uncomfortable. I found 2 roaches in my room. I counted on these reviews for a wonderful resort as I was spending 2 weeks in Thailand and was so dissappointed. The only good thing about resort is location. They didn't even have chairs or umbrellas on the beach only by the pool.
Abobakr M. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 16, 2016
good location

location,location,location
6.3
it was good 3 night, but never i feel its 5 star resort, my room it was deluxe pool access with high price vs to quality and comfortability
Abby C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2016
Decent
6.7
Great place
Swati C. Groups India, February 9, 2016
Fantastic location
6.3
Located close to the patong town and beach. Internal access to the beach. Very convenient location. Will come back. Breakfast could be better
1 - 10 of 507 reviews Next page
La Flora Resort Patong PhuketLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Grand Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Pool Villa with LoftLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View Suite - BathroomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Sea View SuiteLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - LobbyLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ReceptionLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Meeting RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Business CenterLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - InteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - BeachLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - ExteriorLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Current of the Sea RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Surface RestaurantLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - The Flora SpaLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Floor PlansLa Flora Resort Patong Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04