or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor View La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
967 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (967)
Sort by:
Patti H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 13, 2013
Great location and impressive breakfast

Location, breakfast, service
9
This is the second hotel I stayed in Ho Chi Minh. The location is great, with many restaurants and bars around, and within 3 minutes walk to the riverside. Breakfast spread is impressive for the price. There is a large selection of hot dishes and Asian breakfast items. Service is also quite good. My friend was checking in 1 day after me and we were not able to talk before hand. I left a message with reception and they made sure we met as soon as my friend arrived. The SPA offers good discount but the environment is a bit funny. They only have couple treatment rooms so while you are requested to strip for some treatments, there may be a total stranger lying next to you(same gender). Overall I had a good stay and would go back again.
Steven S. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
Pretty good

Bananas, Staff, Hmmmm
7.3
Rooms were a little small but clean and comfortable. The shower had a mind of it's own. Did get scolded on a number of occasions. Staff were pleasant
Kuntae P. Couples South Korea, May 12, 2013
here is the best in ho chi minh

breaskfast, clean, friendly
8.7
lajolie hotel is so nice location and nice breakfast. if i have time, i will go there again. and take rest.
Ng D. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2013
Romance type hotel by the friendly staffs

large room, friendly staff, location
7.3
Kuntae P. Couples South Korea, May 5, 2013
very good breakfast

nice breakfast
7.7
the hotel has very nice breakfast. i slept a lot of hotel in vietnam. and breakfast is the best.
Sze M. Groups Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
Excellent value for such quality hotel

Breakfast, big room with jacuzzi, spa
8.7
It is an excellent hotel for the money we paid. Way beyond my expectation. Room was big, breakfast was good, spa was nice and cheap! A great value hotel! Staff were very helpful too
Gill C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2013
too loud&noisy from the club nearby

not bad breakfast, good location, comfort bed
6
noisy till 2am, how m i supposed to sleep well? not bad breakfast buffet though.
Yulia Y. Solo travelers Russia, April 28, 2013
Fabulous hotel

friendly staff; nice location close to the centre; spacious room
9.7
I was very lucky as the superior room I booked was not available at my check-in. So the receptionist offered me to upgrade the room at no cost. The hotel is well placed not far from the centre of the city. There are lots of places to eat in the vicinity of the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel as it's good value for money you'll pay for it. The only minor con is that it's not close to the airport, but my trip from the airport to the hotel took me 30 min and cost me $8
Aman J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Amazing stay, attentive staff

Location, cost and staff
8.7
Slightly dubious when driving to the hotel but I had nothing to worry about. Design of reception was clean, french inspired and open. I was upgraded without asking to a comfortable room. Staff booked tours and airfares within Vietnam as well as taxis. They accommodated a late checkout and arranged for me to be able to shower before a late night flight. Very professional and friendly front desk staff - thank you!
Chor Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
nice new room

good location, nice hotel, helpful staffs
8
overall stay is very good except that the water pressure is not strong enough and the hot water control is not so good. so have to be careful not to be burn by the hot water in the bath

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor ViewLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08