or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor View La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1009 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1009)
Sort by:
James W. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
short break

food, local to everything,good staff
8.7
very good
William B. Business travelers Canada, March 18, 2015
Ok

Price
5.3
Ok
Subandoro N. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2015
Good place, clean hotel

Place, clean, smart
10
Recommeded hotel in Saigon
Boon L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Great Hospitality by Hotel Staff

Freindly Staff, Nice Room & Location
8.7
Overall Great! Good hospitality giving by local hotel staff. Having some problem by Hotel arrangement but they settle the issue fast and we all feel happy with the arrangement.
George M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
A Hidden Gem In Saigon

The clean & luxurious rooms, the phenomenal massages at their spa and the extremely warm & friendly staff.
10
This was my 1st trip to Saigon [Ho Chi Minh] and I wasn't sure what to expect. From the second I stepped into the huge & beautiful lobby I felt at home. I was pleasantly surprised by the extremely helpful & accommodating staff. I just flew over 24 combined and arrived at 6am -- for a very modest fee the got me into my room right away as well as welcoming to the delicious breakfast buffet. The rooms were extremely clean & beautiful. In fact I canceled a previous booking that I made at a different hotel to come back to La Jolie after I returned from Nha Trang. The staff had very affordable group & convenient excursions as well as offering private excursions that made a lot of sense if you had a big group or many family members. The plentiful fresh breakfast with delicious coffee was offered from 6am - 9:30am. The breakfast manager, Mr. Daniel's and his staff, treated me extremely well and were very accommodating and making sure that I had everything I needed as well as constantly filling up my coffee cup. All the staff from the new trainee Ớt Đỏ who went out of her way to talk with me everyday so that she can improve her English, to the entire front desk, bell hops and the spa staff provided phenomenal customer service. As far as the spa treatments go, I am a certified massage therapist and extremely picking, however, after my 1st massage I went back to the spa twice. I highly recommend La Jolie!
Ananda J. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
very good value

service, comfort, value
9.7
very well received. very good service. very comfortable standard room. very good value for money. very good restaurants walking distance.
Kwee W. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Pleasant stay

Staff courtesy. Prompt response and good attitude
10
Pleasant
Clifton T. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Still trying to find an ideal 3 star hotel

Location, Friendly staff, Breakfast
7.3
Overall wasn't what we expected.
Jun W. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Good location and great service!

The area is quiet and good for peace of mind! The staffs were friendly and very helpful, great value for money!
8.3
The breakfast can be better but hey for the money that we were paying honestly its not bad already.... Not negatives feedback. Honestly its very good! I would highly recommend it
Shi L. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2015
Really just a 3 star hotel - nothing more

Breakfast buffet was good but overall its poor service
6
It was quite disappointing as it is one of those more expensive option in the same district. They were very sticky about allowing guests to visit after 10pm and insist that i pay extra USD10 should my guest stays over until 2am. They called every hour to ask what time my guest were leaving and were not forgiving in any way claiming they can open the restaurant for us to chat downstairs?! The room's wall is THIN LIKE PAPER meaning every sound can be heard from the small corridor or from the room. The water heater had limited supply of hot water & the bathroom is not exactly clean. It felt like an extremely old japanese design inspired hotel. The bed was uncomfortable as well. The only good thing was the buffet breakfast - which interestingly, i cannot re-enter (meaning it's one seating only and i cant even go up to my room and get my ipad and come down for the breakfast again). I checked out at 4am on the last day but the receptionist were all sleeping on the sofa (who took at least a couple of lazy stretches) before he attends to me. There's better and cheaper hotel besides. I will not stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor ViewLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07