Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Maison Champs Elysees

8 Rue Jean Gougon, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 110 reviews

73 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Suparerk B. Families with older children Thailand, April 2, 2016
Hotel with Sophisticated design taste and centrall
6.7
Loved my stay at La Maison. What drawn me to this hotel is it was designed by Martin Margiela. Its atmosphere is very high styleand unique. A boutique sized hotel, has a great breakfast and comfy bed with linen sheets and only 2 blocks away from2 metro lines makes this a cozy selection away from the hussle of Champs Elysees.
Report this review
Pojung L. Couples Taiwan, November 5, 2015
Great and comfort stay

Location, Staff, Room condition
10
Very good!
Report this review
Ruthy W. Groups United States of America, October 11, 2015
delivery truck noise wakes you up at 5am

location
5.7
i paid for a suite for extra space. without knowing there is only 1 suite at the hotel per floor. these suites happen to be right on the street. its the last room on the hallway. delivery trucks arrive at 5am every morning slamming doors, and with loud talking. i was woken up every week day at 5am. hotel staff did nothing to accommodate us. only offered a bottle of wine. terrible experience. did not get good sleep as they placed us on third floor and we had no peace and quiet while sleeping.
Report this review
Siyao W. Couples China, October 7, 2015
The worst experience
2
The dishonest hotel is a 5-star ! La Maison doesn't give me any sense of security. This is the worst in my travel experience.
Report this review
Carol T. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2015
Excellent location , staff very polite and helpful

Location , staff services cleanliness of hotel.
8
Lovely experience. Will stay there again when we get back to Paris.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples Bahrain, September 24, 2015
Outstanding staff

The way the staff deal with you reminds you that you are in a 5 star hotel .. Everything was just excellent .. I'm out of words!
9
Never better
Report this review
Paula P. Couples Australia, September 20, 2015
Holiday

Friendly staff, central location and beautiful decor
8.3
For our first trip to Paris we wanted to stay somewhere that offered a very authentic 'French' experience, and the hotel definitely fulfilled this. Elegant, quiet, clean and situated in a location that made it very easy to get to many famous landmarks on foot. We would love to stay here again.
Report this review
Gladys C. Families with older children Indonesia, September 17, 2015
Location is dangerous at night, stay away!

Room, Bed
4.3
And when I requested a taxi, they brought out a private car which costs much more than a normal taxt, when we refused to take the private car and insisted on normal taxi instead, they called the taxi which has very high starting price at €7 (normally only €3), the taxi driver that they gave us is very rude, he constantly taking the wrong way on purpose and insisted I should pay extra for the luggage. The normal taxi price from gare du nord to the hotel is only €12 but we ended up paying €25. This hotel will not live up to your expectation as a 5 star hotel in Paris.
Report this review
Ho S. Business travelers Canada, September 7, 2015
La Maison Champs Elysees

location is the best thing
3.3
Who cares about the design but there is no security for the guests. NEVER staying this and for sure i am telling EVERYONE to stay away from LA MAISON.
Report this review
Yuan R. Solo travelers China, August 30, 2015
location, service, room

location, service, room
10
hotel location is quite good, only 5 minuites walking to Elysees streets and river, we did not take metro, but everywhere we want to go is walking distance; they had a graceful graden to take breakfast; room is clean and spacious, good designed hotel, will be back!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 73 reviews Next page
La Maison Champs Elysees ParisLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - ExteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - RestaurantLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - White SalonLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - ExteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Superior BoutiqueLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Superior BoutiqueLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Superior RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Deluxe RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - RestaurantLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - LobbyLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Blind BarLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - RestaurantLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Pub/LoungeLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Food and BeveragesLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Recreational FacilitiesLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03