Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor View La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1086 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1086)
Sort by:
Sy T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 29, 2013
Nice hotel, centrally

Nice design, river view
8
Report this review
Ck S. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Very good Spa bath Tub

Spa Bath Tub, comfortable room and fast check in
6.7
I stayed in a Executive room with river view, but the view of the river is very partiial so i was disappointed. But i am very happy with the Spa Bath tub, soaked inside there to relax. The breakfast is bad.
Report this review
Thao L. Business travelers Vietnam, August 18, 2013
I enjoyed this Spa Hotel with its facilities

Nice, Clean and convenient
9.3
The hotel is very nice and fresh... I like the decoration...very grand and cozy. I was well-served here. Staff is friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient because it's in the downtown center. The rates are acceptable.
Report this review
Harvey W. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Comfortable

Staff, location and Clean
8.7
I have no complaints about this hotel. The staff were excellent. Location was central near the river and close to many restaurants, it was very clean. Although, I did think that the executive suite was a bit small with twin beds. The breakfast was well worth it. Location is good. . . The night club next door ?. . . it did not really bother me. I was on the 7th floor. Will I stay here again ? . . . Yes and I have already booked for when I return.
Report this review
Thomas J. Couples Ireland, August 12, 2013
Nice, clean hotel in a good location

Large room, good location and jacuzzi in bathroom
8.3
Report this review
Leng S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good

Easily accessible, friendly staff and nice view
8
Report this review
Michael C. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
The La Jolie is my home away from home.

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Great rooms
9.3
I have been to HCM 6 Times in the last year. This is my second home.
Report this review
Maureen D. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Pleasant hotel

cleanliness, close to main shopping area, comfortable bed
8.7
Very pleasant, decent size room, comfortable, towels and linen fresh and clean
Report this review
Vincent L. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Great hotel at a reasonable price.

Centrally Located. Service Oriented Staffs. Cleanliness Great.
8
Only had one night stay, but in terms of cleanliness and comfort, it was excellent.
Report this review
Mattias P. Families with young children Sweden, July 31, 2013
Nice hotel with good value fot money

Cheap, very good breakfast buffé, and good location.
8.3
It was really nice. For the fee I paid I cannot complain about anything. The breakfast was among the best in this price range.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor ViewLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - GardenLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - GardenLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Garden

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05