or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor View La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1010 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
Ray A. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Elegant

location, attentive staff, great spa
7.7
Scott B. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
Five star service

Staff, value and location
9.3
This hotel is rated 3 stars however; the service we received was definitely of a 5 star standard. My only negative feedback was the bed was a little too hard for my liking and there is no air-conditioning in the lobby part of each floor, just in the main lobby and the rooms. The staff a super friendly, attentive and genuinely willing to help. The value is amazing and the buffet breakfast is really good too, there's something for everyone regardless or your taste or culture. We booked several tours and shows are various times throughout our stay and each time the reception staff went out of there way to ensure we got our tickets on time and also checked that we had a good time on our return.
Anne-Maree H. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
Fantastic value, great location, staff and aircon

Value for money, central location, great air-conditioning
10
Brilliant. We'd recommend to anyone. The staff were very friendly - nothing was too much trouble. The hotel is very clean, well kept, great spa - excellent tourist office. Everything worked - no hitches, no issues - all excellent.
Lien V. Business travelers Vietnam, June 2, 2013
Wonderfull breakfast , well riverside seeing view

Breakfast , river side seeing , near maket and sg center
9.3
Takashi U. Couples Japan, June 2, 2013
Attentive staff & Easy access to Dong Khoi street

Morning buffet, Free wifi, Spa
10
We enjoyed a variety of dishes with good taste at morning buffet. Coffee with almond-like flavor was very nice! I liked it very much. Room was clean and had a buthtub. Although some people said it was noisy at night, it was not noisy when we stayed here on Friday and Saturday. We enjoyed Swedish spa at very reasonable price. Easy access to Dong Khoi street, and hotel staff was very attentive, and they can speak English very well. I was able to take a public taxi in front of this hotel very easily.
Jong H. Business travelers South Korea, May 31, 2013
very kind & comfortable hotel

good english & great location. delicios breakfast.
10
Robert M. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Great Place

Location Cleanliness Staff
8
This is a great hotel that I continue to frequent and enjoy. Really good value.
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
great little hotel downtown

location staff simplicity
8.7
Great little place, very central, amazing quiet inside despite nightclub next door. Fantastic old school bia hoi just down the road.
Olivier J. Business travelers France, May 25, 2013
Nice hotel with attentive and helpfull staff

Helpfull staff, central location and good value for money
7.3
2 nights in central part of Saigon. Staff was very helpfull and room was clean and confortable. My only issue was that the room was a bit small and there was no window in the room. Otherwise a good adress.
Michael C. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
Great hotel for location and things to do

Location friendly staff shopping great places to eat
10
This us the only place I stay. The llocation is great for all u need and want to do

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor ViewLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03