My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Maison D'Ambre Hotel

123, Street 19, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room
La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Wat Phnom Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Carlo Z. Business travelers Italy, March 27, 2014
Great staff and large rooms

Large spacious rooms, great staff, safe
8.7
Till H. Families with young children Germany, March 23, 2014
Great place to stage your Phnom Phen exploring

Good location, very good restaurant/lounge, quite in middle of the city buzz
8
Carsten M. Business travelers Germany, February 20, 2014
Terrific

Location, Space, Staff
9.3
Jonathan H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Great Hotel with Huge Rooms

Size, Location, Price
9.3
This is a super cool boutique hotel that I would highly recommend to couples. Each room has a DVD player and they have movies in the lobby. The rooms are stylish and spacious and the staff is very good. Its more expensive than others around but well worth the price.
Jonathan H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
Cool boutique hotel right downtown

location, room size, style
9.3
The hotel is one of the best in Phenom Phen. With only a handful of rooms, you have to book it early if you want to stay here. The rooms are huge with at least one bedroom. Each room has a different sytle. I was very impressed.
Norbert S. Business travelers Germany, January 10, 2014
Centrally located theme hotel

Each room is decorated in a different style, ample space, attention to details
8
good, very recommendable. Located in a very busy street. Nice rooftop restaurant. Huge rooms
Randall T. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Best hotel in Phnom Penh

Beautifully decorated room, friendly and attentive staff, close proximity to places of interests
8.7
Checked into Shanghai Gesture, very impressive interior design, spacious and very comfortable. Very friendly staff and attentive, helping us arrange our bus trip to Siem Reap. Location of hotel is very good as well. I will stay in La Maison again when I visit the next time. Will look forward to trying out the other rooms with other designs. Thank you La Maison staff for a wonderful stay.
Jessica K. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
A bit disappointed

Large room size
5.7
Has potential, but let down by staff members who offered little assistance throughout the duration of our stay. Large rooms with good ammenities, but lack of manager on site. My husband's cologne went missing the first night of our stay.
James G. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Great room (more like a suite) and great value

Size, location and roof bar!
8
This hotel probably has the best rooftop bar in Phnom Penh (we went to quite a few) but it's not advertised outside the hotel so we had it to ourselves. The room was extremely spacious - more like a suite - and the hotel was well located. There are some nice hotels in Phnom Penh for good value but I would definitely recommend this one.
Louis W. Solo travelers South Africa, November 3, 2013
Great hotel!! Will definitely be back!

Staff, Room, Food
10
Probably one of the best hotels that I have stayed at! Highly recommended for anyone going to Phnom Penh!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom PenhLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08