or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor View La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Koey M. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Good hotel
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ananda J. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
very good value

service, comfort, value
9.7
very well received. very good service. very comfortable standard room. very good value for money. very good restaurants walking distance.
Kwee W. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Pleasant stay

Staff courtesy. Prompt response and good attitude
10
Pleasant
Clifton T. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Still trying to find an ideal 3 star hotel

Location, Friendly staff, Breakfast
7.3
Overall wasn't what we expected.
Jun W. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Good location and great service!

The area is quiet and good for peace of mind! The staffs were friendly and very helpful, great value for money!
8.3
The breakfast can be better but hey for the money that we were paying honestly its not bad already.... Not negatives feedback. Honestly its very good! I would highly recommend it
Shi L. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2015
Really just a 3 star hotel - nothing more

Breakfast buffet was good but overall its poor service
6
It was quite disappointing as it is one of those more expensive option in the same district. They were very sticky about allowing guests to visit after 10pm and insist that i pay extra USD10 should my guest stays over until 2am. They called every hour to ask what time my guest were leaving and were not forgiving in any way claiming they can open the restaurant for us to chat downstairs?! The room's wall is THIN LIKE PAPER meaning every sound can be heard from the small corridor or from the room. The water heater had limited supply of hot water & the bathroom is not exactly clean. It felt like an extremely old japanese design inspired hotel. The bed was uncomfortable as well. The only good thing was the buffet breakfast - which interestingly, i cannot re-enter (meaning it's one seating only and i cant even go up to my room and get my ipad and come down for the breakfast again). I checked out at 4am on the last day but the receptionist were all sleeping on the sofa (who took at least a couple of lazy stretches) before he attends to me. There's better and cheaper hotel besides. I will not stay here again.
Don C. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
San Antonio, Traveler

Location, Staff and Price
10
My stay was great. I will stay at this hotel on my next trip around May time frame. The hotel is in a great location and walking distance to the Market.At no time did I feel unsafe while staying at the hotel, or walking in the area.
Con S. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Pleasant

Manager went out of her way for us,
8
Happy with the service, buffet breakfast was very nice, clean rooms,young doorman very pushy each day to bring escorts to our room. Had to tell him to back off eventually.
Yih H. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Location, Clean & Comfortable!

Location, Clean & Value for money
9.7
Everthing is good!
Brendan B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
Very nice stay, decent little hotel, great staff

staff performance, location, value
8.7
Had a very pleasant stay at La Jolie, nothing negative to say. The staff were super helpful and even got me booked in early to my room. Standards were very nice, clean and efficient. The location is not really in the Japanese area, more on the edge of it. Near to opera house and the nice restaurants of D1. I recommend for a stay in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor ViewLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3A06