Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Loft Apartments - North Terrace

92-105 North Terrace, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5061 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from Balcony La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View at night La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and Dining La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Kitchen La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View by night La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bathroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from Balcony La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Jacuzzi La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Main Bedroom
La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and Dining La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bedroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bedroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bedroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Kitchen La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Executive La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Deluxe La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Penthouse La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Penthouse
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Narelle W. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2015
Adelaide escapade

the position,
7.3
Surprised that the rooms were not serviced at all during our 4 day stay. The carpets could do with a clean. The room was smelly. But the position was excellent. The manager was very helpful and obliging. We were able to have an early check in and a late check out which was very helpful. We would stay there again.
Irene P. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2015
Disappointed

Location, 2 bedroom, early checkin/no checkout required
4.7
Awesome location. Great to check in early and when checking out all that was required was to leave keys in apartment and walk out. However, room was definitely not 4* it was pretty run down and needed some work done. Quite old decor, cupboards old and worn out. Telephone didn't even work wasnt even plugged in! No one to collect rubbish as you would have in a hotel. I would rate a low 3* Kevin the LaLoft rep was great and very helpful. I would not stay there again or recommend!
Robert W. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
comfortable and affordable

Well kitted out, great location for transport and neat and tidy
8
Andrew D. Groups Australia, March 22, 2015
Great weekend!

Location!
9
Nice apartment Good view Close to everything
Margaret D. Families with older children Australia, March 2, 2015
location, location

location, good size apartment, easy access.
8.7
Our stay in the La Loft Apartment was very comfortable. Centrally located made it easy for our adventures. The bathroom although clean needed an upgrade. A few more pieces of cutlery and plates would have helped. Overall we would stay again.
Natalie S. Groups Australia, February 23, 2015
Comfortable

Location, balcony size and view, comfortable
8
Convenient for acces to everything in city and access to public transport. Comfortable room and if require a balcony with view as I wanted was very good.
Bharti R. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
13 Feb 2015

Location was perfect for the oval, tram close by and casino
6.3
All good for what we went for the cricket World Cup !
Deepak B. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2015
waste my money
2
worst Hotel stay ever in Australia.Waste my money and my time.I was suppose to stay for 6 days but checked out after just 1 day because of the the service and conditions provided . there was no parking available in Hotel and stove was not working properly and the Spa was not working . I will not stay at this Hotel again.
Rachel J. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2014
Tired

Location, location, location
4.3
It was not at all as good as it sounded on the net. Moldy, it stunk of bleach. Dishwasher did not work.
Elizabeth W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2014
Adelaide, Australia

Good location; pleasant and comfortable apartment; gym facilities
8
Enjoyable and wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Night ViewLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from BalconyLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View at nightLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - LoungeLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and DiningLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - KitchenLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - ViewLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View by nightLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BathroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from BalconyLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - JacuzziLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Main BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and DiningLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - KitchenLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 1 Bedroom DeluxeLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom PenthouseLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Penthouse


AS-AGWEB-3C02