Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor View La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1089 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Belinda J. Groups Australia, July 27, 2013
Great central location

Cheap, clean and friendly staff
7.3
Hotel was great and close to everything. I was ill and they were able to send me to a great English speaking clinic straight away.
Report this review
Pia E. Families with older children France, July 27, 2013
Excellent. Very well placed, calm, efficient spa,

Central, clean and friendly employees.
7.7
The stay was very good, close to everything in the centre. Only one suggestion, there should be a room after check out, for those (main customers) who have a very late flight.. A room where you can take a shower and change before going to the airport... This would be useful both in Ho Chi Minh and Hanoi where intercontiental flights are scheduled!
Report this review
Chan M. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
Great experience stay in la Jolie.

Reasonable price with great room and good service
8.7
It was amazing experience stay in la Jolie. The staff are very friendly. The hotel room is nice and have spa center in the hotel.surrounding with bars and resturant very convenient
Report this review
Ed D. Couples Netherlands, July 25, 2013
comfortable but expensive

bed, breakfast
7.3
it was comfortable, with a bath tub. However, no windows in the room, the room was small and for this little comfort in a "spa hotel" we think it's too expensive.
Report this review
Chan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
good quality botique hotel with good price

central location, near bar and resturant. good staffs
9
it was amazing experience, staffs are very helpful. The hotel is central located easy to access main attractions and bars and restaurants. Clean big room with river view.
Report this review
James T. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Super central and comfortable hotel

The suite was beautifully presented, with a large and modern bathroom. The hotel is centrally located for District 1.
9.7
We had a wonderful night at La Jolie Hotel. The suite was beautifully decorated and presented. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was very clean and modern. The breakfast was lovely and all the staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel was excellently located in District 1. There is easy access to lots of fantastic restaurants and bars. It is an easy walk to sights, shopping and the ferry terminals. We will definitely be back when we visit HCM.
Report this review
Robert M. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
This place a winner

Location Design Staff
8
This place is my standard. Very good value for very nice usually quiet modern rooms. Recommended.
Report this review
Chek C. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
Nice hotel with great attentive Staff

The staff, Room and location
9.3
We booked the executive twin room for 3 nights and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. The rooms were big and clean and we had a nice big window overseeing the river. The breakfast was very nice with a good variety of selection. The hotel staffs there were also extremely friendly and helpful. Despite the hotel being located on the quieter side of district 1, we could still walk over to Ben Thanh Market (around 15 mins walk) pretty easily. If not, taking a Cab over is also very cheap and convenient. We will definitely come back to the same hotel when we return to Ho Chi Minh.
Report this review
Chan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
It is great hotel with friendly staffs

Easy to access, convenient for eat and shop.
8.7
It was amazing experience, it is located to the restaurant bars area where easy to find thing to entertain yourself. And easy to go to shopping area and main attraction.
Report this review
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Friendly and efficient

Good language skill, attentive staff and good location.
7.7
Check in was easy, not a crowded touristy hotel, which was good. Was given a room on the high floor away from the club noise, with a river view once I step out of my room, which was very nice. Good selection breakfast, with nice mix of Vietnamese and international dishes, although the pastry/bread selection may be improved. Great value at a nice location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor ViewLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - GardenLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - GardenLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Garden

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07