or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor View La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1009 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1009)
Sort by:
Shaw C. Couples Taiwan, August 10, 2014
decent with the price, breakfast is good

breakfast, location, mmmm
6.3
Than H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 3, 2014
Good for a short stay

Located in the city center, nice room, easy access to other services near by,
8
We had a short stay their and it was quite comfortable.
Chen-Yu L. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 27, 2014
Breakfast could be better and more attentive.

Good location. Nice staff. Clean
7
Wai M. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
A lasting impression with fond memories

The hotel is conveniently located.
9.7
Gin L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
good location and friendly staffs

good location, good breakfast and friendly staffs.
7
good.I shall be back in again.
Sinling L. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Amazing hotel & spa. Worth more than 3 stars!

Biggest buffet breakfast I've seen in a long time. Staff here are top notch. Rooms, stylish, lighting, comfort, bathroom, bed, storage, all perfect nothing to fault. Spa is the cherry on top.
10
One of my favorite spots in Saigon. Highly recommend it!!!
Dody D. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2014
nil

Very Good Massage Centre
8.7
Very Good
Ng D. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
one of the top

room,staff,price
10
buy it ! never regret unless management or staff change
Sylvain H. Solo travelers France, July 5, 2014
ok stay

location - in room massage
5.7
ok stay but helpful staff
Bruce S. Business travelers Japan, July 3, 2014
Nice hotel

reasonable price, good service, and good english language
6.7
Hotel is nice and room with bathtub is good. The hotel is a little old but well kept. Its fairly close to Saigon River and close to the main road Hai Ba Trung. Overall, a nice hotel with a very reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor ViewLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04