or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor View La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1000 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1000)
Sort by:
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
great little hotel downtown

location staff simplicity
8.7
Great little place, very central, amazing quiet inside despite nightclub next door. Fantastic old school bia hoi just down the road.
Olivier J. Business travelers France, May 25, 2013
Nice hotel with attentive and helpfull staff

Helpfull staff, central location and good value for money
7.3
2 nights in central part of Saigon. Staff was very helpfull and room was clean and confortable. My only issue was that the room was a bit small and there was no window in the room. Otherwise a good adress.
Michael C. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
Great hotel for location and things to do

Location friendly staff shopping great places to eat
10
This us the only place I stay. The llocation is great for all u need and want to do
Yih M. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
good

nice hotel, very nice
8
Rachit G. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
excellent staff made our stay enjoyable

friendly staff, nice clean rooms and very close to the attractions of District 1
8.7
The room itself was great, with good quality furnishings and a fairly large size. Apart from the room, the staff at the hotel were what made the stay memorable. The staff truly went above and beyond!
Kuntae P. Couples South Korea, May 19, 2013
nice hotel in ho chi minh

clean, deliciou breakfast
9
lajolie hotel is so nice location and nice breakfast. if i have time, i will go there again. and take rest.
Wilma S. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Quality hotel, close to river, excellent staff

Staff, Breakfast, access to river
8
Had choice of 3 rooms as I needed an easy access shower, staff were amazing meeting my needs. Breakfast was great with heaps of choices. Very clean, quiet, comfortable and friendly. Airport pickup and return great. Would stay there again...
Patti H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 13, 2013
Great location and impressive breakfast

Location, breakfast, service
9
This is the second hotel I stayed in Ho Chi Minh. The location is great, with many restaurants and bars around, and within 3 minutes walk to the riverside. Breakfast spread is impressive for the price. There is a large selection of hot dishes and Asian breakfast items. Service is also quite good. My friend was checking in 1 day after me and we were not able to talk before hand. I left a message with reception and they made sure we met as soon as my friend arrived. The SPA offers good discount but the environment is a bit funny. They only have couple treatment rooms so while you are requested to strip for some treatments, there may be a total stranger lying next to you(same gender). Overall I had a good stay and would go back again.
Steven S. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
Pretty good

Bananas, Staff, Hmmmm
7.3
Rooms were a little small but clean and comfortable. The shower had a mind of it's own. Did get scolded on a number of occasions. Staff were pleasant
Kuntae P. Couples South Korea, May 12, 2013
here is the best in ho chi minh

breaskfast, clean, friendly
8.7
lajolie hotel is so nice location and nice breakfast. if i have time, i will go there again. and take rest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor ViewLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02