My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior double La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Corridor La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Jacuzzi La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Shower La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Information desk La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bellmen La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
873 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (873)
Sort by:
Carl S. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Very nice, close to river

Location & clean
9.3
Very nice & clean hotel in the city & close to river. Staff very friendly & helpful.
Ron S. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
nice hotel

goodd room
8.3
we stayed here a total of 4 nights and upgraded to an executive suite. room was excellent. spa was expensive and should have had better facilities for the price they charge, an additional service charge was put on the spa bill and this was not written anywhere and was unexpected. we had room service and asked for a caesar salad and the food presented bore no resemblance to a real caesar salad - no parmisan cheese, no croutons and had red peppers and a very runny sauce. staff were excellent. breakfasts very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: convenient in district 1 for all the Saigon sights
Wun R. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Near Riverside
8
Staff performance are excellent, they have been very helpful. The room is small and standard, but it is clean. Hotel near Riverside. Spa service is just okay.
Hiu-Kam T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the wifi is good, new and clean room.
8
stay for 3 nights,lovely, cleanroom and friendly staff. The wifi is surprisinly good.The breakfast provides lot of choice, toast, friut, noodle which are delicious.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to the Post Office.
Ananda J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
fantastic hotel for business or tourists

friendly staff, good local breakfast, very quiet
9.3
will stay there again. very friendly staff, always smiling. will do (almost) anything for the guests.
Xiaolin C. Groups China, January 24, 2013
Excellent hotel

Great location, extremely helpful staff
10
The interior of the room is nice and charming. The room is well-equipped. The staff members are helpful and courteous. Breakfast is excellent and the selection changes daily. We will surely stay here again.
James R. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
Lovely bright hotel with great staff

Nice bright comfortable foyer, comfortable rooms, excellent staff
10
Staff in this hotel were very helpful and arranged a couple of trips for us as well as booking our onward bus journey to Cambodia. This was a great help as we only had 3 nights in the city. The foyer of the hotel is bright and comfortable and the room was great. Breakfast was also excellent with a decent choice of food.
Peter B. Business travelers Switzerland, January 18, 2013
Feel at home...

Central, Clean, Cozy
8
Nice Boutique Hotel - clean, value for price - can recommend the same. Stayed several times in this Hotel over the last months. The only weak point is the laundry - sometimes missing, mistake in the bill, no renewal of laundry bag in the room, items lost... just be careful about this service - else perfect!
Juan J. Solo travelers Spain, January 16, 2013
Lovely hotel,swervice with smile,and good location

Location,nice room and good staff.
7.3
I just stayed on night at the hotel,I got what I neeeded,good location good breakfast and a corret quality of food at the restaurant.The area is fine too ,it is closed to the river and you have plenty of restaurants ,shops,spas and some night life.The hotel too has a spa that I did not try because I had not time.Staff is good and helpful.The only problem was that beside the hotel there is a nigth club and depending the location or your room you hear the basses of the musique.Anyway is a good place to stay.
Travel tip: Nice place to stay and visiting Ho Chi Min
Viet H. Couples Vietnam, January 13, 2013
Comfortable room
7.3
The room is not too small for couple. The location is ok. You have to take the taxi (about 5 minutes) to the city center. There are many restaurants around the hotel also.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants on Le Thanh Ton st those could be easy to find.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior doubleLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel CorridorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom JacuzziLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ShowerLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Information deskLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BellmenLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie restaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa VIPLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06