or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor View La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
987 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Vivienne S. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Charming and hospitable

The lovely staff, beautiful decor and the location.
9.7
My daughter and I had a lovely stay at La Jolie. It lived up to the picturesque photos on the internet and the glowing reports of the helpful hotel staff. We were in the Executive room which was adequate in size but not spacious. The noise from the night club that many reviewers commented on did not eventuate and we had a quiet and peaceful night. As our flight left late evening, we checked out prior to 6pm (for an extra half day charge) and then booked in for a 3 hour spa treatment. It was sublime and the perfect way to relax ahead of a long flight. We would certainly return to La Jolie next time we are in Ho Chi Minh.
Maria V. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Great hotel and great value for money

Location, value for money and spa
8
The location is within walking distance to the city attractions. There are also many good restaurants in the area. The Spa services were also very relaxing and enjoyable. Staff were very helpful too.
Duy N. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Comfortable, friendly and most accomodating hotel

Staffs from service desk to security are incredibly helpful and accomodating. Its location is top plus size of rooms are very generous and value for money.
8.7
Its not the first time I stayed at the hotel, but each time returning to La Jolie Hotel & Spa, I am greeted with the most friendliest smiles and accommodating staffs you can ask for. For me personally its like coming back home. Whilst the hotel rooms are generous and of good size for any business travellers / tourist, the staff make all the difference. Front desk manager Peter all the way down to team security leader Phu and the boys all whom I can comfortable talk to. Great hotel and I will make sure all my friends & associates stay there from now own.
Bruce S. Business travelers Japan, June 19, 2014
Reasonably prices and good service

Reasonably prices and next to nitelife. Good service
7
Reasonably priced. About 5 minutes walk to main street. Room needs a little more light and is a little old. It has a nice bathtub.
Adji D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2014
I have always enjoyed staying at La Jolie

The staff are warm, friendly and helpfulThe rooms are cleanBreakfast was great
7.7
Very Nice and Enjoyable from the moment of arriving.
Rene C. Business travelers Italy, June 15, 2014
a simple and nice hotel

central, friendly, clean
8.3
In principle the hotel is a simple one, but so far comfortable with the exception that nearby there is a night club for which the loud music can be heared in the rooms till early morning. Also don't have really "non-smoking" rooms. So the "cold smoke" is hanging in the room from previous customers.
Bruce S. Business travelers Japan, June 4, 2014
Small hotel with good service

Bathtub was nice, hot water, and reasonable price
7
The walk from the main street is about 5 minutes and a little dark at night. However, the hotel is nice, service is good, and staff speaks Englsh well
Shaun C. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
an enjoyable stay

customer service , cleanliness , location
10
very enjoyable stay
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Average and unspectacular

location, friendly staff and free wifi
4
I would not choose this hotel again. The room was small, thought the rain shower was good in the "functional" bathroom. But, the early morning construction noise from next door was intolerable and all the lights went on automatically in my room at 3.00am after a brief power outage. The breakfast buffet could be described, as best, as average, with cold and rather uninteresting dishes alongside rather stale and tired looking bread and pastries. A shame because the hotel promised a lot more. Given the large range of competing hotels in this class and price range in Saigon, I shall not be going back here again
Khanh L. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
A pleasant stay

Location, nice buffet breakfast, decent room
8.3
A pleasant stay, good location, good buffet breakfast choices, clean rooms, friendly staff, no problems. Would probably come back this this hotel on our next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor ViewLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06