Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 130 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Elena V.
Australia
August 20, 2015
short stay
La loft apartments location, & heating
My stay was pleasant however apartment requires maintanance.. stains on carpet, all mugs heavily scratched & stained which was unpleasant.. Blown down lights in bathroom,having to retune television and fight with aerial outlet is not your usual 4 star hotel.. i booked this hotelore than 45 days in advance so got a good price.. would have been extremely angry had i paid the average rates thos apartment is charged at. Also a bad burnt rubber permeated the floor for the whole 4 days.. As per not receiving a confirmation email or phone call from the hotel before checking in. I knew it was ok as my hotel payment had been processed from my bank. Overall location is great the lady who escorted us in was lovely but accomodation is overrated...

Karen F.
Australia
August 10, 2015
Excellent
Facilities, location, quality
Really good

virginia A.
Australia
July 25, 2015
adelaide stay
location service cleanliness
we were met on arrival by the proprieter everything we needed was available. there was no WIFI internet was broadband.

Julius J.
Australia
July 24, 2015
A few days in Adelaide
Size of apartment, location, local dining options
It was good value for money. A big comfortable apartment. Bathroom nice. Kitchen facilities a little aged. Public transport access very handy.

Lyndell P.
Australia
July 22, 2015
Weekend Getaway
Location, view, comfort
Was really happy with the place. Had read some bad reviews so I was a bit nervous but I felt they provided all the information I needed and called beforehand to confirm so for me everything was smooth. Hotel wasnt "5 star spotless" but it was clean and generally well maintained. I would stay there again.

Victoria K.
Australia
July 21, 2015
Good and convenient
Location, confortable and clean
Good

Yeo S.
Singapore
June 18, 2015
Value for money
spacious, clean with full amenities
One thing BAD....Hard to locate this hotel, no sign of hotel name, nothing!

Sarah R.
Australia
June 02, 2015
La Loft
Convenience to t he city
Unfortunately we were not made aware of the fact that this was not through the actual apartments, rather it was through the owner or person that had a share in the place. We therefore had no reception facilities should we require another towel for example. We were given 1 soap and 1 shampoo etc for 3 nights. Our towels were saturated due to the Shower leakage and couldn't get fresh ones. The lounge was filthy and we didn't really want to sit on it. The area and ease to get into the city was fabulous and in fact the Oaks Staff were lovely! Wish we were made aware of the situation. Cheers

Foo L.
Malaysia
May 28, 2015
Great location, good services, reasonable price. W
Great location, good services, reasonable price. Will stay again the next trip.
Great location, good services, reasonable price. Will stay again the next trip. Value for money and will stay again.

narelle W.
Thailand
May 21, 2015
Adelaide escapade
the position,
Surprised that the rooms were not serviced at all during our 4 day stay. The carpets could do with a clean. The room was smelly. But the position was excellent. The manager was very helpful and obliging. We were able to have an early check in and a late check out which was very helpful. We would stay there again.