or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor View La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Vis T. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Value for money

Staff service good
8
Good and relax
Yeung T. Groups Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Clean comfortable hotel

Central location, good breakfast, clean hotel.
8.3
Booked 3 rooms and received a free upgrade for one of my rooms. 2 of our rooms are located on the first floor and there are not much view. The room on the 5th floor could see the Saigon river. Overall the hotel is clean. Bed is a bit soft. Good breakfast. Location is central.
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Room decor, location and staff.
7.7
The hotel should say that the standard rooms have no windows to the outside, this can feel very claustrophobic. I had to pay extra to get a window room but couldn't move until the next day.
Lowe D. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
Great location and helpful satff

Location, friendly staff, breakfast
8
Gemma D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 30, 2015
Wonderful

The staff were very accommodating, great location and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
9
James W. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
short break

food, local to everything,good staff
8.7
very good
William B. Business travelers Canada, March 18, 2015
Ok

Price
5.3
Ok
Subandoro N. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2015
Good place, clean hotel

Place, clean, smart
10
Recommeded hotel in Saigon
Boon L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Great Hospitality by Hotel Staff

Freindly Staff, Nice Room & Location
8.7
Overall Great! Good hospitality giving by local hotel staff. Having some problem by Hotel arrangement but they settle the issue fast and we all feel happy with the arrangement.
George M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
A Hidden Gem In Saigon

The clean & luxurious rooms, the phenomenal massages at their spa and the extremely warm & friendly staff.
10
This was my 1st trip to Saigon [Ho Chi Minh] and I wasn't sure what to expect. From the second I stepped into the huge & beautiful lobby I felt at home. I was pleasantly surprised by the extremely helpful & accommodating staff. I just flew over 24 combined and arrived at 6am -- for a very modest fee the got me into my room right away as well as welcoming to the delicious breakfast buffet. The rooms were extremely clean & beautiful. In fact I canceled a previous booking that I made at a different hotel to come back to La Jolie after I returned from Nha Trang. The staff had very affordable group & convenient excursions as well as offering private excursions that made a lot of sense if you had a big group or many family members. The plentiful fresh breakfast with delicious coffee was offered from 6am - 9:30am. The breakfast manager, Mr. Daniel's and his staff, treated me extremely well and were very accommodating and making sure that I had everything I needed as well as constantly filling up my coffee cup. All the staff from the new trainee Ớt Đỏ who went out of her way to talk with me everyday so that she can improve her English, to the entire front desk, bell hops and the spa staff provided phenomenal customer service. As far as the spa treatments go, I am a certified massage therapist and extremely picking, however, after my 1st massage I went back to the spa twice. I highly recommend La Jolie!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor ViewLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3B06