or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Loft Apartments - North Terrace

92-105 North Terrace, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5061 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from Balcony La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View at night La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and Dining La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Kitchen La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View by night La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bathroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from Balcony La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Jacuzzi La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Main Bedroom
La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and Dining La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bedroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bedroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bedroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Kitchen La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Executive La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Deluxe La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Penthouse La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Penthouse
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Susan S. Groups Australia, October 5, 2014
Laloft

Location - price -transportation
7.7
Our stay at laloft apartments was good. the only problem is that Laloft owns apartments within the Oaks Horizons complex, the staff at the desk when you walk in would not help and kept saying it is not up to us. Need to ring LaLoft, for any problems. One morning we had cold water for showers, and until we went down to desk and complained, then they found out the hot water switch had been turned off..
Shirley H. Groups New Zealand, October 5, 2014
Don't believe what you see

Location
4
A group of 8 went over and had booked 2 executive apartment's. On entering ours we were shocked at the condition, dirty, carpet didn't look as if it had ever been cleaned, cigarette holes in a filthy lounge suite, broken legs on chairs and bedroom suite. We complained to the representative and were moved, but the other group of 4 were not as another apartment was not available, extremely disappointing for them. Would never recommend or stay there again.
William C. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
business stay

parking position height of the apartment
6.3
good but the entrance to the apartment is alittle dull could be brighter. Allinall good for Adelaide
Dane G. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
La Loft Apartments Adelaide

Location was good...
4.3
Where to start??? To get the room key you can't use downstairs reception, you have to call the company. The first room was dirty, the dishwasher had stagnant water, the spare blanket for a double bed was a single quilt and was stained. There were two blown globes in the room, the ironing board was ripped up and parking was not included in the cost also no welcome book (their excuse people draw on it and its not used, my answer was it costs 4 cents to print a page)Problem being if we were from overseas as the conference we attended had many international guests, who do you contact for medical emergencies or how do I connect to the internet etc. I complained so we were moved to a second room was dirty, the lamp shade was stained, the lounge had now cushions and had holes. The walls looked like someone had run their dirty hands all along them. There was no second blanket in the room and the ironing board was ripped. Both rooms bath rooms had one bar of soap for washing hands and showers. The vents in both bathrooms were filthy and there were no spare towels to use the pool/spa/gym facility. We had to expressly ask for them from the assistant manager for them . Oh yes and only one room service per week. Needless to say I will not recommend anyone use La Loft apartments, unless you like to pay extra for such a dismal effort at hospitality. Two thumbs down
Adele A. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Travelling on Business

Location. Location, Location
5.7
1. Great Location 2. Staff when contacted were very helpful 3. Unfortunately room not clean, bathroom shower and soap dispenser was thick with mold. 3. Asked for pull out bed, but had to make it myself, no pillow provided with pull out bed 4. No spare blanket or pillows in room, was very cold at night 5. Smokers from other rooms always on their balcony, so when opening my balcony door my room was full of cigarette smoke 6. Was asked to remove all rubbish from the room on checkout???
Damien H. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Ok, but nothing to rave about...

Location, that's all.
5.7
The stay was ok, just ok. The hotel is in a good spot. You're actually staying at The Oaks. They must just rent rooms through them. Some sort of third party agreement I'm assuming. That's all well and good but the Oaks staff can not help you with anything. We had to call 3 or 4 times just to get clean towels. The room wasn't cleaned once in the four days we were there and despite what they say, there is NO CARPARKING. We payed the hotel around the corner to use their carpark. It was about $90 for the four days. The hotel is ok as a back up plan but I'm sure there are a lot better close. Not very well ran at all.
Mr B. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2014
My stay in Adelaide

Location, location, Location
9.3
It was more that I expected.
Tom S. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Great value on-bed apartment!

North Terrace location, fully-equipped, well-priced
8
Fine, great value for short business stay in Adelaide. All facilities were fine. Excellent location on North Terrace, short walk to CBD office.
Tereena W. Families with older children Australia, July 23, 2014
La loft Apartments

Location, use of oaks spa, use of car park
7
Wasn't what it looked like on internet, bed uncomfortable and not made properly, furniture outdated, chairs damaged. Only a 2 seat lounge for family of 5, only supplied 1 toilet roll. Next to garbage chute which smelt. Would not stay their again. Only supplied for pillows and we paid for 5 people to stay their.
Frances P. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
La loft apartments made for a convenient stay.

Good kitchen Secure Close to attractions
5.7
Our stay was okay. We were very disappointed with the old mattress, sheets, pillows and ratty doona that made up the bed. They were far from 'deluxe'. Otherwise the apartment was pretty good with a decent sized dining and living area. Unfortunately it is currently located near two large construction sites which means there is a lot of noise from early in the morning. The spa,pool and gym facilities were also unavailable for our stay which we were not made aware of upon booking this apartment (signs suggest this will be the case until September).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Night ViewLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from BalconyLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View at nightLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - LoungeLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and DiningLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - KitchenLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - ViewLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View by nightLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BathroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from BalconyLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - JacuzziLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Main BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and DiningLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - KitchenLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 1 Bedroom DeluxeLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom PenthouseLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Penthouse


AS-AGWEB-3C01