Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior double La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Corridor La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Jacuzzi La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Shower La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Information desk La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bellmen La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa VIP
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
933 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (933)
Sort by:
Silke B. Solo travelers Germany, April 21, 2013
Quiet hotel, good location and nice room

location, close to Apocalypse nightclub, clean room
7.3
Szymon S. Families with young children Poland, April 20, 2013
Greate experiance

Friendly staff, good quality spa, close to everything
9
Jonathan R. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Great hotel near the heart of Ho Chi Minh City

Great price, Easy access to D1, Friendly staff
9
Booked for a night with a great price. Room wasn't huge but very comfortable with a big bathroom. The Spa offers seemed really good and the breakfast buffet was nice. Just round the corner from the river and two minutes from the Centre of Ho Chi Minh City. Definitely recommend.
Leonard C. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2013
Decent hotel with excellent service staff.

Excellent service staff that impressed. Clean rooms.
7
Decent stay. First time staying in that locality though.
Leonard C. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Nice hotel with good staff

Excellent service, clean rooms
7.3
Very good service staff, clean rooms, well-maintained. Overall good experience. Lose out on location though.
John B. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
The minute I walk in the hotel,I had a welcome

The welcome,cleanness and the staff was so friendly ,the breakfast manager was so good at his job,the hotel must be proudr
9.3
Edwin H. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
What we expected

location for us, friendly and attentive staff, internet
7.3
Whilst we thought the price was OK, talked to a French national who lives in HCMC who said it was quite expensive as it was in the business area. Claimed there were much cheaper hotels still in Area 1 that were just as good but cheaper.
Chau D. Business travelers Vietnam, April 3, 2013
One of my favourite hotels in Ho Chi Minh City

nicely designed, comfortable, pleasant
9
Edwin H. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Was what we expected

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
7.3
Learnt from a Frenchman who now lives in HCMC that there are much cheaper hotels in different part of District 1. Business area is more expensive he said.
Dawai C. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2013
good location

location, helpful staff, clean room.
6
Room is small but clean, don't bother paying more $ for the "room with a view", the view is from the hallway window, not from your room. not well sound proof, night club next door. It's a a big city hotel afterall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior doubleLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel CorridorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom JacuzziLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ShowerLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Information deskLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BellmenLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa VIPLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06