or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie Suite La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand Bathroom La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor View La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
962 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (962)
Sort by:
Rainer K. Couples Germany, December 9, 2014
Positiv Surprise

Location, Room, Staff
9.7
Relax
Michael W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
If you like thumping house music go for it

Location / soap / Towels
2.3
Lousy overpriced hotel with rude staff and poor housekeeping. The biggest problem with this hotel is it sits next to the infamous nightclub ' Apocalypse Now " and the music plays until 4am most nights. The walls tend to vibrate a little and this can prove difficult to sleep. Also, the hotel seems fairly relaxed at letting " Ladies of the night " stay with there middle aged western guests so I doubt this would suit families. The hotel staff that work during the day are pleasant enough, but the night porters and staff are obnoxious and unprofessional. The room was decent size as I paid for a larger room from the standard, but it was never really cleaned well and the shower was a nitemare. The water would be cool for 30 seconds then you would get a blast of pipping hot water that was close to burning the skin. I asked them to fix but like with most other things with this hotel they couldn't get it done properly. I've stayed in HCM a few times and there are far better hotels in this price range so I would recommend choosing elsewhere. I for one wouldn't set foot back in this hotel. Avoid
Eric T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2014
Almost perfect boutique hotel, except for towels

Convenient location, friendly staff, and unexpectedly yummy breakfast
7.7
Food/Dining: breakfast was unexpectedly yummy. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness: Mostly good, except for its bath towels which did not smell right. Location: Conveniently located and easy access to most part of town. Room Comfort/Standard: Above average. Staff Performance: Most were friendly and helpful. Two (out of eight staff whom I interacted with) were less than friendly. Value for Money: Highly value for money. Will consider returning to stay if I visit Ho Chi Minh City again.
Hideaki O. Business travelers Japan, November 29, 2014
So comfortable

Friendly, comunicative and clearn
8
Jose M. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2014
Ho Chi Minh Holiday

Location. Price. Friendly staff.
9.7
We truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location was very accessible, quiet, safe and near the sights. We were greeted and attended to right away during check in. Even if we got in late because of our flight, the front desk was ready for us. More importantly, we were upgraded to a much bigger room than we booked. Wifi signal was strong and fast. Booking our tour to the cuchi tunnels with the hotel was very easy and they even let us pay through the hotel when we checked out. We requested a late check out since our flight back home would be later that day and our request was granted by Ms. Kim of the front desk. Special thanks to her. All of the people at the front desk and concierge were very helpful, friendly and accommodating. I would go back to this hotel when i visit again and would recommend it to my family and friends.
Bryan C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
La Jolie Hotel & Spa Value for Money

Room very comfort, Staffs very friendly and helpful, breakfast has many choices
9.7
Every staffs are very friendly and helpful, breakfast has many choices, room very clean and comfort, wifi in room was good.
Elliyani M. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2014
Walking distance to Halal restaurants and mosque

Location, Room Design and Cleanliness
8.3
No complains here. Clean, comfortable room, and plenty of dining options for Muslims nearby. Perhaps not suitable for elderly though because there are quite a few steps to get from the ground floor to the hotel lobby.
Sim K. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Good performance from Staff

Clean, Courtesy Staff, Strategic Location
8
There is no complaint on hotel stay, staff performance. Well and Comfort Stay
Kiran K. Solo travelers India, September 18, 2014
Good hotel to stay.

Good location, Good service and Friendly staff
8
Location is good. staff is friendly and service is good. However, the water pressure and temperature during shower is a bit problem. They need to correct it. Though I have reported this problem it seems they could not resolve the issue. They offered me to change the room, but I could not do due to time constraints. Still I recommend this hotel as value for money.
Wonhyung K. Business travelers South Korea, September 17, 2014
Good location and service

location, service, breakfast
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - La Jolie SuiteLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom at Executive La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Stand BathroomLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor ViewLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel overview La Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLa Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - La Jolie Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08