My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Loft Apartments - North Terrace

92-105 North Terrace, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5061 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights + La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from Balcony La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View at night La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and Dining La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Kitchen La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View by night La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bathroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from Balcony La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Jacuzzi La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Main Bedroom
La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and Dining La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bedroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bedroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Bedroom La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Kitchen
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Frances P. Groups Australia, July 13, 2014
La loft apartments made for a convenient stay.

Good kitchen Secure Close to attractions
5.7
Our stay was okay. We were very disappointed with the old mattress, sheets, pillows and ratty doona that made up the bed. They were far from 'deluxe'. Otherwise the apartment was pretty good with a decent sized dining and living area. Unfortunately it is currently located near two large construction sites which means there is a lot of noise from early in the morning. The spa,pool and gym facilities were also unavailable for our stay which we were not made aware of upon booking this apartment (signs suggest this will be the case until September).
Yee C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
nice to stay

value of money, location good
6
Sukhdev S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
The stay was excellent and i met my objective.

The location, cleanliness and the apartment space.
9.7
Wonderful stay and will recommend to others. The agent Richard was on time for our check and his customer service is excellent. Really enjoyed my stay in La Loft apartment. Thanks to La Loft apartment team.
Ben C. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Great for the footy at Adelaide Oval

Location, Shopping, Staff
8.7
Peter C. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Comfortable

Easy access. Quiet,
6.7
Bathroom was a little grubby. Curtains broken. The oven didn't work but we didn't need it. On the whole a pleasant appartment but a little out of the way.
Stephen H. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
CBD location great for business

location, location, location
8.3
Minor problem with clothes dryer not working, solved quickly by staff
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
So strange convenient hotel

Big room, good location and well equipped
6.7
It's so strange that there was no reception counter when we arrived. The apartment is located at Oaks Horizon Hotel, it seems not the same company. The receptionist of Oaks Hotel told me we should phone the staff of La Loft Apartment. At that time one genlteman was waiting, then the staff came and brought us to the room one by one. The staff told us that there was no room service as we stayed 5 Nights only, just asked us to phone him when we got questions, and left the keys when we checked out. There was no free wifi provided and only two rolls of toilet paper . Apart from the above everything was satisfactory.
Georges E. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
fantastic, comfortable

clean, easy to get in and out , close to everything
8.3
all went well as plan , and nephew stayed there too, and he loved it too
Phil S. Couples New Zealand, June 2, 2014
Comfortable apartment near conference centre

location, price, spacious room
7.7
A drama free pleasant week
Sesselja T. Business travelers Iceland, May 31, 2014
Great apartment!

Location, good facilities, convenient
9.3
Very good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Night ViewLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - One Bedroom Apartment 5 nights +La Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from BalconyLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View at nightLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - LoungeLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and DiningLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - KitchenLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - ViewLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View by nightLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BathroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - View from BalconyLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - JacuzziLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Main BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Lounge and DiningLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - BedroomLa Loft Apartments - North Terrace Adelaide - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3B07