or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6010 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Bathroom La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Bathroom La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Exterior La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Exterior La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recreational Facilities La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recreational Facilities La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recreational Facilities La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recreational Facilities La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Reception La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Reception La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest Room La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest Room La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest Room La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest Room La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interior La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest Room La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest Room La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest Room La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Annabelle B. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2015
Good value for money

Conveniently located, helpful staff, good value for money.
7
We only stayed for a night so everything was fine. Staff were friendly. The location is accessible to almost anywhere. Good value for money too.
Leong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Best

Staff friendly, best location
8.7
Best
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Best of the best

Best location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8.3
The staff very friendly, they are helpful. The hotel location is very close to the most famous attractions. Just 2-5 min to famous street Colon Street and Osmena Blvd, 5 min to South Bus Terminal. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Cebu.
Paul S. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Quick stay

nothing
5.3
Sivaranjani S. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6.3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Phillip H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
6
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. Couples Poland, March 8, 2014
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. Business travelers Canada, February 24, 2014
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6.7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
I will not go back.

nice staff
6.7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.
Anja I. Couples Croatia, January 31, 2014
Not much to see, hotel was one of the bright sides

good location, friendly staff
8.3
Good location, all though in a doggy street but very friendly staff. Not much to see in Cebu but this hotel made things even better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Hotel Restaurant/CoffeeshopLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - BathroomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - BathroomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ExteriorLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - InteriorLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - InteriorLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - InteriorLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ExteriorLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ReceptionLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ReceptionLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest RoomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest RoomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest RoomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest RoomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - InteriorLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest RoomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest RoomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest RoomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest RoomLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03