or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior double La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Corridor La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Jacuzzi La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Shower La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Information desk La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bellmen La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Raad N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Great location, Friendly staff and very comfortabl

Locatiion, Price and staff
10
I enjoyed my stay..The staff were very helpful and attentive especially JOLIE at the reception and Minh..They even upgraded my room...I certainly would like to stay again.
Andy L. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
Clean hotel but noisy surroundings

Close to shopping areas, easy to get around and clean
5.7
The hotel looks new but I did not like the location as it was hard to find. It is also noisy at night especially weekends as there is a disco next door. The breakfast was edible but not fantastic as many reviewed. Another good thing is that at least the room has a bathub that works.
Graham S. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
A great little city hotel

location; helpful, friendly staff, proximity to river
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at La Jolie, thanks to Manager, Peter, who was just so helpful. He was always ready to give advice when we sought it. All of his staff always had friendly smiles and they were similarly helpful.
Alan E. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
good hotel in central location

location, staff
8.3
Lewis L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Small boutique hotel good for spa and sightseeing

Spa (must-try), Breakfast, Comfortable bed
7
We stayed for 3 nights here. It was hard for taxi to find it so make sure get a hotel name card with map on it for subsequent taxi rides. Breakfast selection is good for such a small hotel - staff is very attentive and polite. Food is tasty and nice (even better than some of the 4-star hotels in Bangkok). Spa is cheap compared to other countries - a must-try. For couples would recommend booking a VIP room for spa for the privacy. Understood from other reviews that there is a night club just nearby. We stayed in a VIP room with large windows but fortunately we didn't hear much noise. However the VIP room is really not worth it - there is almost no river view, and it's the smallest VIP room I've ever seen in HCM boutique hotels.
Quah C. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Good stay and value for money

Attentive staff, comfortable room, great breakfast
9.7
Been stayed there for 2 nights. Staff is able to convert in good English and help to upgrade for bigger room on my second night. Close to city location and great variety of breakfast. The only one thing I want to complain about is that cant really get the river view as stated. Overall, it was a good stay there and will definitely go back again.
Anne Y. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Lovely hotel, amazing Spa experience, great breaky

Spa, breakfast, comfy bed
8.3
I loved my stay and would probably stay again however the Deluxe River view room was very small, luckily I was a single traveler otherwise my partner would have had to climb over the bed to get to the other side as it was pushed against the wall and with no extra room. River view was actually through a window, then a passage and the view was through that, but for privacy my curtains needed to be drawn as people were walking past, so not really a river view at all.
Barker C. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2013
Great Vacation: Hanoi, Phu Quoc Island, and HCMC

Location, staff, breakfast
7.7
Had a great time. We stayed 5 days and 4 nights. In the future I will book a bigger room as it was a little small, but it was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff arranged airport transportation and restaurant recommendations were extremely helpful.
Khim C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Expensive for the room i stayed in

Close to city, shopping, clubs
7.7
Overall comfortable stay but i feel i paid a little too much for the executive room
Zhengang N. Couples China, October 6, 2013
Good breakfast, small but good-designed room

wifi,breakfast,staff service
8
Good, except our room's windows is inside the building. We cann't see outside through the window.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior doubleLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel CorridorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom JacuzziLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ShowerLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Information deskLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BellmenLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa VIPLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05