My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior double La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Corridor La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Jacuzzi La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Shower La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Information desk La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bellmen La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great Location and lovely hotel

room clean and location is good
8
hotel staff was kind enough to upgrade my room to executive due to my late check-in and my original type of room already occupied. staff are friendly and helpful.
Lennart O. Couples Sweden, February 17, 2013
Good located hotel

Easy to go to and from airport. Central location, Everything witin walkingdistance
8.3
Good location close to Mekong river. Walking distance to center of town with resturants, markets, museums and parks.
Chaitanya G. Couples India, February 13, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location
6.7
Nice hotel with great location. There is no difference between their deluxe & standard rooms. So choose standard rooms and save some money!
Leung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Good large room and friendly staff

convenience
9
Very conveniently located and clean and roomy. I like it
Nightlife Tip: It is nearby to the red light district and hence if u go out at night alone.
Hanna M. Couples Australia, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel, comfortable rooms

Good breakfast with lots of choices, better than most breakfast in Vietnam
9.3
Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Good location. Cute furniture in rooms, a bit claustrophobic without window but overall great room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure the airport taxis use the meter, they say it's $20 to district 2 which is a big rip off, it should only be around $6 on the meter.
Viet H. Couples Vietnam, February 12, 2013
Great hotel

the room is little small
8
I love the hotel but the bed is not really comfortable
Tom N. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location & service was a smile

Rooms, staff, spa, location.
9.7
Stayed in La Jolie for 3 nights over the TET new year, the location was perfect for walking to the centre for shopping and dinning. Staff were very nice and helpful with information with tourist attractions. Would definitely stay again if we go back to Saigon.
Carl S. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Very nice, close to river

Location & clean
9.3
Very nice & clean hotel in the city & close to river. Staff very friendly & helpful.
Ron S. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
nice hotel

goodd room
8.3
we stayed here a total of 4 nights and upgraded to an executive suite. room was excellent. spa was expensive and should have had better facilities for the price they charge, an additional service charge was put on the spa bill and this was not written anywhere and was unexpected. we had room service and asked for a caesar salad and the food presented bore no resemblance to a real caesar salad - no parmisan cheese, no croutons and had red peppers and a very runny sauce. staff were excellent. breakfasts very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: convenient in district 1 for all the Saigon sights
Wun R. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Near Riverside
8
Staff performance are excellent, they have been very helpful. The room is small and standard, but it is clean. Hotel near Riverside. Spa service is just okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior doubleLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel CorridorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom JacuzziLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ShowerLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Information deskLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BellmenLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa VIPLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04