or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LA Inn Kuta

Jl. Popies I, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

LA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room LA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room LA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room LA Inn Kuta Bali - Reception LA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room LA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room LA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room LA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room LA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room LA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room LA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room LA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room LA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room LA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

5.0

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
5.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
4.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
3.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Cheng-Hung Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 11, 2012
Acceptable room for this price

easy to head out
7
The amenity is old but that's what you pay for. It's nearby the BBQ shop with love music every night, but usually it finish on 11pm, so that's fine for sleeping if you don't go to your bed early.
Jamjuree K. Groups Thailand, March 8, 2012
It's ok to throw you bags and go.

cheap and in the center of Kuta
6
A place to throw your bags, cheap and in the center of Kuta, not far from the beach.
Travel tip: Good for nightlife in Kuta and beach activities.
Desi T. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2012
Strategic Location

In the badroom have Ac and Fan
6
very near from kuta, good breakfast but to far because we must walk to the apartment maybe later la inn can open restaurant inside the hotel, clean room,in the badroom have fan and ac,noisy,oh iya the motorcycle rent very expensive because i rent 12 hours i pay
Shopping Tip: Don't Forget for coming to sukowati market because very a lot cheapest dress and many more
David J. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2012
renovation

cheap
6
it was cheap and it was cheap and it was or next door was renovation construction zone and was sent down the street for breakfast with my voucher to an air con box type restaurant without atmosphere location would have been ok when construction is finished.
Yenni E. Groups Indonesia, March 1, 2012
Budget hotel ; great location but small rooms

Too standard...
5.3
i and my friends were only 2 nights in this hotel ; in my opinion, this is a budget hotel ; suitable for those who doesn't care for the facilities and privacy ; small rooms ; bathroom is not clean ; but the staffs were friendly enough and the location of this hotel is near from kuta beach and restaurants, night life and street market
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bali is a really wonderful island ; You can find so many exotic and wonderful beach for swimming, surfing, water sport and others nice place like temple, waterfall, dolphin attraction, rafting etc with the authentic culture ; All that you can contact travel bureau in your hotel or around of this hotel
Luke W. Couples Australia, February 29, 2012
cheap as chips

very cheap
3.7
There is a old saying " you pay for what you get " and over here you cant expect much. Its very basic with a bed and and toilet. We basicly just used the room for 5 hours as a place to leave our bags for the afternoon before we had to go to the airport. Its not very clean but what do you expect for the price. If you do intend on staying pay the little extra and get air conditioning. Also there is no safe and the doors seem easy to jimmy open so dont leave anything valuable.
Hotel Feature Tip: dont expect luxury , its 1 star
Sima F. Couples Malaysia, February 29, 2012
good location

price
5
it was cheap but not clean so much. the building was too old! breakfast was not a good one
Bilal H. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2012
not bad location

close to shops
6
it's type of hotel that you wanna stay in it for one night,but close to shops and all busy st. rooms small and not that clean but for the value of money i didn't expect more than that
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to the kuta beach
Ben L. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Cheap room, you get what you pay for

It was a cheap place to dump our bags before heading out on the town. Great location for partiers, aircon is a plus
5.7
It was a decent place to dump our bags before going out on the town. The location is ideal for partiers as its right between the beach and jl legian (nightclub strip) The room is very basic, a bed and a toilet, no fridge. It was pretty small too. The aircon seemed to stop working in the early hours of the morning but was ok, we weren't sleeping for that long
Nightlife Tip: Great location, don't expect the hilton
Fernando A. Solo travelers Brazil, February 20, 2012
Total disapointment!

Proximity with Kuta Beach, Legian Street for shopping and nightlife.
3.3
the hotel staff was friendly and helpful but that is just about everything i could say as a positive comment for this hotel. within the same price range there are many hotels in the same area that will provide a better service. the room was not very clean and needed some refurbishing. not good value!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LA Inn Kuta BaliLA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest RoomLA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest RoomLA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest RoomLA Inn Kuta Bali - ReceptionLA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest RoomLA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest RoomLA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest RoomLA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest RoomLA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest RoomLA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest RoomLA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest RoomLA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest RoomLA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest RoomLA Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08