or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior double La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Corridor La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Jacuzzi La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Shower La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Information desk La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bellmen La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa VIP
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
946 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (946)
Sort by:
Bryan C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Value for Money

Room very comfort, Staffs very friendly and helpful, breakfast has many choices
9.7
Every staffs are very friendly and helpful, breakfast has many choices, room very clean and comfort, wifi in room was good.
Elliyani M. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2014
Walking distance to Halal restaurants and mosque

Location, Room Design and Cleanliness
8.3
No complains here. Clean, comfortable room, and plenty of dining options for Muslims nearby. Perhaps not suitable for elderly though because there are quite a few steps to get from the ground floor to the hotel lobby.
Kiran K. Solo travelers India, September 18, 2014
Good hotel to stay.

Good location, Good service and Friendly staff
8
Location is good. staff is friendly and service is good. However, the water pressure and temperature during shower is a bit problem. They need to correct it. Though I have reported this problem it seems they could not resolve the issue. They offered me to change the room, but I could not do due to time constraints. Still I recommend this hotel as value for money.
Wonhyung K. Business travelers South Korea, September 17, 2014
Good location and service

location, service, breakfast
7.3
Merry R. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location near to shops and eateries, clean and comfortable room
7.7
Overall it was a good experience. Check in timing was delayed but they upgraded us to a bigger room, which was nice.
Wei P. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Nice Room Interior Decor & Excellent Service

customer service, cleanliness, location
8.3
Was upgraded to a nicer room when i checked-in, so that's a huge bonus point right there. Room decor was class, bathroom had jacuzzi, and bed was very comfortable. All good points right there. Location was good - close to Dong Khoi road and next to Apocalypse club (if you are into partying). Breakfast was definitely better than other bigger hotels that I've stayed in (eg. Grand Hotel Saigon). In short, no complaints at all.
Russell P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Clean Hotel, friendly staff, convenient location.

clean and friendly
8
Geoff M. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Central City Haven

Comfortable, Central and Clean
8.3
Great little hotel right in the centre of the action in District 1. Friendly staff, a fantastic spa with all the trimmings, good buffet breakfast, fast WiFi, big comfortable beds and plenty of hot water - what more could you ask!! Five star with a three star price. A personal thanks to Daniel, the waiter in the dining room, who treated us like VIPs every day. One adverse point; smoking is permitted in the hotel so the smell permeates everything... Despite this - I really enjoyed our stay.
Yong P. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Nice Hotel, Great Location.

Spa, Staff Location
7.7
Shaw C. Couples Taiwan, August 10, 2014
decent with the price, breakfast is good

breakfast, location, mmmm
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior doubleLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel CorridorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom JacuzziLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ShowerLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Information deskLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BellmenLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa VIPLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02