Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

La Maison D'Ambre Hotel

123, Street 19, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room
La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 64 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Lawrence G. Groups Australia, July 18, 2015
perfect for a groups of friends

large room, good location, excellent rooftop bar
8.7
Very happy 5 night stay at the La Maison D'Ambre, The staff were extremely friendly, the hotel is in a good location. I stayed in the 2 bedroom suite (Bokor) with 2 friends and enjoyed ourselves a lot. The room is large enough to not feel ontop of each other, with 2 bedrooms connected to the lounge/kitchen area. Each bedroom has an ensuite attached. In the twin bedroom, there is a large bath which is awesome. I will definitely be returning to Phnom Penh and staying at this hotel again, I would recommend staying here to anyone and everyone!
Report this review
Erik T. Families with young children Netherlands, June 1, 2015
Comfortable apartment in the center of Phnom Penh

Friendly staff, rooftop restaurant and bar, spatious room
8
We stayed in Phnom Penh for 3 nights. We had a two bedroom apartment with loads of space. Both bedrooms have their own bathroom. The apartment also has a small kitchen. Each of the rooms has a specific country/city theme, which especially our children found very interesting. The hotel is located within walking distance of all the tourist attractions such as the Royal Palace, the Central Market, Wat Phnom, and the river quay. Only for the killing fields and the Russian markets you need to take a taxi or tuktuk to go there, but this would apply to almost any of the Phnom Penh central hotels.
Report this review
Boris C. Business travelers France, April 2, 2015
great place

small, cosy and clean
10
i spent 2 pleasant nights there and i will definitely be back
Report this review
Borja S. Couples Spain, March 17, 2015
Amazing

The staff, the rooms, the location
7.7
It was incredibly good. We want to go back :)
Report this review
Craig G. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
3rd stay

Size of rooms. Location. Quality of rooms
9.3
Being our third stay you know we like it and it still does not disappoint. Best hotel to stay in on Phnom Penh Only thing it does not have is a pool. Otherwise is perfect
Report this review
Bradley K. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
Best Hotel in Phnom Penh

Large Rooms, Great Food & Helpful Staff
9.7
This in my opinion is the best hotel in Phnom Penh. We travel to Phnom Penh a lot as my wife is Cambodian and always stay at the same hotel which unfortunately closed. We have been staying in many hotels trying to find a new favourite hotel in a good location, nice rooms and nice staff. This is it. I can guarantee there is nothing to complain about here and even has a nice rooftop restaurant.
Report this review
Tracy L. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
big spacious,modern,clean room like apartment size

spacious, apartment look, near to riverwalk
8
Big spacious room like apartment, good for family as i am travelling with my 16 years old and 4 year old. Centralised and convenient,with hotel tuk tuk outside hotel, friendly,warm staff... yummy lunch at 5th element rooftop of hotel, only cons is bathroom door is translucent, able to view from outside.
Report this review
Tan J. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Good hotel but no breakfast

I stayed a few times in this hotel. everything is fine in this hotel but with the price that we are paying, I seriously recommend them to provide breakfast.
8
The room and services are good. I would like to suggest that they should work with Amara spa or Bodia spa for in house services. so that guests can enjoy massage at the comfort in the hotel.
Report this review
Phuong N. Families with older children Vietnam, May 13, 2014
Beautiful room and friendly staff, good price.

Design, staff, air conditioner.
9.3
Excellent!
Report this review
Craig G. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
Oasis in Middle of Phnom Penh

Staff, Size of Rooms, Design of rooms
9
Stays was as good as the first time. Great staff, food and large rooms. Oasis in the middle of Phnom Penh
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

La Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom PenhLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - bedroomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLa Maison D’Ambre Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05