Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor View La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1070 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1070)
Sort by:
Robert G. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Cute and Cosy

Clean, Location, Comfort
8.7
Room was a bit small, but very cozy and you get a real feeling of privacy there. Lovely rooftop jaccuzi too. Happy with my choice to stay there. Breakfast was decent too.
Report this review
Shibiao W. Business travelers China, June 28, 2015
Good. Recommened to stay. Value for money

Location, Price, Nice of staff
9
Great. Maybe stay there again if I go over there.
Report this review
Ting K. Couples Taiwan, June 28, 2015
Nice

Too noisy at night
8.3
Report this review
Mohamed H. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
Comfy for a good value

Comfortable, helpful staff, clean
7.3
Report this review
Mohammad H. Business travelers Canada, June 13, 2015
Good Service

Location, Staff Courtesy, Cleanliness
10
I really enjoyed staying here. It is worth the price. Staff is extremely courteous. Breakfast is delicious with great choice. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Bathrooms have all the amenities. WIFI is perfect.
Report this review
Ngee H. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2015
Nice hotel in convenient location

Good facilities, cleanliness and good location
8
I stayed only one night and had a good overall stay with the exception of the smell of stale air in my room. I thought it came from the air conditioner, but the staff didn't seem to be aware or understand. I thought an offer of another room would be appropriate in the circumstances, but none was offered. That was the only negative during my stay. The rooftop restaurant is good but the small swimming pool is not suitable for swimming.
Report this review
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Good location and facility for the price paid!!

Clean, Good place and very reasonable for the price paid!
8
Very pleasant Bell Boy with a great smile and hospitality. Also the staff of the hotel are very well pleasant and helpful in all sorts of matters. Will be staying there again for the budget paid!! Great choice for the price...
Report this review
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
ok

room, service,staff
7.7
ok
Report this review
Lum F. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
Normal Stay

restuarant nearby
5.3
An old and small hotel. Not worth the price for Delux room stay.
Report this review
Sakamrin R. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 3, 2015
Excellent stay!

Friendly, Safe and Amazing staff!
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor ViewLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - GardenLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - GardenLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Garden

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07