or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Loft Apartments - North Terrace

92-105 North Terrace, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5061 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from Balcony La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View at night La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and Dining La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Kitchen La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View by night La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bathroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from Balcony La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Jacuzzi La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Main Bedroom
La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and Dining La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bedroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bedroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bedroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Kitchen La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Executive La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Deluxe La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Penthouse La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Penthouse
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Deepak B. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2015
waste my money
2
worst Hotel stay ever in Australia.Waste my money and my time.I was suppose to stay for 6 days but checked out after just 1 day because of the the service and conditions provided . there was no parking available in Hotel and stove was not working properly and the Spa was not working . I will not stay at this Hotel again.
Rachel J. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2014
Tired

Location, location, location
4.3
It was not at all as good as it sounded on the net. Moldy, it stunk of bleach. Dishwasher did not work.
Elizabeth W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2014
Adelaide, Australia

Good location; pleasant and comfortable apartment; gym facilities
8
Enjoyable and wonderful
Fay L. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
High standard and excellent position

location, convenience, no fuss
9.7
Janine C. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Clean value for money apartment

Location, facilities, welcome
8.7
Karin V. Couples Denmark, November 9, 2014
Perfect

Good location
9
Perfect
Christina N. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Nice Apartment

Well Equip, Spacious and Clean
4
Overall our stay was good. It has all the service apartment facilities and location is in the city center.
Grant S. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Good value & close to city

Excellent value unit, close to public transport & very comfortable bed
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at LA Loft (in Oaks Horizons complex). Unit had some wear and tear but was clean with good kitchen and laundry facilities. Bed was very comfortable, some background road noise but nothing that disturbed a good sleep. Tram and rail services close by.
Susan S. Groups Australia, October 5, 2014
Laloft

Location - price -transportation
7.7
Our stay at laloft apartments was good. the only problem is that Laloft owns apartments within the Oaks Horizons complex, the staff at the desk when you walk in would not help and kept saying it is not up to us. Need to ring LaLoft, for any problems. One morning we had cold water for showers, and until we went down to desk and complained, then they found out the hot water switch had been turned off..
Shirley H. Groups New Zealand, October 5, 2014
Don't believe what you see

Location
4
A group of 8 went over and had booked 2 executive apartment's. On entering ours we were shocked at the condition, dirty, carpet didn't look as if it had ever been cleaned, cigarette holes in a filthy lounge suite, broken legs on chairs and bedroom suite. We complained to the representative and were moved, but the other group of 4 were not as another apartment was not available, extremely disappointing for them. Would never recommend or stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Night ViewLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from BalconyLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View at nightLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - LoungeLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and DiningLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - KitchenLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - ViewLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View by nightLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BathroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from BalconyLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - JacuzziLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Main BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and DiningLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - KitchenLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 1 Bedroom DeluxeLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom PenthouseLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Penthouse


AS-AGWEB-3A05