Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Loft Apartments - North Terrace

92-105 North Terrace, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5061 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from Balcony La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View at night La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and Dining La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Kitchen La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View by night La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bathroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from Balcony La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Jacuzzi La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Main Bedroom
La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and Dining La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bedroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bedroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bedroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Kitchen La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Executive La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Deluxe La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Penthouse La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Penthouse La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Exterior
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
126 reviews

119 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
James M. Groups Australia, November 8, 2015
Great hotel, great service

Location, spaciousness & facilities
8.7
Good stay in a great hotel. We were a group of 3 guys in Adelaide for the weekend and this apartment was exactly what we were after. Fully equipped kitchen really helped. One issue was that we had booked a spot in the car park and upon returning from McLaren Vale on a Saturday afternoon, there were no available car spots, as someone had taken ours. We had to wait around for someone to leave (which thankfully was only 10 minutes) before we could park our car. Apart from that, fantastic stay and we would highly recommend to anyone!
Report this review
Kerri G. Couples Australia, September 26, 2015
our La loft Apartments stay

Having a laundry, having a big fridge and Havng a good size apartment
7.3
I was a little confused as we entered Oaks Embassy, I was looking for a La Loft sign, Then was informed La Loft was a holiday accommodation agent and you book their rooms in hotels buildings, So there was no room service as such, But you still made use of the pools and restaurants. The only faults was the pillows were too soft and for our 7 night stay they should of made sure there was enough dish washing tablets for the dish washer and maybe a mid week room service. But in saying all that, I would defiantly book with La Loft again everything went smoothly.
Report this review
Peter A. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2015
In the heart of Adelaide

Location, space, comfort
8
We had four nights at La Loft. All up a pleasant stay with the exception of the last night which was a Friday. The noise from North Terrace was overwhelming despite being on the 15th floor and there were other guests who were incredibly inconsiderate until 4am, making a lot of noise and having arguments in the corridors. Apart from that, great place to stay, across the road from the Adelaide Convention Centre and near everything.
Report this review
Samuel M. Groups Australia, September 2, 2015
Great Location, Very nice apartments for the price

Location, Cost, Quality
9
Stay was great, hard to find (its located in the Oaks Embassy Building) apart from that everything was fine. Couch in 1013 need to be updated, almost impossible to sit on, aside from the everything inside apartment was up to standard. Great location for nightlife and Adelaide Oval. Coffee Club downstairs for (expensive) breakfast and decent coffee. Overall a good experience
Report this review
Joanne M. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2015
Em

Location
8
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Elena V. Groups Australia, August 19, 2015
short stay

La loft apartments location, & heating
5.7
My stay was pleasant however apartment requires maintanance.. stains on carpet, all mugs heavily scratched & stained which was unpleasant.. Blown down lights in bathroom,having to retune television and fight with aerial outlet is not your usual 4 star hotel.. i booked this hotelore than 45 days in advance so got a good price.. would have been extremely angry had i paid the average rates thos apartment is charged at. Also a bad burnt rubber permeated the floor for the whole 4 days.. As per not receiving a confirmation email or phone call from the hotel before checking in. I knew it was ok as my hotel payment had been processed from my bank. Overall location is great the lady who escorted us in was lovely but accomodation is overrated...
Report this review
Karen F. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Excellent

Facilities, location, quality
9
Really good
Report this review
Virginia A. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
adelaide stay

location service cleanliness
9.7
we were met on arrival by the proprieter everything we needed was available. there was no WIFI internet was broadband.
Report this review
Julius J. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
A few days in Adelaide

Size of apartment, location, local dining options
6.7
It was good value for money. A big comfortable apartment. Bathroom nice. Kitchen facilities a little aged. Public transport access very handy.
Report this review
Lyndell P. Couples Australia, July 21, 2015
Weekend Getaway

Location, view, comfort
8.7
Was really happy with the place. Had read some bad reviews so I was a bit nervous but I felt they provided all the information I needed and called beforehand to confirm so for me everything was smooth. Hotel wasnt "5 star spotless" but it was clean and generally well maintained. I would stay there again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 119 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Night ViewLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from BalconyLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View at nightLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - LoungeLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and DiningLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - KitchenLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - ViewLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View by nightLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BathroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from BalconyLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - JacuzziLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Main BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and DiningLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - KitchenLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 1 Bedroom DeluxeLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom PenthouseLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom PenthouseLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01