My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Maison Champs Elysees

8 Rue Jean Gougon, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Lobby La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Lobby La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Restaurant La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - White Salon La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Deluxe Boutique Premium La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom
La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Hotel Interior La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Lobby La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Hotel Interior La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Spa La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Qing Z. Business travelers China, January 16, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, quiet, modern
8
It's pleasure to stay there, the hotel is modern, full of the modern taste.
Chachawal P. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2013
Stylish design hotel

Simple, Clean, Modern
7.7
Very close to city and shopping area. The room was quite comfrtable with simple design touch.
Anh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 28, 2013
Good location at avenue champs élysées

Location, internet high speed
6.7
Relaxing stay with comfortable room, centrally located, close to station. But it is not 5 star standard
Tian C. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
Best in class designer hotel

Design, room and location
9
Other than some issues on our check in, the rest was a breeze.
Joseph F. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Interesting; Close to attractions

Close to attractions; Clean; Good room size
8
Good service. Convenient location to attractions - Champ Elysees, Grand Grand Palais
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
Modern facilites but small room

Free movies, free WIFI & location
8
The room is too small but maybe this is a standard in Paris. The location is excellent as it is very close to shopping area. The bed mattress is so old that the edge is not supportive enough when I sat down (I weigh only 50kg). The room is clean and if your purpose to Paris is shopping, this is really a good choice for you.
Yanli Z. Business travelers China, October 8, 2013
Nice days at the hotel. friendly receptionist

friendly receptionist, good location, good service
10
I had a nice days at the La Maison Champs Elysees hotel.
Benson Y. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2013
4 Days in Paris well-spent

Proximity to shopping centers, Accommodating staff, Beautiful interiors
9
Despite the housekeeping only speaking French, they were able to press my suit properly. But when I asked if they could also iron my shirt, they gave me an iron and ironing pad instead. The delicious breakfast is served beside a relaxing garden view. When we checked in, they also prepared a foldable crib for our toddler. But I had it removed since it took up a chunk of the room. I will try the Margiela room on my next visit since the Superior room was nothing great.
Juliani T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Great Stay

Clean, large and comfortable room
8.7
It was a great stay.. the room is spacious, clean and comfortable. there is a selection of free movies. however, wifi is very slow.
Monthira B. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2013
very nice trip

location, convenience & luxury, facility
9.7
It was so great staying here in this hotel. The design is chic, fashionable and little luxury I've got compliment as a honeymoon couple. I will absolutely come back to this place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Maison Champs Elysees ParisLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - LobbyLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - LobbyLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - RestaurantLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - White SalonLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Deluxe Boutique PremiumLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Hotel InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - LobbyLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Hotel InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - SpaLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - RestaurantLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Hotel ExteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Hotel InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - RestaurantLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Superior BoutiqueLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Superior BoutiqueLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Superior RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Deluxe RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - RestaurantLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - LobbyLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Hotel InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05