or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior double La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Corridor La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Jacuzzi La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Shower La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Information desk La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bellmen La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa VIP
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
922 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Leo H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2013
OK Hotel but good location

Location is close to the city center
4.3
Room is okay. Not very clean and very small. But OK if you stay for 1 or 2 days. Easy access to Major tourist attraction.
Lewis N. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2013
nice comfortable and pleasant

it is centrally located, ressonable price with clean rooms. happy with it
6.7
Antti H. Couples Finland, March 3, 2013
Nice stylis hotel with very friendly service

Location is great for exploring Saigon
8.3
We arrived to hotel, but could not get to room because A/C was broken. We changed our stay to suite room (with jacuzzi) and that was a good decision. There was nice view to the river, only minus is big nightclub nearby. Well, nightclub itself was a great place to party, but some hotels nearby including this one are just a little bit of polluted of noise. If you eat breakfast at this hotel, go for early breakfast, because 9.30 some foods are finished already. Our stay was very pleasant overall
Chakapongse P. Groups Thailand, February 25, 2013
Nice small hotel in the business district

Location near most of the attration.
8.3
Have a decent stay in this hotel, good food and it location is within a walking distant to all the attraction in Saigon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are the foreigner, don t ever try to take the taxi, it is a total rip off.War museum is not to be miss though.
Myounghee S. Couples South Korea, February 23, 2013
Small, but Wonderful Hotel

Their kindness and delicious breakfast
9.7
La Jolie Hotel & Spa was our first hotel in Vietnam. The staffs were all smiling and willing to help us, which i couldn't find at another hotel in this country. The room was clean and convenient to use. They gave us vibrant greetings whenever we walk through the lobby. The location of this hotel was excellent, too. We were able to find the places we wanted to visit in a few minutes after getting out of this hotel. We also enjoyed the breakfast meals. Later, we agreed to each other "The best meal in Vietnam was at La Jolie's breakfast." I will choose this wonderful hotel next time in Vietnam without hesitation.
Joe H. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2013
good hotel

walking distance to local pub
8.3
the hotel is clean and walking distance to the river, the rooms are clean and i booked an executive room which caqme with a jacuzzi bathtub which we loved. lights were controlled electronically. breakfast spread was good with local and international spread. it would be better if thhe rooms came with PC which the hotels in Hanoi do
Charlotte U. Groups United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
Pretty hotel with good view

View, room standard, service
8.3
The hotel is very nicely finished. The reception area, restaurant and rooms are all very pretty and finished to a good standard. Myself and my mother had one of the smaller rooms, but it was still easily sufficient. And the view over the river from the corridor is very interesting. The staff were also very friendly and helpful in any way they could be. The location wasn't bad but wasn't ideal as the walk to Ben thanh and the other central shops, bars etc was do-able but not ideal. However, we didnt have any problems with noise during our stay unlike with more central hotels. Breakfast had a good range but was not amazing, in comparison to other hotels I've been at in Vietnam. The hot food seemingly wasn't replenished as the morning went on so was sometimes finished or cold if we had breakfast later. Having said this, it was still an enjoyable breakfast overall.
Chi K. Solo travelers Macau, February 20, 2013
Nice hotel, Great location
8
hotel staff friendly and helpful. good location. would definitely stay again if we go back to saigon.
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great Location and lovely hotel

room clean and location is good
8
hotel staff was kind enough to upgrade my room to executive due to my late check-in and my original type of room already occupied. staff are friendly and helpful.
Lennart O. Couples Sweden, February 17, 2013
Good located hotel

Easy to go to and from airport. Central location, Everything witin walkingdistance
8.3
Good location close to Mekong river. Walking distance to center of town with resturants, markets, museums and parks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior doubleLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel CorridorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom JacuzziLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ShowerLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Information deskLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BellmenLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa VIPLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02