Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Colon, Cebu City, Philippines 6010 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bathroom La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bathroom La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recreational Facilities La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recreational Facilities La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recreational Facilities La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recreational Facilities La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Reception La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Reception La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest Room La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest Room La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest Room La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest Room La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest Room La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest Room La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest Room La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Colon Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Bjorn R. Families with young children Norway, August 26, 2015
Renovated hotel, noisy, terrible breakfast

The best about our stay was that the room was renovated.
4.3
The breakfast was so bad that we returned it. We got two dry toast with one scrambled egg. They put an extra bed in the room for a high price and then we had no space at all to move on or to put our things. The location is so bad that we where scared just to run from the Taxi and in to the hotel. We will never return.
Report this review
Jonelie D. Business travelers Philippines, August 1, 2015
No elevator. Poor location.

room
4
my mom kept complaining about the absence of elevators. She has a problem with her lower back so this posed as a huge issue. I hope they rectify this soon.
Report this review
Gary N. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2015
Business Travel

Close to my business, affordable, comfortable
8.7
Very nice, I would stay again
Report this review
Gary N. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
Business stay for my fiancee

Close to business, friendly, helpful
9.3
The stay was nice and the staff was helpful. Only issue was no elevator, had to walk up to 4th floor each time she went out
Report this review
Paul R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Pleasant stay for Bus Station.(south ) Stopover

Handy for Bus terminal and shopping mall (no more cinema) and nice rooms (but extra wet bathroom...). Acceptable breakfast - but only available til 9am...
7.3
Pleasant.
Report this review
Annabelle B. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2015
Good value for money

Conveniently located, helpful staff, good value for money.
7
We only stayed for a night so everything was fine. Staff were friendly. The location is accessible to almost anywhere. Good value for money too.
Report this review
Leong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Best

Staff friendly, best location
8.7
Best
Report this review
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Best of the best

Best location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8.3
The staff very friendly, they are helpful. The hotel location is very close to the most famous attractions. Just 2-5 min to famous street Colon Street and Osmena Blvd, 5 min to South Bus Terminal. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Cebu.
Report this review
Paul S. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Quick stay

nothing
5.3
Report this review
Sivaranjani S. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6.3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotel Restaurant/CoffeeshopLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BathroomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BathroomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - ExteriorLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - InteriorLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - InteriorLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - InteriorLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - ExteriorLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - ReceptionLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - ReceptionLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest RoomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest RoomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest RoomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest RoomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - InteriorLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest RoomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest RoomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest RoomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest RoomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04