Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Maison Champs Elysees

8 Rue Jean Gougon, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Exterior La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Restaurant La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - White Salon La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Exterior La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Superior Boutique La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Superior Boutique La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Superior Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Deluxe Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Restaurant La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Lobby La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Interior La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Interior La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room
La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Interior La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom La Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 88 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Jenni R. Couples Australia, August 22, 2015
Rooms are not as photographed

staff location food
6.3
we were very disappointed in the location of the room (with almost no window and an air conditioning vent right outside & accessed via a staff elevator. The size of the room and the presentation was not as advertised on the website - but the staff tried very hard to make up for our disappointment. They showed us other rooms but they were just as dreary. But the location of the hotel was terrific - right near the Grand Palais & the Petit Palais & the lunch we had on arrival was really lovely. We might stay there again - now that we know not to believe the website pics - it really was a nice stay - first time in Paris
Report this review
Mithun S. Couples India, August 2, 2015
Beautiful hotel in a lovely location

The rooms , the decor and the location
9.7
Beautiful place, very close to Champs Elysee but not very loud or crowded. The white decor in the room is lovely. Very nice , comfy bedssheets
Report this review
Varinda N. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2015
Great location, super great staff!!

staff, location, location
8
staff was super helpful with getting us cabs and recommending restaurants!! wonderful service indeed. However the drain in our bath tub didn't work and our tub flooded every time we took a shower!!! took them 2 days to fix so i guess it's a little overrated as a five star hotel.
Report this review
Melissa T. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Location A+, Staff Performance A++!

Staff performance, location and great hotel!
9.7
Excellent hotel - convenient location, walking distance to Champs Elysees and all main attractions (Grand Palais, Eiffel Tower etc); fantastic staff performance (the receptionist called France was very helpful and efficient), the bellboy delivered our bags to our room before checking in; rooms were clean and well maintained. Overall one of the best hotels we've stayed in! A++++
Report this review
Chi K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 24, 2015
comfort hotel

good service tidy and spacious room
9.7
Report this review
Jeong H. Couples South Korea, June 11, 2015
best location

location, well-designed, kindness
7.3
good enough
Report this review
Rohainiza A. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
Lovely Hotel

The hotel service, the cleaniness and location of the hotel
10
It was such a lovely stay at La Maison Champs Elysees. Worth every penny! sure will be coming back here if i visit Paris again. No regrets!
Report this review
Ellen K. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2015
PERFECTION

Size of room, cleanliness, amenities
10
We loved this hotel. There is NOTHING not to like. Location: superb. Room size: very large (each room has a name!). Noise level: very quiet (there were only three rooms on our floor (6th)). Ammenities: great. There was even a japanese style toilet (meaning: built-in to the toilet system). Staffe: always pleasnt, helpful, unpretentious,and patient. We have been to Paris over a dozen times. LaMaison Champs Elysees rates among the best, and was affordably priced.
Report this review
Heejeong J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 25, 2014
nice hotel

clear, convenience for shopping, kind staff
10
every staffs were very kind and nice. it was very comfortable.
Report this review
Stephen A. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
more 4 star than 5 star

location - very close to river seine and champs elysees. room size was good and large double bed, staff helpful
8
hotel was nice and great location but the breakfast could have been better. On both mornings we had to ask for the plates of scrambled egg and bacon to be refilled.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Maison Champs Elysees ParisLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - ExteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - RestaurantLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - White SalonLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - ExteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Superior BoutiqueLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Superior BoutiqueLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Superior RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Deluxe RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - RestaurantLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - LobbyLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - RestaurantLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Pub/LoungeLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Food and BeveragesLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - InteriorLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Recreational FacilitiesLa Maison Champs Elysees Paris - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04