Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor View La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1033 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1033)
Sort by:
Jose M. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2014
Ho Chi Minh Holiday

Location. Price. Friendly staff.
9.7
We truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location was very accessible, quiet, safe and near the sights. We were greeted and attended to right away during check in. Even if we got in late because of our flight, the front desk was ready for us. More importantly, we were upgraded to a much bigger room than we booked. Wifi signal was strong and fast. Booking our tour to the cuchi tunnels with the hotel was very easy and they even let us pay through the hotel when we checked out. We requested a late check out since our flight back home would be later that day and our request was granted by Ms. Kim of the front desk. Special thanks to her. All of the people at the front desk and concierge were very helpful, friendly and accommodating. I would go back to this hotel when i visit again and would recommend it to my family and friends.
Bryan C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Value for Money

Room very comfort, Staffs very friendly and helpful, breakfast has many choices
9.7
Every staffs are very friendly and helpful, breakfast has many choices, room very clean and comfort, wifi in room was good.
Kasminn T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Good location

Good location , staff was helpful , clean
6
Nothing
Elliyani M. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2014
Walking distance to Halal restaurants and mosque

Location, Room Design and Cleanliness
8.3
No complains here. Clean, comfortable room, and plenty of dining options for Muslims nearby. Perhaps not suitable for elderly though because there are quite a few steps to get from the ground floor to the hotel lobby.
Sim K. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Good performance from Staff

Clean, Courtesy Staff, Strategic Location
8
There is no complaint on hotel stay, staff performance. Well and Comfort Stay
Kiran K. Solo travelers India, September 18, 2014
Good hotel to stay.

Good location, Good service and Friendly staff
8
Location is good. staff is friendly and service is good. However, the water pressure and temperature during shower is a bit problem. They need to correct it. Though I have reported this problem it seems they could not resolve the issue. They offered me to change the room, but I could not do due to time constraints. Still I recommend this hotel as value for money.
Wonhyung K. Business travelers South Korea, September 17, 2014
Good location and service

location, service, breakfast
7.3
Merry R. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location near to shops and eateries, clean and comfortable room
7.7
Overall it was a good experience. Check in timing was delayed but they upgraded us to a bigger room, which was nice.
Wei P. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Nice Room Interior Decor & Excellent Service

customer service, cleanliness, location
8.3
Was upgraded to a nicer room when i checked-in, so that's a huge bonus point right there. Room decor was class, bathroom had jacuzzi, and bed was very comfortable. All good points right there. Location was good - close to Dong Khoi road and next to Apocalypse club (if you are into partying). Breakfast was definitely better than other bigger hotels that I've stayed in (eg. Grand Hotel Saigon). In short, no complaints at all.
Russell P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Clean Hotel, friendly staff, convenient location.

clean and friendly
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor ViewLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05