My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior double La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Corridor La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Jacuzzi La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Shower La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Information desk La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bellmen La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bellman La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
875 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Pun K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2014
Bad Experience

No best thing can mention
3.3
Really bad experience with bad condition - no hot water, water lacking in bath room & room have smell
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
very nice in all respects

location large, comfortable rooms, clean and modern
8.3
My stay was very pleasant. Friendly, English speaking staff, 24 hour room service, great breakfast buffet, close to sights, shopping and restaurants and Saigon River.
Thoa H. Couples Vietnam, February 4, 2014
Will go back to stay in this hotel again

Big room , central , friendly staff
9
Very good hotel , although the buffet breakfast is not really special but overall I enjoy and happy with this hotel . Will come back again !
James W. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 30, 2014
it's quite common

near downtown
6
Mark J. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 22, 2014
Efficient, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff

Helpful and efficient staff. Close proximity to dining and shopping in the CBD of district one. A very good spa and massage center.
8.3
All things considered; excellent and I'll be back again.
Aman B. Families with young children India, January 16, 2014
good hotel

great location, helpful staff, clean
8.3
Raluca A. Couples France, January 11, 2014
excellent stay

the stuff was really friendly, the spa was great and the breakfast was very good
8.3
We had a great stay at this hotel. The breakfast was great, the staff very polite and friendly. I had some amazing massages. Good value!
Paul O. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 10, 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly and helpful staff

good staff, central location, fast internet
8
This was my third say at the La Jolie and all went went. The rooms are small, but comfortabl enough. The staff are friendly and attentive. The breakfast selection is very good and the Internet works well. I will say, however, that each time I stay the price has crept up and what was very good value for money is now just fair value. Saigon has so many hotels in the mid-range that you can find aa similar or perhaps better located hotel of the same standard for perhaps 30% less. As much as I like the La Jolie, I might consider elsewhere next time.
Kavitha S. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Pleasant, Easy-Going and Fun!

Friendly and helpful staff, walking distance to the main attractions and free WiFi
9.7
My friend and I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. I have no complaints whatsoever. If anyone wants a great stay in District 1 for an affordable price and helpful staff, then La Jolie Hotel is the one for you.
Tania G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Great location and great value for money

A well-designed hotel that was elegant and clean. Rooms had classy French decor, and the bathroom was large. Location was great.
9.3
A well-designed hotel that was elegant and clean. Rooms had classy French decor, and the bathroom was large. Location was great, just a 3 min walk to the main Dong Khoi road and yet in a quieter area. My room had a window, which although does not open out, looked to the corridor beyond which was river view. The plus point is that rooms and bathroom, sheets and towels were very clean. There was also a nice boutique spa within the hotel, which was offering 50% off the packages. The internet was sufficient enough for simple emails and What’s App messages, but when it came to listening to You Tube or online music radio, the internet did not work well, with frequent pauses. I do hope they fix this, as it would be a hotel I’d like to return to. Other than that, everything else was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior doubleLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel CorridorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom JacuzziLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ShowerLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Information deskLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BellmenLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie restaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa VIPLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04